Yeshe Turbocharged July 18, 2021 Share July 18, 2021 1 hour ago, BabyBlade said: You mean you don't know about SLK and BB? https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/community/older-bride-younger-groom-hes-32-shes-49-and-they-clicked 恭喜夫人贺喜夫人 ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic July 18, 2021 Share July 18, 2021 9 hours ago, BanCoe said: Wah ! HBD Boss 🎂…… u so lucky got TS to start thread for you despite mixed signals …… you must be really someone somebuddy here 🤣 me thinks with your signals so ON even the Hantu scared OFF u 🤣🤣 Hahahaha anyhow only you! Thanks for the wishes! 8 hours ago, Inlinefour said: One week no sexercise 48 hours no alcohol happy birdday buddy 🎂🎂🎂 Thanks brother, is fine I no sexercise one very pure, is the alcohol then sian hahahahah 7 hours ago, Lala81 said: Happy birthday! Thanks Bro! 6 hours ago, Credor said: Happy birthday... have a wonderful great day today. Thanks Bro! 6 hours ago, Vid said: Steady lah @SiLangKia!! You have MCF goddess dedicate a thread for you 😁 Happy Birthday! HAHAHAHA Thanks Bro! 6 hours ago, mersaylee said: @SiLangKia I read it as, ...age no gap...someone's asking you on a date before you both age...😁 Happy birthday and happy dateday 😁 Hahah we same same cnt read porperleee, Thanks Bro! 6 hours ago, BabyBlade said: A very long time ago BabyBlade had one too! 🥴 @Tianmo Just paying it forward haha. So sweet hehehehe thanks ah next time I pay it forward also 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic July 18, 2021 Share July 18, 2021 6 hours ago, inlinesix said: Happy birthday @SiLangKia See you on Strava. Thanks Bro, will update with more runs soon hahahaha 5 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Thanks Bro 5 hours ago, Tianmo said: @SiLangKia , Wa hahaha thanks! My kind of MV 🤣 5 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: Wahhhhhhhhhh ............... birthday boy never chio go KTV happy happy ahhh ......... HAHAHA I only go Teo Heng one leh I good boy 3 hours ago, Jamesc said: Happy birthday SLK. But please don't like that lah. MCF give me so many cash card I never use still in plastic. I give you lah. Thanks Bro HAHAHA, but the lambo not me la, I walk on foot one no car, no need use cashcars, can squeeze through gantry hahahahahaha 3 hours ago, Ct3833 said: Happy birthday @SiLangKia! You are one year wiser. Thanks so much Bro, I hope so too HAHAHA 3 hours ago, Enye said: wah … happy birthday slk signal very very strong… no longer mixed or you wanna sing this song in ktv? 🤣😅 Thanks Bro! HAHAHA by the time I can read the lyrics is next verse liao MLMLWML 3 hours ago, Mooose said: @SiLangKia happy birthday and have a great one 🍻 Thanks Bro!! Will have a blast HAHA 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator July 18, 2021 Share July 18, 2021 Happy Birthday @SiLangKia / SLK!! After knowing today is your birthday, I went around hunting for a special gift and finally found this SLK 230 Cabriolet with a matching VRN. Friend enough? Credit goes to @Civic101 for the photo of this SLK. 5 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 18, 2021 Author Share July 18, 2021 Date night with @SiLangKia 🥴 1 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 18, 2021 Author Share July 18, 2021 1 hour ago, Carbon82 said: Happy Birthday @SiLangKia / SLK!! After knowing today is your birthday, I went around to hunt for a special gift and finally found this SLK 230 Cabriolet with a matching VRN. Friend enough? You mean you went hunting through your phone's archive is it? 😆 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic July 18, 2021 Share July 18, 2021 Happy Birthday @SiLangKia 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic July 18, 2021 Share July 18, 2021 1 hour ago, Carbon82 said: Happy Birthday @SiLangKia!! After knowing today is your birthday, I went around hunting for a special gift and finally found this SLK 230 Cabriolet with a matching VRN. Friend enough? Credit goes to @Civic101 for the photo of this SLK. Ya damn friend , i #GDLL 感动流泪 Thanks for the SLK hahahahahaha collect from you soon When wanna meet me for lunch? HAHAH 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic July 18, 2021 Share July 18, 2021 1 hour ago, BabyBlade said: Date night with @SiLangKia 🥴 HAHAHAHA since when I drink kopi one, must use beer pic later i send you heeheehee 8 minutes ago, Atrecord said: Happy Birthday @SiLangKia Thank You Brother 🙂🙂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 18, 2021 Author Share July 18, 2021 2 minutes ago, SiLangKia said: HAHAHAHA since when I drink kopi one, must use beer pic later i send you heeheehee Thank You Brother 🙂🙂 Aiyaaaaa you no fun. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic July 18, 2021 Share July 18, 2021 4 minutes ago, BabyBlade said: Aiyaaaaa you no fun. I scared, all the jealous ppl hunt me down and beat me up 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 19, 2021 Share July 19, 2021 Happy birthday bro! 🎉🎉🎉 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic July 19, 2021 Share July 19, 2021 5 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: Happy birthday bro! 🎉🎉🎉 Awwww Thanks Bro 🙂 Also Thanks for the McD treat last fri you very nice hahahahahaha 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 19, 2021 Share July 19, 2021 16 hours ago, BabyBlade said: Aiyaaaaa you no fun. Chey... 2 drinks, 2 forks, no touch...and I thought you 2 had gone straight for the "main course" liao...😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin July 19, 2021 Share July 19, 2021 On 7/18/2021 at 12:39 AM, SiLangKia said: Awww so sweet you da best thanks 🥰😘 Happy birthday~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator July 19, 2021 Share July 19, 2021 Happy birthday🎂 @SiLangKia Wish your 2GC upgrade to 4GC soon!😀 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic July 19, 2021 Share July 19, 2021 3 hours ago, Spring said: Happy birthday🎂 @SiLangKia Wish your 2GC upgrade to 4GC soon!😀 Hahaha wa thanks bro! hahahahahaha soon is relative, maybe in 10 years then can HHAAHAH 3 hours ago, pChou said: Happy birthday~ Thanks Sister 🙂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 19, 2021 Share July 19, 2021 44 minutes ago, SiLangKia said: Hahaha wa thanks bro! hahahahahaha soon is relative, maybe in 10 years then can HHAAHAH Thanks Sister 🙂 Blessed birthday buddy to more conquerings with the passage of time u also cancer ah.. so close to my bday ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...