Fitz4i 2nd Gear August 18, 2021 Share August 18, 2021 wHats wrong with our friend here? Putting ur uturn skills to the test https://m.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=1004716&DL=2563 ↡ Advertisement 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 18, 2021 Share August 18, 2021 46 minutes ago, Fitz4i said: wHats wrong with our friend here? Putting ur uturn skills to the test https://m.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=1004716&DL=2563 Is there really such a car ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 18, 2021 Share August 18, 2021 1 hour ago, Fitz4i said: wHats wrong with our friend here? Putting ur uturn skills to the test https://m.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=1004716&DL=2563 Should't he shave the bottom? at least you access the car easier mah. hahahahahahah. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 18, 2021 Share August 18, 2021 27 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: Should't he shave the bottom? at least you access the car easier mah. hahahahahahah. Bottom got electric memory seat, the top blocking his view mah... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator August 18, 2021 Share August 18, 2021 The dealer must be @Jamesc, who brought it in specially for customers who like to save every single cent when buying a "branded" used car. The background story was that this car has a badly worn steering wheel and Jamesc try to get a replacement to make the interior looks better. But hor 1 original steering wheel cost >$1K, so Jamesc go to the scrap yard to try his luck, and this one was from another Mercs which overturned and has the upper part of the steering flatten / out of shape. Knowing how creative our Mr. Jamesc is, the rest is history... 2 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitz4i 2nd Gear August 18, 2021 Author Share August 18, 2021 11 hours ago, Carbon82 said: The dealer must be @Jamesc, who brought it in specially for customers who like to save every single cent when buying a "branded" used car. The background story was that this car has a badly worn steering wheel and Jamesc try to get a replacement to make the interior looks better. But hor 1 original steering wheel cost >$1K, so Jamesc go to the scrap yard to try his luck, and this one was from another Mercs which overturned and has the upper part of the steering flatten / out of shape. Knowing how creative our Mr. Jamesc is, the rest is history... Jamesc is a dealer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 18, 2021 Share August 18, 2021 14 minutes ago, Carbon82 said: The dealer must be @Jamesc, who brought it in specially for customers who like to save every single cent when buying a "branded" used car. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged August 18, 2021 Share August 18, 2021 12 minutes ago, Fitz4i said: Jamesc is a dealer? He/She is a les trapped in a man's body with multi talent but hater of just 1. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 18, 2021 Share August 18, 2021 13 minutes ago, Fitz4i said: Jamesc is a dealer? I heard he is a drug dealer. This is the drug he sells. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 18, 2021 Share August 18, 2021 1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said: Should't he shave the bottom? at least you access the car easier mah. hahahahahahah. 😱 wa lao... this type of language... sounds like it came from @Jamesc favourite jap educational type of material leh... 🤣 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitz4i 2nd Gear August 18, 2021 Author Share August 18, 2021 50 minutes ago, Xers007 said: He/She is a les trapped in a man's body with multi talent but hater of just 1. Imma bit confused right there but lol okie 👽 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged August 18, 2021 Share August 18, 2021 Got inject fake motor noise from the speakers? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged August 18, 2021 Share August 18, 2021 10 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: Should't he shave the bottom? at least you access the car easier mah. hahahahahahah. Shave Top & Bottom like K.I.T.T...in 👍Knight Rider. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 18, 2021 Share August 18, 2021 10 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: Should't he shave the bottom? at least you access the car easier mah. hahahahahahah. Bottom not wax meh? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartbreakid 6th Gear August 19, 2021 Share August 19, 2021 This steering will make one realise that when you are trying to grab and turn the steering and suddenly you felt nothing one side, then "bang". 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 19, 2021 Share August 19, 2021 10 hours ago, Jamesc said: I heard he is a drug dealer. This is the drug he sells. hehehehe. this is the kind of drug i crave for! hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 19, 2021 Share August 19, 2021 10 hours ago, Atrecord said: 😱 wa lao... this type of language... sounds like it came from @Jamesc favourite jap educational type of material leh... 🤣 hahaha. must be i mixed with him too much le. hahahahahahaha. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 19, 2021 Share August 19, 2021 11 hours ago, Tianmo said: Bottom got electric memory seat, the top blocking his view mah... OIC! hahaha. That's the purpose! hahaha. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...