KTV Covid-19 Cluster; KTV Alibi Service

DOBIEMKZ

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Wah... Sibeh 杀气...I mean Satki 😁

Is it so !??😂😂

I thought he looks gloomy.😂😂😂

its time to hunt down those KTV goers like dogs and prosecute them.

its naïve to think they will test and isolate themselves.

45 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

lamda force will come rescue. 😆

I think it will do the Lambada with Delta force and we all kena Omega Man. 

The-Omega-Man-Poster.jpg.527f873d497404905aefdfe963c14d3c.jpg

😁

5 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

First reported COVID-19 case of KTV cluster entered Singapore via familial ties lane: ICA, MOM

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/covid-19-ktv-cluster-first-case-singapore-ica-vietnam-15229794

The familial ties lane facilitates the entry of foreigners with "intimate ties" in Singapore, said the statement.

“According to checks by the ICA, this Vietnamese national entered Singapore in February 2021 via the familial ties lane, sponsored by a Singapore citizen who is her boyfriend,” said ICA and MOM in a joint statement.

This is international roaming.😅

BF or turtle? 

46 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

BF or turtle? 

Official statement is BF.

But in reality, you know I know we all know.

6 hours ago, Freeder said:

So many 7-11 ard and why must u go to this particular outlet?

Pls cum clean & take care bro..

Hahaha cos nearest to my place alr and easy to stop car outside compared to other outlets

5 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

This  question was posted by your wife / GF when you told her you go buy satay at TP? 

I am guessing the current most searched location on Google Street View will be Toa Payoh satay stall... :D :D

Err... COE will drop or not? :D :D

I59uG97.jpg

Wow 3 hours!! 

You must have selected your fruit very carefully, look see look see, smell here smell there, touch from top to bottom, feel in both hands and even taste (sample) before buying right? 

I am talking about the mangoes hor... What are you thinking? :D  :D

No wonder you noticed such ads, so you are looking for people to be your abili?

I charge only $450, ai mai... :D  :D

That something starting with Con... 

7-11 don't sell condo right? :D:D

Start with c but is "cans of beer" hahahahah

4 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Hahaha!!!

Went out at night.....

To a 7-11 which is near ex-Pub..... to get something....:D:D:D

Buying rubber from 7-11 intending to go to pub...but was taken aback.! :grin: 回头是岸.:a-good:

Eh hello go there buy wine and beer only hor, to bring to friend house to drink

16 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Hahaha cos nearest to my place alr and easy to stop car outside compared to other outlets

Start with c but is "cans of beer" hahahahah

Eh hello go there buy wine and beer only hor, to bring to friend house to drink

Buy wine and beer to drink with friend ahhh.....[rolleyes]
Drowning some sorrows ??:D

3 more 'magic' numbers i can buy TOTO liao .... 

if tio TOTO ... all is forgiven ... [laugh] 

2021-07-16_154503.jpg

17 minutes ago, Beregond said:

all the bro talk like very easy to dun go ktv.

who here never buy drink or never buy flower 1. raise hand. 😅

I cant remember the last time I go ktv

waste time and money

I prefer chicken shop

black ops covert operations

F and Go

24 minutes ago, Beregond said:

raise hand 62f0712a72c390de8a20366e01982f9a_w200.gif

22 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

2021-07-16_154503.jpg

Go for the National Day Draw.^_^^_^

Edited by DOBIEMKZ

24 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

2021-07-16_154503.jpg

8+7 = 15

Can buy System Roll liao !!!!! HUAT AH [laugh]

41 minutes ago, Beregond said:

*raise hand*

I have never been.  The only karaoke place I've been to is Manekineko with my kids. I have also never been to those flower joints.  

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

kee chui!