Ah Lian Interviews Minister Tan See Leng About CECA

Fitvip

On 6/12/2024 at 8:22 AM, mersaylee said:

I've met some really nice ones...of course...enuf of not so nice ones...treat them individually then won't get so uptight...same same applies to those from the middle condom...you wish there's a no child policy there...😂

The only consistently nice ones i met are not the FT type, its the general workers, they are kind, humble, generous. I liaise with them regularly due to work.

The high class FT types have generally been the opposite, they tend to try to impose India standards to here. Unfortunately, i also have to liaise with them due to work.🙄

On 6/12/2024 at 10:31 AM, Playtime said:

The only consistently nice ones i met are not the FT type, its the general workers, they are kind, humble, generous. I liaise with them regularly due to work.

The high class FT types have generally been the opposite, they tend to try to impose India standards to here. Unfortunately, i also have to liaise with them due to work.🙄

second that bro....they are the first to risk life and limb to help...we seen so many of them, unsung heroes...those northern ones, 'mostly'.....u know la...i wun say, wait ppl say i xeno😅

On 6/12/2024 at 10:34 AM, RadX said:

second that bro....they are the first to risk life and limb to help...we seen so many of them, unsung heroes...those northern ones, 'mostly'.....u know la...i wun say, wait ppl say i xeno😅

Youre not alone...i know of one ah neh also buay tahan new neighbour from there...moved out...😂

The middle level ones i know of are also ok...humble...willing to share...adapt...conversely...the higher up ones tend to talk dragon and phoenix until top mgmt also buay tahan their overhyped little result way of modus operandi...eventually karcheng kena boot marks...😁

On 6/12/2024 at 9:47 AM, Vid said:

Lapse by NCS lah. Every administrator should have individual logins. Once they gone, their credentials must be revoked. Someone was sleeping on the job that led to this.

What’s new? Our governance has gone downhill.

Maybe one of his village friends.

On 6/12/2024 at 10:27 AM, Vid said:

Won't be surprised. It's not the first time there was a breach at NCS. They don't seem to really care about security

Because it’s an honest mistake and no blame culture…Knn.

No one really need to take any responsibility. 

If u ever liase with an original top snake from India, then u know 🤭..

On 6/12/2024 at 11:34 AM, mersaylee said:

The middle level ones i know of are also ok...humble...willing to share...adapt...conversely...the higher up ones tend to talk dragon and phoenix until top mgmt also buay tahan their overhyped little result way of modus operandi...eventually karcheng kena boot marks...😁

Is it? I always thought ang mo like NATO? Maybe too much no action talk only until cannot tahan. 
One thing is cannot tahan is their tons of acronyms and they like to use. And they expect you to know what the heck it is. When dealing with anyone officially I spell in full. These fools still use their own logic. 
VLK= Volkswagen. How the hell does anyone know that! 

On 6/12/2024 at 10:16 AM, RadX said:

Another ceca perhaps

need a complete sweep!

Paging Lim Tean….

On 6/11/2024 at 10:37 PM, Fcw75 said:

Dismissed because of poor work performance, lost EP and have to go back home but in a matter of few months can still manage to find another goondu company here to employ him so he returned to SG! [laugh]

Corporates here really very hard to shake off the ceca addiction. Or never do proper background checking of employment history.

We have so many retrenchments from IT jobs recently, is it so easy for them to find another job? ... Village networking is the best.

Edited by Sosaria

On 6/12/2024 at 12:25 PM, Mkl22 said:

Is it? I always thought ang mo like NATO? Maybe too much no action talk only until cannot tahan. 
One thing is cannot tahan is their tons of acronyms and they like to use. And they expect you to know what the heck it is. When dealing with anyone officially I spell in full. These fools still use their own logic. 
VLK= Volkswagen. How the hell does anyone know that! 

Yalor...it's Very Lao Kui to me...😁

Angmoh cannot tahan anyone talk louder than them one...when they listen to you means you have to offer solutions not whine about this or that cannot...

I now boh hue oredi...i offer nothing but hard truth...music or noise to the ears i also no care...kick me lah...I'll make sure to give an earful before the parting fingers...😁

Sg really good for FTs..

Will get worse if they continue to act blur…

EU already woken up with most of the governments going to the right..

On 6/12/2024 at 1:46 PM, Freeder said:

Sg really good for FTs..

Will get worse if they continue to act blur…

EU already woken up with most of the governments going to the right..

Most Sinkies are hopeless…scared this scared thus…F them la…

On 6/12/2024 at 8:44 AM, Kopites said:

NCS didn't take back his "staff ID"? In the end after leaving he can still returned to drink coffee at the pantry. 

Quoted.

"At all times, he was aware after his employment with NCS ended that he was not authorised to access the system. As a result of his actions, NCS suffered a loss of S$917,832. 

Thought NCS should have already cancelled all his access to the company and system when he left the company? Like company would cancel the email address of the staff immediately after they have left the company.

On 6/12/2024 at 9:47 AM, Vid said:

Lapse by NCS lah. Every administrator should have individual logins. Once they gone, their credentials must be revoked. Someone was sleeping on the job that led to this.

Sekali hr also wfh...somewhere in south asia...😁

On 6/12/2024 at 3:15 PM, mersaylee said:

Sekali hr also wfh...somewhere in south asia...😁

man-hacks-indian-tech-support-scam-call-

Shared among many companies? 🤭