RadX Moderator August 8, 2021 Share August 8, 2021 Give the aunty a tiger! she is spot on!! ↡ Advertisement 2 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 8, 2021 Author Share August 8, 2021 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 8, 2021 Share August 8, 2021 That is a good scolding... Make sense.. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 8, 2021 Author Share August 8, 2021 1 minute ago, Ender said: That is a good scolding... Make sense.. Yah man deserve it that snowflake 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 8, 2021 Author Share August 8, 2021 Think that one is @Mustank wife 😂😂 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 8, 2021 Share August 8, 2021 Give those young punks a real CB and they might also don't know how to utilize it. So stop using the CB as if they know what it is in the first place. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic August 8, 2021 Share August 8, 2021 38 minutes ago, RadX said: "If your mother cannot teach I will teach you" Quote of 2021 sia 3 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 8, 2021 Author Share August 8, 2021 1 minute ago, SiLangKia said: "If your mother cannot teach I will teach you" Quote of 2021 sia I also say! Solid ! 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged August 8, 2021 Share August 8, 2021 1 hour ago, SiLangKia said: "If your mother cannot teach I will teach you" Quote of 2021 sia practical included? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 8, 2021 Share August 8, 2021 Please treat CB with more respect! I do! I am always showing my love and appreciation for it! I don't like LC only. So I always use it in a disrespectful way! 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged August 8, 2021 Share August 8, 2021 (edited) 8 hours ago, SiLangKia said: "If your mother cannot teach I will teach you" Quote of 2021 sia Tell Lawrence that MOE should adopt this as tag-line for teachers! Our younger generation needs to hear this loud and clear Some parents need to hear this too... Anyway back to topic, kids like this ah... don't be surprised if at home this kind of language is flying around and used by other family members. Edited August 8, 2021 by Sosaria 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged August 8, 2021 Share August 8, 2021 10 hours ago, RadX said: thank you for teaching me a new word, chibai or chee bye we need to stop this association you are corrupting my innocent mind lucky for you I took anger management course recently including meditation which did help if not sure umbrage with you you busy, 1 day more, I hope your photocopying machine working, last year, don't buy from taobao, you die die also want to buy from taobao. Hope you learnt your lesson otherwise long queue on both side of the causeway take care seems like your best friend may have an AV fistula of sort, wink wink Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear August 9, 2021 Share August 9, 2021 (edited) 17 hours ago, RadX said: Give the aunty a tiger! she is spot on!! He blur like sotong! CB are lovely stuff and we all come out from there but not those CCB 😂😭! Yucks! Edited August 9, 2021 by D3badge 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic August 9, 2021 Share August 9, 2021 anybody knows how come all the swear words in whatever languages, are usually about human genitalia and sexual action, and nothing else ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 9, 2021 Share August 9, 2021 11 hours ago, Sosaria said: Tell Lawrence that MOE should adopt this as tag-line for teachers! Our younger generation needs to hear this loud and clear Some parents need to hear this too... Anyway back to topic, kids like this ah... don't be surprised if at home this kind of language is flying around and used by other family members. Hey, salah liao! Cotton lah! What Lawrence? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged August 9, 2021 Share August 9, 2021 20 minutes ago, Fitvip said: Hey, salah liao! Cotton lah! What Lawrence? You are right! Bad case of the "cotton" syndrome 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 9, 2021 Share August 9, 2021 20 hours ago, RadX said: Give the aunty a tiger! she is spot on!! Quote “YOU CAME FROM A CHIBAI ALSO WHAT” Good one, should really give it to these YPs... but on this statement... skali go home the mother said he c-section one 😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 9, 2021 Author Share August 9, 2021 Just now, Atrecord said: Good one, should really give it to these YPs... but on this statement... skali go home the mother said he c-section one 😅 Or test tube😂 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...