Customer Verbally Abuses Manager At McDonald’s Punggol, Netizens Praise Her For Remaining Calm

kobayashiGT

4 hours ago, Twister said:

Your "Venting Machine" importing from PRC / TW / Viet / Thai / Korea / Japan??

🤩🤭

My friend ask one.....

Why you like that. hahaha. Local lah. why keep using FT.  hahahaha

24 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Why you like that. hahaha. Local lah. why keep using FT.  hahahaha

Wow... using local ah.... Will be expensive leh....

My friend say, local one usually attitude and and service level is not as good as FT... but I dunno, I only hear from my friend...

🤭

Hmm actually all this is fairly common in service line.

Any busy place service staff has certainly seen similar. Any of my CAs can certainly attest to that.

The macdonalds manager is a filipino? Certainly sounds like it. 
A local would have lost their temper much earlier.

1 hour ago, Twister said:

Wow... using local ah.... Will be expensive leh....

My friend say, local one usually attitude and and service level is not as good as FT... but I dunno, I only hear from my friend...

🤭

HAHAHA. Got WSQ skill future course mah.

image.thumb.png.acf12e4e5c433826583a3a052797d29e.png

Hhahahaha. Can do training can do training. hahahahaha

31 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

HAHAHA. Got WSQ skill future course mah.

image.thumb.png.acf12e4e5c433826583a3a052797d29e.png

Hhahahaha. Can do training can do training. hahahahaha

Ok. Ok. 👍

We Support Local..

Koba 万岁 。。万岁。。万岁  

🤭🤭🤭

I think such events are fairly common with fast food chains,  have seen similar quite often.  

But it seem like this guy is either suay or he just being difficult,  since " everytime you are here you are like that"

Or maybe he interested in the lady but don't know how to approach her,  so this is his way of getting her attention...  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Using the F word on her is really not right.... 

35 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

I think such events are fairly common with fast food chains,  have seen similar quite often.  

But it seem like this guy is either suay or he just being difficult,  since " everytime you are here you are like that"

Or maybe he interested in the lady but don't know how to approach her,  so this is his way of getting her attention...  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Using the F word on her is really not right.... 

F word too high class? Haha should be KN****B?🤣

Edited by Mkl22

11 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

F word too high class? Haha should be KN****B?🤣

Use that and maybe kena on the floor with chairs and tables all over him liao.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

12 hours ago, Victor68 said:

There should be law to protect service providers. You can be unhappy with service or product, there are avenues for complain. Abuse is definitely wrong, more so that is an employee only. 

Very hard to enforce. Need to use phone app which is not always accurate. Also some people like old man, bus driver and army regulars tend to talk louder. Some gangsters talk using a lot of vulgarity. Also, need to define what are deemed abusive words and what are not. Is "you look like a naked mole rat" abusive? What if the person really looks like a naked mole rat? Is telling the truth considered abusive? 

If we allow this, then I will get into big trouble for continually calling that guy who looks like Kim Jong Un. I will be in changi prison now.

Can see lots of people both young and old are cracking under the strain of "abnormal" living with covid. Mental illness start to show. Workplaces especially [laugh]

Very long ago at Xin Wang at siglap… there was this Malaysian store manager.. who made the coffee while a lady waitress was serving me and the missus. We ordered the same drink. But the color of which was totally different. I asked the waitress abt it. Unsatisfied with wat she replied, I said it doesn’t freaking explain why it’s different color does it? 
unable to answer, she just walked away. The store manager walked back and insisted I was wrong for using vulgarities when I said the word I used freaking! I said the crux of the matter is explain why the color of the drinks are different? Disgruntled, he took back the two cups of drinks and threw them into the sink.

I lost my temper then

walked over and showed the Malaysian ah beng wat a Singaporean ah beng is made off. In short, F**k is probably the nicest thing I shouted at that outburst. He wanted to call his management, I told him to call his mummy for help since he is a pu**y.

wifey said she don’t want to be on stomp stopped me going further…

not saying I’m proud to lose my temper… tho it’s the only time I lost mine on a service staff… I don’t regret it. Till this day.. I still know he deserves it.

12 hours ago, Watwheels said:

What is the argument about? Not enough chilli sauce?

Maybe the manager was his ex? Still owes him money?

i see some comment on fb is about some toys he never receive. dun know real or not

• Shocked 3

14 minutes ago, Beregond said:

i see some comment on fb is about some toys he never receive. dun know real or not

Verbally abuse the staff over a toy? Such a bully. Knowing the staff cannot do anything to him.

Usually I see such individuals at the restaurant or cafe. They are pathetic to bully the weak.

For those who knowingly abuse ppl cos there are not from here are even worse. They know that if the staff retaliate whether it is right or wrong they will be sent back home. Such individuals are worst of the lot.

7 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Verbally abuse the staff over a toy? Such a bully. Knowing the staff cannot do anything to him.

Usually I see such individuals at the restaurant or cafe. They are pathetic to bully the weak.

For those who knowingly abuse ppl cos there are not from here are even worse. They know that if the staff retaliate whether it is right or wrong they will be sent back home. Such individuals are worst of the lot.

I always stereotype such ppl as they are a loser in their own field. Maybe kenna bully by their boss or colleague. Then they go out they want to vent out their unhappiness to those who are weaker than them (maybe in term of social status or smth)

12 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I always stereotype such ppl as they are a loser in their own field. Maybe kenna bully by their boss or colleague. Then they go out they want to vent out their unhappiness to those who are weaker than them (maybe in term of social status or smth)

ya alot of ppl is like that, they ownself kenna bully and abuse by boss , spouse , colleges  etc etc, but no where to let go the steam. 

they will let go whenever a chance come by where the opposition is some 1 they assume they can bully. service sector is alway the next victim cos customer is alway right.

可恨之人必有可怜之处