Jamesc Hypersonic August 11, 2021 Share August 11, 2021 9 minutes ago, Carbon82 said: (I ever thought of tailgating others to get out of carpark but scare that nothing to do @Jamesc will post video of my act on MCF), I ready headlines now! MCF Mod buy atas Conti and never listen to MCF most well known used car salesman to buy a good quality Japan/Korean used car at affordable prices from Jamesc used cars and now no money pay parking fee and have to tailgate innocent motorist out of car park. So Paiseh one! Wah such a long headline. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator August 11, 2021 Share August 11, 2021 5 minutes ago, Jamesc said: I ready headlines now! MCF Mod buy atas Conti and never listen to MCF most well known used car salesman to buy a good quality Japan/Korean used car at affordable prices from Jamesc used cars and now no money pay parking fee and have to tailgate innocent motorist out of car park. So Paiseh one! Wah such a long headline. You see, I know you... 2 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 11, 2021 Share August 11, 2021 I let my BFF say it! 27 minutes ago, Carbon82 said: You see, I know you... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 11, 2021 Share August 11, 2021 4 hours ago, Carbon82 said: You see, I know you... See how many lights below 👇 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 11, 2021 Share August 11, 2021 (edited) 5 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Good day pal and you appear just in time. With escalating ownership cost, I am eyeing an electric car to save some $$$ (I ever thought of tailgating others to get out of carpark but scare that nothing to do @Jamesc will post video of my act on MCF), and have yet to find a place to charge my car... Now I would really like to meet you at your place on every weekend for a lengthy chit chat (long time no see), while having my car charged at your big big compound, can? I remember you stay next to Istana right? PM me your address please. In return, I will bring along a loaf of freshly baked loti everytime, I promise. Or you want cookies or cake also can... Alamak …… your geographic skills teruk lah ….I stay in the house next to Plaza Singapura lah !! ..……. But bring some kueh kueh /ondeh-ondeh for my kakak ‘Alimah who kenna stay in Mountbatten because of me 🤣🤣 Edited August 11, 2021 by BanCoe 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic August 11, 2021 Share August 11, 2021 5 hours ago, Carbon82 said: You see, I know you... @Jamesc, there is self assessment available😅😅😅 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 11, 2021 Share August 11, 2021 I did the survey for my MIL. I let me BFF show her score! 1 hour ago, Ct3833 said: @Jamesc, there is self assessment available😅😅😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 11, 2021 Share August 11, 2021 On 8/10/2021 at 1:08 PM, Carbon82 said: What?! Just went I am saving hard for my 1st BMW, they are now not the top 3? Nevermind, let hope they will price their car even cheaper so that I can shorten my waiting (saving) time to get one. This is positive thinking right? Yah, I concur with your view about audiences and the way the survey was conducted, as well as the context. For reliability, some survey even include battery and other wear and tear items, OMG... BTW, it is weird to breakdown the categories into premium and non-premium, yet stating that the top 3 German have lost their popularity... err boss… you already have bmw wheels right? just need to buy the rest of the car 😬🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kiwijag Clutched August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 were they ever top 10? and defined by what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitmugen 5th Gear August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 Will surely be top 10 in SG. Sinkies like to be screwed by C&C, PML and Premium Auto. $50k profit margin no problem as long they can drink atas coffee while waiting at the lounge during servicing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 3 hours ago, Fitmugen said: Will surely be top 10 in SG. Sinkies like to be screwed by C&C, PML and Premium Auto. $50k profit margin no problem as long they can drink atas coffee while waiting at the lounge during servicing That is not always the case. During their mid year and year end promo, Audi and BMW pricing can be much more attractive than the equivalent Japanese models. Below are just 2 example I have selected for comparison purpose. There are much more such pricing "disparity" once you head down to the showroom to nego hard with the SE. The same cannot be said for Mercedes though... I didn't pluck these numbers from the air, GPGT hor... I mentioned numerous time on MCF, no one buy car at recommended retail price. All price can be nego, and even when price are fixed (such as for Toyota), you can always asked for freebies like solar film, car cam, voucher, etc. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 2 hours ago, Fitmugen said: Will surely be top 10 in SG. Sinkies like to be screwed by C&C, PML and Premium Auto. $50k profit margin no problem as long they can drink atas coffee while waiting at the lounge during servicing Honestly, I don’t believe OMV of respective brand. It is ridiculously low as compared to retail price in Germany. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civicblade 2nd Gear August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 (edited) 4 hours ago, Carbon82 said: I mentioned numerous time on MCF, no one buy car at recommended retail price. All price can be nego, and even when price are fixed (such as for Toyota), you can always asked for freebies like solar film, car cam, voucher, etc. Hi Carbon82, Do you mind sharing the website for your BMW pricing? The price of the 2 series GT is very attractive (at $123888). There is an asterisk to the price and I wonder what special terms and conditions applies. Is that PI or Performance Motors? The 2 series GT is selling at a loss at $123888. Thank you. Edited August 13, 2021 by Civicblade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 38 minutes ago, Civicblade said: Hi Carbon82, Do you mind sharing the website for your BMW pricing? The price of the 2 series GT is very attractive (at $123888). There is an asterisk to the price and I wonder what special terms and conditions applies. Is that PI or Performance Motors? The 2 series GT is selling at a loss at $123888. Thank you. This is from PML email Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 13, 2021 Author Share August 13, 2021 5 hours ago, Carbon82 said: That is not always the case. During their mid year and year end promo, Audi and BMW pricing can be much more attractive than the equivalent Japanese models. Below are just 2 example I have selected for comparison purpose. There are much more such pricing "disparity" once you head down to the showroom to nego hard with the SE. The same cannot be said for Mercedes though... I didn't pluck these numbers from the air, GPGT hor... I mentioned numerous time on MCF, no one buy car at recommended retail price. All price can be nego, and even when price are fixed (such as for Toyota), you can always asked for freebies like solar film, car cam, voucher, etc. Lol....Sienta 28k profit?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 1 hour ago, Civicblade said: Hi Carbon82, Do you mind sharing the website for your BMW pricing? The price of the 2 series GT is very attractive (at $123888). There is an asterisk to the price and I wonder what special terms and conditions applies. Is that PI or Performance Motors? The 2 series GT is selling at a loss at $123888. Thank you. I highly recommend Shirley Liou from PML. Speak with her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melody288 2nd Gear August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 BM Sienta Elegance nett price is not $122,888. Way below this price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitmugen 5th Gear August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 5 hours ago, Carbon82 said: That is not always the case. During their mid year and year end promo, Audi and BMW pricing can be much more attractive than the equivalent Japanese models. Below are just 2 example I have selected for comparison purpose. There are much more such pricing "disparity" once you head down to the showroom to nego hard with the SE. The same cannot be said for Mercedes though... I didn't pluck these numbers from the air, GPGT hor... I mentioned numerous time on MCF, no one buy car at recommended retail price. All price can be nego, and even when price are fixed (such as for Toyota), you can always asked for freebies like solar film, car cam, voucher, etc. Thanks. But with due respect, Q5 and 216GT are old models clear stock. I don’t buy German luxury makes. If I do, I will get from PI. It’s the same car for goodness sake ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...