Jamesc Hypersonic July 29, 2021 Share July 29, 2021 (edited) Wah so many Quote 1,600 obscene pictures in his electronic devices. He had in his possession more than 2,300 videos Edited July 29, 2021 by Jamesc ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 29, 2021 Share July 29, 2021 Just now, Jamesc said: Wah so many Npnt 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 29, 2021 Share July 29, 2021 2 minutes ago, Mustank said: Npnt I also don't believe so many Unless I see it all for myself. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 29, 2021 Share July 29, 2021 Anyway is it ang moh or asian movies? If ang moh I don't want to see. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 29, 2021 Share July 29, 2021 5 hours ago, Watwheels said: I remember he used to be a driver in saf so he has the heavy vehicle driving experience. I think it pays better than other driving jobs so I dont think it is a "lowly" job. Being a straight guy with porn in his laptop is by now norm after reading so many guys got caught. Who here dont have porn in your devices? LoL... Politics sh!t stirring? Hey he studied political science, what do you expect? Slamming gahment is seen everywhere lah. Even in this forum we saw quite a few. All the hindsight superheroes take note, now you see you can get into trouble like this guy. As you can see the media can easily make you look like a creepy lorry driver who badmouth the gahment. Worth it meh? Who is going to hire him now? Study so much overseas, parents work so hard to pay for his tuition fee, he just undone everything. Does he look like a hero? If he has the brains and energy why not use it to help others? Why be so bitter with the gahment? They couldnt be perfect. Focus on what you can do to help others who cannot help themselves. It is more fulfilling. Leave the handling of covid to others. Possessing or viewing is one thing but sale of pornography is another. The law has been there for ages about these kind of things and if he wants to challenge pap, he better be prepared to have the full force upon him. Similarly to chit chat in a forum vs to publish an article is two different matters too. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged July 29, 2021 Share July 29, 2021 (edited) 6 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: There is a hardware shop at orchard tower hor, I always go there and buy my LED bulbs one. hehehehehehhe. I don't know that ochard tower got shop selling LED bulbs! I thought places to buy cheap and durable LED bulbs are in Jalan Besar and Balestier!? Pardon my ignorance or innocence. Edited July 29, 2021 by DOBIEMKZ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 29, 2021 Author Share July 29, 2021 21 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: I don't know that ochard tower got shop selling LED bulbs! I thought places to buy cheap and durable LED bulbs are in Jalan Besar and Balestier!? Pardon my ignorance or innocence. Support local business. the uncle auntie down there for very long le. But always no business leh. Dunno why. I see there like quite lively. So I go support lor. Next time my future gf ask me go where, I can just say, I go buy light bulbs. Don't be a light bulb leh, don't stop me from going. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged July 29, 2021 Share July 29, 2021 8 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: Support local business. the uncle auntie down there for very long le. But always no business leh. Dunno why. I see there like quite lively. So I go support lor. Next time my future gf ask me go where, I can just say, I go buy light bulbs. Don't be a light bulb leh, don't stop me from going. I recall that a few years back I often see a couple of police vehicles stationed along the road side outside Orchard Tower in the wee hours. Is it that the building and/or others in the vicinity also contains many spicy night-life outlets? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged July 29, 2021 Share July 29, 2021 52 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Anyway is it ang moh or asian movies? If ang moh I don't want to see. Which Asian country movies you prefer neh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 29, 2021 Author Share July 29, 2021 Just now, DOBIEMKZ said: I recall that a few years back I often see a couple of police vehicles stationed along the road side outside Orchard Tower in the wee hours. Is it that the building and/or others in the vicinity also contains many spicy night-life outlets? I think the police also go there and buy light one lah. You at night then need to use the lightbulb right? At night go and buy seems normal. 🤗 I dunno what spicy night-life is. I have no life. hahaha. I otaku. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged July 29, 2021 Share July 29, 2021 9 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: I think the police also go there and buy light one lah. You at night then need to use the lightbulb right? At night go and buy seems normal. 🤗 I dunno what spicy night-life is. I have no life. hahaha. I otaku. I was told that spicy night-life outlets are those with hostesses that can make you feel "hot". Whatever that means... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 29, 2021 Author Share July 29, 2021 2 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: I was told that spicy night-life outlets are those with hostesses that can make you feel "hot". Whatever that means... I like to take my shower cold. Don't want lah. Singapore so hot le, still make me feel hot. Don't want lah. hahahahahah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 29, 2021 Share July 29, 2021 24 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Which Asian country movies you prefer neh? Japan, Korea, Thailand, Vietnam and Taiwan. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged July 29, 2021 Share July 29, 2021 9 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: I like to take my shower cold. Don't want lah. Singapore so hot le, still make me feel hot. Don't want lah. hahahahahah. But that's at night, so not too hot. And the rooms are air-coned. :l 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged July 29, 2021 Share July 29, 2021 1 minute ago, Jamesc said: Japan, Korea, Thailand, Vietnam and Taiwan. For your experience, which country ones you like best ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 29, 2021 Share July 29, 2021 4 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: For your experience, which country ones you like best ? I like them all and by the way these are the only countries that I will go holiday. Other countries not interested. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 29, 2021 Share July 29, 2021 Can make soup kambing. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 29, 2021 Author Share July 29, 2021 27 minutes ago, mikk123 said: https://mothership.sg/2021/07/goat-die-bestiality-malaysia-kambing/ Domesticated female goat dies in M'sia after man, 60, had sex with it That man is 60? and he did this????? WOAH..... 🤯 Woah... means I still got a chance. ahhaha. I still got a long way to go. hahahahaha. 🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...