I cannot believe what i saw on Youtube

Ody_2004

5 minutes ago, 13177 said:

How come they are advertising on TV recently le? On all the simi sai 3/3, 6/6, 7/7 day etc discount? Damn irritating siah.

Noticed there is another tv ad also super irritating recently, not only play on every commercial break on everyday, but play more than 1 time during that period of the commercial break. This ad is samsung phone[rifle]

dun know lol

best guess is they want to start their own trend of double 11 sales like taobao last time.😁

1 hour ago, Nolicense said:

waah shull.. long time no see..

err.. i mean you should tell your kids look away..

lol... the Mrs cover my daugther's eyes immediately

44 minutes ago, 13177 said:

How come they are advertising on TV recently le? On all the simi sai 3/3, 6/6, 7/7 day etc discount? Damn irritating siah.

Noticed there is another tv ad also super irritating recently, not only play on every commercial break on everyday, but play more than 1 time during that period of the commercial break. This ad is samsung phone[rifle]

What TV? Mine hasn't been turned on for several months. Maybe will turn it on on 9 Aug for NDP. 8/8 sales would be over and no Shopee ads I think. 

17 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

Just now i was watching youtube on korean food and an advertisement showed a boy stroking his "weapon" and then a lady hand stroking a big one. KNN i need pomelo leaves to wash eyes..

Youtube allow such advert meh?? i try to replay it never show liao..

this is the video i watched 

LOL! I told my children if they are watching youtube on computers, use the Brave browser as it block ads.

On handphones and tablets , I installed Youtube Vanced for them.

5 hours ago, Kxbc said:

i always get ads from grammarly. then I get spammed with real estate agent ads with poor English. 

Stupid AI never send agents the ads from grammarly.

15 hours ago, Columbian78 said:

I forgot youtube has ads since last year when I installed ublock origin in my chrome on laptop which I used for daily youtube watching. This was thanks to that guy who kept pestering with his "if you give me 35 seconds, I will show u .....". I forgot n had to google how many seconds he needed.

Show .....private parts!??[rolleyes]:grin:

5 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Wow!!!  I need that!!!

No you don't.

That's + 7 cm per month for each and every month.

This time next year it will be 84 cm longer.

Just now, Jamesc said:

Stupid AI never send agents ads from grammarly.

That body-builder ad from 99.co......:grin::grin:

1 minute ago, Jamesc said:

No you don't.

That's + 7 cm per month for each and every month.

This time next year it will be 84 cm longer.

And it will end up like a fire hose!:grin:

1 hour ago, Shull said:

lol... the Mrs cover my daugther's eyes immediately

But the Mrs herself watches the ads with eyes wide opened!:grin:

I don't know why men are so proud of it.

To me its the ugliest thing in the world.

I will never look at another man's thing

as it will make me vomit.

I don't even like looking at my own.

The female body on the other hand  . . . . . 

8 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I don't know why men are so proud of it.

To me its the ugliest thing in the world.

I will never look at another man's thing

as it will make me vomit.

I don't even like looking at my own.

The female body on the other hand  . . . . . 

I can't even see my own! :/

1 hour ago, Volvobrick said:

What TV? Mine hasn't been turned on for several months. Maybe will turn it on on 9 Aug for NDP. 8/8 sales would be over and no Shopee ads I think. 

So your tv is only turn on for NDP de? 😂

17 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

I kenna again!!

B15735D1-3681-4D95-B813-5A5545C499B6.jpeg

Your search history at work? They just helping you ... 🤣🤣🤣

18 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

I kenna again!!

B15735D1-3681-4D95-B813-5A5545C499B6.jpeg

Please just buy it and make it stop

for our sakes.

1 hour ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

That body-builder ad from 99.co......:grin::grin:

I don't understand why agents ad or video must always look comical. They also try to make it entertaining by either speaking singlish and these days even sing songs.

They are professionals not entertainers man.

13 minutes ago, Starry said:

I don't understand why agents ad or video must always look comical. They also try to make it entertaining by either speaking singlish and these days even sing songs.

They are professionals not entertainers man.

Low budget ads. They paid peanuts, so get monkeys to act.:grin: