Playtime Twincharged August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 6 hours ago, Tohto said: Wait kana hunt by wild boar. hahaha.... during one training in tekong. we saw plenty of wild boar tracks, some were pretty big ones. patrolled walking through some waist high bushes... its was like a scene from jurassic park.... the bushes had a torpedo wake and my section mate went :"AHHHH!!!!!" and felled out of sight ... EVERYONE was scared ... untill he stood back up 😆😆:"Im OK Im OK!!!" he got knocked down by a wild boar.... and none of us saw it... cos it disappeared into the bushes again. ah.... memories, priceless. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 My son just brought this pack back from his outfield training. I do a review Ai Mai? OK got 15 likes I post with Michelin Star plating, 10 likes I post just normal photo... Cheap thrills to pian praise (just for fun hor, don't throw eggs at me OK?) 6 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 10 minutes ago, Carbon82 said: My son just brought this pack back from his outfield training. I do a review Ai Mai? OK got 15 likes I post with Michelin Star plating, 10 likes I post just normal photo... Cheap thrills to pian praise (just for fun hor, don't throw eggs at me OK?) Any where to get some dog biscuits.. I love it even during my NS days. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 16 minutes ago, Carbon82 said: My son just brought this pack back from his outfield training. I do a review Ai Mai? OK got 15 likes I post with Michelin Star plating, 10 likes I post just normal photo... Cheap thrills to pian praise (just for fun hor, don't throw eggs at me OK?) Now still have the glutinous rice? Find this one taste not bad. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 7 minutes ago, Tohto said: Any where to get some dog biscuits.. I love it even during my NS days. Ya, the dog biscuits not bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kiwijag Clutched August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 as bad as boarding school xmas dinner I expect! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 Those who been to Brunei's JAC, the cookhouse food is the worst I ever eaten in my life.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 6 hours ago, Carbon82 said: My son just brought this pack back from his outfield training. I do a review Ai Mai? OK got 15 likes I post with Michelin Star plating, 10 likes I post just normal photo... Cheap thrills to pian praise (just for fun hor, don't throw eggs at me OK?) Wah, glutinous rice! Yums... Eh, make sure plating is Loki standard ok! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 15, 2021 Share August 15, 2021 On 8/14/2021 at 6:29 AM, Othello said: Wah, glutinous rice! Yums... Eh, make sure plating is Loki standard ok! He still waiting for 15 likes to show Loki plating standard le?! 😅 If dont have 15 likes, he will show my type of plating standard, see liao immediate no appetite la. Something like my blue colour pail plating. 🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...