RadX Moderator September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 https://www.facebook.com/SGRVAdmin/videos/1511031529269937 ↡ Advertisement 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 (edited) Cool. Wahaha. not so much creating, but reserving Edited September 1, 2021 by Throttle2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 21 minutes ago, RadX said: https://www.facebook.com/SGRVAdmin/videos/1511031529269937 he is noob. this is master level. 1 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 Those guys should just use a packet of tissue paper to chope the lot. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 self-entitled sinkie lah. hhahha. Quite innovating thou. hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 Many private estate owners also chope with cones and dustbins 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 6 minutes ago, Lotr said: Many private estate owners also chope with cones and dustbins That one no choice baz, if thier house outside lot got taken, they have to park far far away and walk back. Like stupid like that. So that one I can understand. HDB so convenient le, everywhere also shelter somemore. So no reason for you to reserve the lot lah. 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 23 minutes ago, Watwheels said: Those guys should just use a packet of tissue paper to chope the lot. I also say...😁 1 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 1, 2021 Author Share September 1, 2021 I’m sure hdb will pay him a visit 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 (edited) Maybe allow people to buy super lots for private parking One month $888 Edited September 1, 2021 by Mustank 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 The parking lot look so messy one?😲 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 1 hour ago, RadX said: https://www.facebook.com/SGRVAdmin/videos/1511031529269937 I very free type... will sure go down n move the cones... tis type driver... mus throw eggs on his car fm upper floor. Let the sun 'cook' the egg. 4 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunset73 5th Gear September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 Iirc, this carpark has limited lots at night. So that is why the driver could have resorted to this to "guarantee" himself a parking lot when he returns. Btw, i am not the driver hor. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 39 minutes ago, SGCMmadman said: I very free type... will sure go down n move the cones... tis type driver... mus throw eggs on his car fm upper floor. Let the sun 'cook' the egg. If you got spare egg, don't throw down lah. pass me pass me, I change to spoilt veg and my leftover food. Then you throw. The egg, I can cook something delicious out from it. hehehe. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 2 hours ago, RadX said: https://www.facebook.com/SGRVAdmin/videos/1511031529269937 I file a complaint before on this.. nothing could be done.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu82 Supercharged September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 2 hours ago, Watwheels said: Those guys should just use a packet of tissue paper to chope the lot. Rainy days recently cannot use tissue paper, if not they will become pulp. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 Not happy just go down remove the cones and throw over the boarded up area. Or put the cones at the back of other lots. If I need to park there I would just reverse into the cones. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: That one no choice baz, if thier house outside lot got taken, they have to park far far away and walk back. Like stupid like that. So that one I can understand. HDB so convenient le, everywhere also shelter somemore. So no reason for you to reserve the lot lah. Some people simply just like one particular spot/lot to park their car lo. So die die also must park there even there are plenty of others lot. Lol. But those people staying landed even have to park far away and walk back also no choice lo, cause the lot and area outside by right belongs to the public, anyone also can park and those house owner cannot chope it de. Unless the house owner paid for that lot or area outside their house. Lol. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...