1fast1 Supersonic July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 5 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Hmmmm....but if you want sheep's clothing shouldn't you put something like a Perodua badge instead.? That's not a sheep, that's a goat. And I don't mean Greatest Of All Time. Not at all. 😁 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 4 hours ago, Jamesc said: Too much info about your sex life. I'm hairy but not a furry. And not into bestiality. 😁 I'm not judging you if you are. But you MIL must be tempting if you're into beasts. 😍 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 2 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: I'm hairy but not a furry. And not into bestiality. 😁 I'm not judging you if you are. But you MIL must be tempting if you're into beasts. 😍 Haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 1 hour ago, inlinesix said: Not all are like that. There are some who likes IL6 + RWD in a small body. Oops. That was the last Gen. Have Upcoming M240 coupe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 2 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: I'm hairy but not a furry. And not into bestiality. 😁 I'm not judging you if you are. But you MIL must be tempting if you're into beasts. 😍 I took advice from that poly lecturer. Only date your own race. So its only the human race for me. My MIL does not qualify. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 1 hour ago, inlinesix said: Not all are like that. There are some who likes IL6 + RWD in a small body. Oops. That was the last Gen. Guilty as charged. 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 I also like big engine in a small body. Easier to maneuver. Also big head lights help a lot of night. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 Just now, Jamesc said: I took advice from that poly lecturer. Only date your own race. So its only the human race for me. My MIL does not qualify. Apart from your MIL another MIDWLF (Mother I Definitely Wouldn't Like to F...) would like to finger you. Now you're jinxed. 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 3 minutes ago, t0y0ta said: Have Upcoming M240 coupe 2 series is coupe. Not hatchback la. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 (edited) 4 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: Apart from your MIL another MIDWLF (Mother I Definitely Wouldn't Like to F...) would like to finger you. Now you're jinxed. 😁 Haha I remember this photo. This was when she claimed her staff took her phone and sent this reply wrongly by accident on purpose herself. Or some story like that. Edited July 21, 2021 by Jamesc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 5 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Hmmmm....but if you want sheep's clothing shouldn't you put something like a Perodua badge instead.? 13 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: That's not a sheep, that's a goat. And I don't mean Greatest Of All Time. Not at all. 😁 By the way, @DOBIEMKZ, in case it wasn't clear, I meant "kambing". Which could almost be a Perodua model. I mean they have models like the kanasai and the kanina. Oops I mean the kenari and the kancil. Really honest mistake. 😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 2 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Haha I remember this photo. This was when she claimed her staff took her phone and sent this reply wrongly by accident on purpose herself. Or some story like that. Really monkey business. Sounds Tamada Sick. 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngbernie 3rd Gear July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 5 hours ago, hsolo89 said: Agree, a3 is going for 135k right now. At 155k, i would take a3 over the 116i any day since its still BBA but thats me 🙂 the mild hybrid really give the pick-up a good boost if u have a car to trade in PML beats PA anytime. i expect the 116i to be below 130k with overtrades. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 44 minutes ago, Jamesc said: I also like big engine in a small body. Easier to maneuver. Also big head lights help a lot of night. Something like this? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rskc 5th Gear July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 3 hours ago, t0y0ta said: Ppl considering to buy 1 series or 2 series.... is all about having the propeller badge lah not true leh. I like the current 1 series a lot especially the back! I certainly wouldn't mind getting this as my 2nd car if I have the moolah. Badge, does not really matter but if it helps during resell...why not? 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
P0711142 Neutral Newbie July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 @bpphua mine is currently 13km/l. Definitely a fun car to drive. Dont trust the price online. It is definitely “negotiable” 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 Not sure about the FC but both the exterior and interior look good, and it has autohold. Get it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 TS please calculate properly hor. Must make sure got enough to pay for petrol and parking. Then no need to tailgate at carparks. 22 hours ago, bpphua said: Hi, I am considering getting a brand new BMW 116i. Few things to consider before confirming the order: Fuel Consumption - what's the advice on a realistic mileage on a full tank? Any other comments (pro and con) for this car? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...