Extremme 4th Gear July 13, 2021 Share July 13, 2021 Any decent carwash in the west? I saw there was thread for East but not for West ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 13, 2021 Share July 13, 2021 1 hour ago, Extremme said: Any decent carwash in the west? I saw there was thread for East but not for West There you go. I'm a genie in a bottle. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 13, 2021 Share July 13, 2021 1 hour ago, Extremme said: Any decent carwash in the west? I saw there was thread for East but not for West I tried washing at Supremo. Very good car wash. But long waiting time. But the boss will offer you drinks inside their fridge. Just bring your own chair and lepak. 🙂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic July 13, 2021 Share July 13, 2021 2 hours ago, Extremme said: Any decent carwash in the west? I saw there was thread for East but not for West u go soon lee pioneer point there alot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extremme 4th Gear July 13, 2021 Author Share July 13, 2021 just looking at normal wash and internal vacuum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 13, 2021 Share July 13, 2021 (edited) Now a lot of hdb mscp has the upgraded DIY carwash station that comes with a vacuum cleaner. Just bring some coins. Queenstown area have some new bto flats, just go there look see look see. Or alternatively opposite IKEA Alexandra the Caltex and Shell station have car wash services. The other I can recommend is Esso station near BukitMerahCentral. They serve bubble tea next to the cashier, dunno what brand (I dont drink bubble tea). They have car wash and vacuum services. Edited July 13, 2021 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic July 13, 2021 Share July 13, 2021 5 hours ago, Extremme said: Any decent carwash in the west? I saw there was thread for East but not for West Carpow at WCEGA is decent, just wash and vacuum with water wax and rim cleaning +tyre shine for small cars is 16 bucks, pretty decent considering just an exterior wash at a petrol station is alr 9-10 bucks, and adding vacuum is about 7 bucks , wax about 3-5, rim cleaning 5. Their washing standard not bad also. Supremo is decent too, @kobayashiGT and I went tgr for CNY wash hahahahaha 🤣 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extremme 4th Gear July 13, 2021 Author Share July 13, 2021 3 minutes ago, SiLangKia said: Carpow at WCEGA is decent, just wash and vacuum with water wax and rim cleaning +tyre shine for small cars is 16 bucks, pretty decent considering just an exterior wash at a petrol station is alr 9-10 bucks, and adding vacuum is about 7 bucks , wax about 3-5, rim cleaning 5. Their washing standard not bad also. Supremo is decent too, @kobayashiGT and I went tgr for CNY wash hahahahaha 🤣 Whats the damage at Supremo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 13, 2021 Share July 13, 2021 This place? You wash what huh? 5 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: I tried washing at Supremo. Very good. But long waiting time. But the boss will offer you drinks inside their fridge. Just bring your own chair and lepak. 🙂 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 13, 2021 Share July 13, 2021 Everyday raining, no need to wash lah. Can save money. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 13, 2021 Share July 13, 2021 44 minutes ago, Jamesc said: This place? You wash what huh? SUPREMO! no supreme. But thanks for the recommendation. hahah. The beer not cheap thou. Poor man like me cannot afford leh. hahah, You wanna buy me a beer instead? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic July 13, 2021 Share July 13, 2021 2 hours ago, Extremme said: Whats the damage at Supremo? 18 for wash and vacuum and wax iirc, i went for the 38 bucks one included other things like sealant etc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 13, 2021 Share July 13, 2021 37 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: SUPREMO! no supreme. But thanks for the recommendation. hahah. The beer not cheap thou. Poor man like me cannot afford leh. hahah, You wanna buy me a beer instead? Can no problem, we go happy hour. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear July 13, 2021 Share July 13, 2021 5 hours ago, SiLangKia said: Carpow at WCEGA is decent, just wash and vacuum with water wax and rim cleaning +tyre shine for small cars is 16 bucks, pretty decent considering just an exterior wash at a petrol station is alr 9-10 bucks, and adding vacuum is about 7 bucks , wax about 3-5, rim cleaning 5. Their washing standard not bad also. Supremo is decent too, @kobayashiGT and I went tgr for CNY wash hahahahaha 🤣 +1 Plus uses Sonax. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 14, 2021 Share July 14, 2021 20 hours ago, Watwheels said: Now a lot of hdb mscp has the upgraded DIY carwash station that comes with a vacuum cleaner. Just bring some coins. Queenstown area have some new bto flats, just go there look see look see. Or alternatively opposite IKEA Alexandra the Caltex and Shell station have car wash services. The other I can recommend is Esso station near BukitMerahCentral. They serve bubble tea next to the cashier, dunno what brand (I dont drink bubble tea). They have car wash and vacuum services. Just use water jet spray and wipe dry, $1 and done in 10 min😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 14, 2021 Share July 14, 2021 2 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Just use water jet spray and wipe dry, $1 and done in 10 min😂 That's what I thought too. There's no need to go to any car wash service. Just bring along some coins to any hdb mscp. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 14, 2021 Share July 14, 2021 3 hours ago, Watwheels said: That's what I thought too. There's no need to go to any car wash service. Just bring along some coins to any hdb mscp. Although no good for car paint but go send petrol station also about the same in term of scratch and cleanliness lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
einszett Neutral Newbie July 21, 2021 Share July 21, 2021 I go to BCD located at 42, Toh Guan Road East Enterprise Hub #01-78 for car wash almost everyweek. I love the way they wash it clean and details. Pro : Very clean and detailed Con: Too nearly 30min to completed After a few wash I opt for thier unlimited car wash packages it worth it 😜😜😜 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...