Soya Supersonic May 25, 2023 Share May 25, 2023 On 5/24/2023 at 8:36 PM, RadX said: Wah steam! U quickly go drive near construction site n get another tayar punchet then got perfect excuse to change to i5 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 25, 2023 Share May 25, 2023 On 4/28/2023 at 6:58 AM, camrysfe said: The rear kinda reminds me of the old Honda Accord... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Conan86 1st Gear May 25, 2023 Share May 25, 2023 @Soya he probably meant more like this one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 25, 2023 Share May 25, 2023 On 5/25/2023 at 12:53 PM, Conan86 said: @Soya he probably meant more like this one Yeah that too…..lol Accord FTW! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 25, 2023 Share May 25, 2023 The front looks like a mix between the LCI G20 and the new X1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Conan86 1st Gear May 25, 2023 Share May 25, 2023 the official spec sheet is out, looks like only releasing the i5s and 520i/520d on launch https://www.press.bmwgroup.com/global/article/attachment/T0416261EN/585427 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 25, 2023 Share May 25, 2023 On 5/24/2023 at 9:32 PM, RadX said: Lai lai group buy😂😂 Liddat how can COE drop? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 25, 2023 Share May 25, 2023 On 5/25/2023 at 1:10 PM, Soya said: Liddat how can COE drop? Who cares😂😂 let ppl whine lo ccb pap 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 25, 2023 Share May 25, 2023 On 5/25/2023 at 1:11 PM, RadX said: Who cares😂😂 let ppl whine lo ccb pap Lol....Sg perennial favourites, the new E and 5er hitting our market soon. Tink the other ADs no need to sell Cat B car liao... 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Conan86 1st Gear May 25, 2023 Share May 25, 2023 On 5/25/2023 at 1:04 PM, Soya said: The front looks like a mix between the LCI G20 and the new X1 yea agreed. the DRL kinda look like it's incomplete as it is only two diagonal lines lol.. doesn't feel full enough Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged May 25, 2023 Share May 25, 2023 On 5/25/2023 at 1:14 PM, Soya said: Lol....Sg perennial favourites, the new E and 5er hitting our market soon. Tink the other ADs no need to sell Cat B car liao... These 2 are many execs, ah longs, towkays favourite. So yeah, it will be dominating the CAT B next yr. I think the right hand drive shall takes a few months to come to our shores. Having only seen videos/youtubes, gotta to admit both the E class and the 5 series looks super nice, modern yet retain some of the previous gen vibes. From visual, I would say W214 and G60 are on a tie. And I5 wins EQE hands and pants down. lol. All these based on looks nia. If I am one whos currently on a 5 series, dun mind hoping over to the New W214. drive bmw sian leow jump merc or vice versa if one is currently on a e class, jump to G60 bah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 25, 2023 Share May 25, 2023 On 5/25/2023 at 2:07 PM, Spurman said: These 2 are many execs, ah longs, towkays favourite. So yeah, it will be dominating the CAT B next yr. I think the right hand drive shall takes a few months to come to our shores. Having only seen videos/youtubes, gotta to admit both the E class and the 5 series looks super nice, modern yet retain some of the previous gen vibes. From visual, I would say W214 and G60 are on a tie. And I5 wins EQE hands and pants down. lol. All these based on looks nia. If I am one whos currently on a 5 series, dun mind hoping over to the New W214. drive bmw sian leow jump merc or vice versa if one is currently on a e class, jump to G60 bah. You've done the 3-pointed star thingy liao, now to experience what driving without signalling is all about.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged May 25, 2023 Share May 25, 2023 On 5/24/2023 at 8:18 PM, Carbon82 said: Hard to pin point but front looks like facelift lancer ex? Not really digging the new bmw designs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged May 25, 2023 Share May 25, 2023 On 5/25/2023 at 2:55 PM, Soya said: You've done the 3-pointed star thingy liao, now to experience what driving without signalling is all about.... New versions now might have the optional pack. Auto signal. It sense your steering. And will signal for u. Win win. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged May 25, 2023 Share May 25, 2023 On 5/24/2023 at 8:36 PM, RadX said: Wah steam! Oh nooooo .. you still want the tombstone look.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannnn 4th Gear May 25, 2023 Share May 25, 2023 On 5/25/2023 at 2:07 PM, Spurman said: These 2 are many execs, ah longs, towkays favourite. So yeah, it will be dominating the CAT B next yr. I think the right hand drive shall takes a few months to come to our shores. Having only seen videos/youtubes, gotta to admit both the E class and the 5 series looks super nice, modern yet retain some of the previous gen vibes. From visual, I would say W214 and G60 are on a tie. And I5 wins EQE hands and pants down. lol. All these based on looks nia. If I am one whos currently on a 5 series, dun mind hoping over to the New W214. drive bmw sian leow jump merc or vice versa if one is currently on a e class, jump to G60 bah. but when u go test drive a merc(non amg) , you might re-think again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 25, 2023 Share May 25, 2023 Oh dear....maybe this is how the basic PI 520i would look like without the fancy M-Sport dress? https://www.motor1.com/news/669002/2024-bmw-5-series-base-model/ 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 25, 2023 Share May 25, 2023 On 5/25/2023 at 7:11 PM, Soya said: Oh dear....maybe this is how the basic PI 520i would look like without the fancy M-Sport dress? https://www.motor1.com/news/669002/2024-bmw-5-series-base-model/ U will be surprised the PI models come fully packed with bells n whistles and still cost cheaper😂😂 that was the case w my G30 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...