RadX Moderator August 16, 2021 Share August 16, 2021 On 8/16/2021 at 4:36 AM, PSP415 said: Me thinks he did a major adjustment to the repairs bill 😉😂. Did you not finding one leg longer than the other as u walked that day he told you this amount? Of course, let's not make him really upset. Drive safe and practice defensive driving at all times, not just in challenging carparks. Stay safe Cheers Expand who? Ts dad? or TS? The way Ts posts and behaves like charbo le...more like @BabyBlade clone 😂 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic August 16, 2021 Share August 16, 2021 On 8/16/2021 at 4:38 AM, RadX said: who? Ts dad? or TS? The way Ts posts and behaves like charbo le...more like @BabyBlade clone 😂 Expand TS dad inflating the repairs bill and TS leg kena pulled. Clone? Aiya.... really ah? Jialat. 😅😅😅 Stay safe Cheers 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator August 16, 2021 Share August 16, 2021 On 8/16/2021 at 4:38 AM, RadX said: who? Ts dad? or TS? The way Ts posts and behaves like charbo le...more like @BabyBlade clone 😂 Expand Oi. Not all Pusheens = BabyBlade. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 16, 2021 Share August 16, 2021 On 8/16/2021 at 4:51 AM, BabyBlade said: Oi. Not all Pusheens = BabyBlade. Expand PUSSYsheens you say?😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 16, 2021 Share August 16, 2021 On 8/16/2021 at 4:43 AM, yishunite said: One I really hate is Peace Centre: Got no curb, just wall, and narrow as hell Expand This carpark ok le, i went there few times before but i have no impression that this carpark is narrow?! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear August 16, 2021 Share August 16, 2021 On 8/16/2021 at 4:19 AM, Alg said: Woodlands Dr 14 Blk 517-Blk 52x MSCP carparks. Seen so many cars kena badly. Ever helped a young chap drove his car down after witnessing him kena both sides of his car badly...... Expand u no scared add to the damage? lol maybe the chap also "already damaged like that, a bit more also no difference" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 16, 2021 Share August 16, 2021 On 8/16/2021 at 7:20 AM, yishunite said: You drive SUV? Maybe low car feel it more coz wall cannot see properly Expand Not SUV le. But also not sports car la. Lol. You drive sports car la, thats why feel it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 On 8/12/2021 at 1:26 AM, unicornfloof said: I'm still a P plate driver (I haven't really driven much since getting my license oof) and I recently read an article on how some shopping mall carparks have narrow entrances or confusing layouts. As a new driver, I was just wondering if there are any specific carparks in Singapore that I should avoid? 😓 Expand From SgCarMart: Carparks that P-plate drivers should avoid in Singaporehttps://www.sgcarmart.com/news/writeup.php?AID=615&fbclid=IwAR3a2O5nS51UrvRicrw-hbLSRieUgYbgmqispHL6xC-dpwbk_4gqPiADNZg 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 On 9/2/2021 at 12:57 PM, DOBIEMKZ said: From SgCarMart: Carparks that P-plate drivers should avoid in Singaporehttps://www.sgcarmart.com/news/writeup.php?AID=615&fbclid=IwAR3a2O5nS51UrvRicrw-hbLSRieUgYbgmqispHL6xC-dpwbk_4gqPiADNZg Expand All these carpark, i only went to One Raffles Place, NEX and Orchard Central. Think NEX not really worst la. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 On 9/3/2021 at 1:50 AM, 13177 said: All these carpark, i only went to One Raffles Place, NEX and Orchard Central. Think NEX not really worst la. Expand I shall try to avoid parking at One Raffles Place. I also think NEX carpark is just okay; but on a couple of levels it is confusing to go to the lift lobby or the life lobby doesn't serve those levels. And I think the Orchard Central carpark about same as Somerset 313, the ramp spiraling all the way up and down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 On 9/3/2021 at 2:05 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: I shall try to avoid parking at One Raffles Place. I also think NEX carpark is just okay; but on a couple of levels it is confusing to go to the lift lobby or the life lobby doesn't serve those levels. And I think the Orchard Central carpark about same as Somerset 313, the ramp spiraling all the way up and down. Expand The reason i dont go NEX is this carpark is always crowded, not due to carpark is confusing. Lol. I rather park far away if go NEX. One Raffles Place better avoid, this carpark the ramp is narrow and sharp turn. If driving a bigger car and driving skills not very good. Eve though i still see many big cars parked in this carpark lo. Lol. Orchard Central carpark if you have motion sickness problem, 100% must avoid that carpark, whether you are the driver or passenger. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 When going up and down the spiral ramp at Orchard Central, wifey would complain but kids enjoyed it. 😄 I just tried to focus not to scrub the walls. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
unicornfloof 2nd Gear September 5, 2021 Author Share September 5, 2021 On 9/2/2021 at 12:57 PM, DOBIEMKZ said: From SgCarMart: Carparks that P-plate drivers should avoid in Singaporehttps://www.sgcarmart.com/news/writeup.php?AID=615&fbclid=IwAR3a2O5nS51UrvRicrw-hbLSRieUgYbgmqispHL6xC-dpwbk_4gqPiADNZg Expand HAHAHAHA yep, I wrote that article 😁 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged September 6, 2021 Share September 6, 2021 On 9/5/2021 at 4:06 PM, unicornfloof said: HAHAHAHA yep, I wrote that article 😁 Expand 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 6, 2021 Share September 6, 2021 On 9/3/2021 at 3:21 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: When going up and down the spiral ramp at Orchard Central, wifey would complain but kids enjoyed it. 😄 I just tried to focus not to scrub the walls. Expand When i was a kid i also enjoy going up and down capark sprial ramp, like sitting in a roller coaster, very fun. But when gets older, feel like puking or headache, also dont know why. Lol. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
unicornfloof 2nd Gear September 6, 2021 Author Share September 6, 2021 On 9/6/2021 at 5:42 AM, 13177 said: When i was a kid i also enjoy going up and down capark sprial ramp, like sitting in a roller coaster, very fun. But when gets older, feel like puking or headache, also dont know why. Lol. Expand As the saying goes, "老了就是這樣" 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged September 6, 2021 Share September 6, 2021 On 9/6/2021 at 5:42 AM, 13177 said: When i was a kid i also enjoy going up and down capark sprial ramp, like sitting in a roller coaster, very fun. But when gets older, feel like puking or headache, also dont know why. Lol. Expand Because as we aged, our body gyroscopic and stability functions degrade, and also the sight of moving scenery from our eyes is processed slower, leading to confusion, giddiness and nauseousness. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic September 6, 2021 Share September 6, 2021 On 9/6/2021 at 7:05 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: Because as we aged, our body gyroscopic and stability functions degrade, and also the sight of moving scenery from our eyes is processed slower, leading to confusion, giddiness and nauseousness. Expand 👍 But this took away the mystery and sage-state-ness of "old liao is like that one". Stay safe Cheers ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...