Nyox 2nd Gear September 12, 2021 Share September 12, 2021 On 9/10/2021 at 1:05 PM, Chucky2007 said: Used to have a neighbour when I was living in the previous old estate, that’s obsessed with the stand-alone parking lot next to the block with no tall trees. he is so obsessed with the lot that he will rush down to drive his car to park at that lot when other car drive away. A couple of time he asked me to inform me if I’m driving out (when I’m parking that lot), he is next door neighbour. i buay tahan tell him off nicely don’t be too obsessed with a stupid parking lot Your ex neighbour sounds like the exact person I just described. Did he move to my estate? 😂 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comage 5th Gear September 13, 2021 Share September 13, 2021 12 hours ago, 13177 said: Putting a note dont know if these people care or not? 😅 Some people might still continue what they like/want to do?! No choice, must start with the most civil method and move up from there. If the guy is non-responsive and insist on "reserving" the lot, then give the guy what he wants and make sure his vehicle is immobilized and parked there forever... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged October 13, 2021 Share October 13, 2021 https://mothership.sg/2021/10/motorcycle-parking-lot-personal-pasir-ris/ Another one? What's wrong with all these self entitled people nowadays 🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 13, 2021 Share October 13, 2021 11 minutes ago, Scion said: https://mothership.sg/2021/10/motorcycle-parking-lot-personal-pasir-ris/ Another one? What's wrong with all these self entitled people nowadays 🤣 Shiok! See free show! 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comage 5th Gear October 13, 2021 Share October 13, 2021 @Scion I would kick the bike over and over again if the dick biker owner tried to chope that lot every single day... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged October 13, 2021 Share October 13, 2021 not a rider, but do motorbike lots come in red and white ones? (never really notice) if white lots, can be visitors mah, not necessarily stay there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic October 13, 2021 Share October 13, 2021 7 hours ago, Scion said: https://mothership.sg/2021/10/motorcycle-parking-lot-personal-pasir-ris/ Another one? What's wrong with all these self entitled people nowadays 🤣 Hand writing is super neat - confirmed not a doctor. Must be liking the "88" lot number. Is the choper's bike also 88? Perhaps he bided the number to match the lot. Now pissed someone else choped. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comage 5th Gear October 13, 2021 Share October 13, 2021 9 hours ago, Scion said: not a rider, but do motorbike lots come in red and white ones? (never really notice) if white lots, can be visitors mah, not necessarily stay there Yes, there's season lots for some, and white lots as well... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...