KTV Covid-19 Cluster; KTV Alibi Service

DOBIEMKZ

6 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

Knn... No more bachelor party :D

You can always organised one and go deep into the Bukit Timah forest reserve.  [sly]

Deep inside CCK Pathways also can. :we-all-gonna-die:

5 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

because I scare my wife will suddenly come home with a BIG durian if she found out I go KTV. :D  :D 

Actually I don't enjoy going to pub (except those in Europe, which is quite different from ours here), disco, karaoke, etc. (even during business trips) as I find the environment too noisy. It is just me but I am a real boring person...

I think he ( @Beregond )  mistaken ..... :slow:

Buy 'flowes' one are mostly for [gorgeous] singers on stage and later she walks round table to table. 

KTV ownself sing ownself song song kau Jurong wth [gorgeous] sitting beside you ... [lipsrsealed]

2 hours ago, Mustank said:

I raise hand  :grin:

Reveal hidden contents

Got to direct the person holding the green laser pointer to point correctly. 

54 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

I think he ( @Beregond )  mistaken ..... :slow:

Buy 'flowes' one are mostly for [gorgeous] singers on stage and later she walks round table to table

KTV ownself sing ownself song song kau Jurong wth [gorgeous] sitting beside you ... [lipsrsealed]

Lucky I have never find singing as an enjoyable activity. And most people can't sing crap anyway.  Going to KTV to me is a torture, first I don't enjoy singing and worst still, have to endure other people's poor singing.

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

image.thumb.png.1fed57eff6988ed83ebd307eb1bff8b1.png

Bro @Jamesc i saw your numerous solution in details... i think think think and i strongly believe you missed the point.. or should i say 2 points...

news oredi said she may not be case zero... the problems lies with the ( o )( o ).. after man feast on them never sterilized and the next come for his meal..

you need to relook your solution.. just sharing my 2 points after careful analyze of the whole situation and your proposed solution.

at the end the fault with man.. from baby they are ( o )( o ) lover.. unlike the opposite sex who move on to something long..  

Oh I (o)(o)

So this is what we need to defeat Covid?

image.png.1bb47de051ddffcb41e1a7f18df2c7bd.png

2 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

Bro @Jamesc i saw your numerous solution in details... i think think think and i strongly believe you missed the point.. or should i say 2 points...

news oredi said she may not be case zero... the problems lies with the ( o )( o ).. after man feast on them never sterilized and the next come for his meal..

you need to relook your solution.. just sharing my 2 points after careful analyze of the whole situation and your proposed solution.

at the end the fault with man.. from baby they are ( o )( o ) lover.. unlike the opposite sex who move on to something long..  

I do car cleaning service so maybe I can branch out

to do KTV ladies cleaning services?

This will save us from Covid.

image.thumb.png.e27167cc1e1148869694051c27bf4d7c.png

image.png.d5b0f39ebad587aad194c9e6e42eba2e.png

2 hours ago, Starry said:

Lucky I have never find singing as an enjoyable activity. And most people can't sing crap anyway.  Going to KTV to me is a torture, first I don't enjoy singing and worst still, have to endure other people's poor singing.

Singing type for family type KTV. 

The cluster type is listening other signing and watch live stage performance 😂😂

Wait that is the hall type... 

Think the cluster are mainly rooms type 🤣

14 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I do car cleaning service so maybe I can branch out

to do KTV ladies cleaning services?

This will save us from Covid.

image.thumb.png.e27167cc1e1148869694051c27bf4d7c.png

image.png.d5b0f39ebad587aad194c9e6e42eba2e.png

Yah much safer.... 

They outside, we inside. 😁

KTV can pivot to each one got their own box ... max 2 .... with hostess (aka girlfriend) of course :grin:

but must bao the girlfriend whole night liao ... cannot butterfly .... LOL

but Men In Black uncle-9 once said ... go KTV must be in big group bao big room then got fun ....

yao ah yao .... yah ah yao ...  bengs techno playing .... muahahaha

power-k-mini-ktv-karaoke-booths-liang-court-singapore.jpg

ya'll don't have to worry too much la ...

s*x is 100% safe in the future .... social distance more than 2meters

kissing and touching is not allowed .... :grin:

4 hours ago, Starry said:

You have been to the wrong one lah. Otherwise you need the satay man badly. Haha

7 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

png-clipart-minions-minion-character-rai

because I scare my wife will suddenly come home with a BIG durian if she found out I go KTV. :D  :D 

Actually I don't enjoy going to pub (except those in Europe, which is quite different from ours here), disco, karaoke, etc. (even during business trips) as I find the environment too noisy. It is just me but I am a real boring person...

Like this ....

My MIL lah she wanted to cook fish head curry

so I went market and now I kenna go for test!

Not all used car dealers went to KTV hor.

I bought the last big fish head bottom right corner.

image.png.81f0f5a80c9cdaaa36831ff73f418e69.png