Jamesc Hypersonic July 6, 2021 Share July 6, 2021 South Ham Chops want Taki but don't have the money. Give them free lah and take Ings as payment. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 7, 2021 Share July 7, 2021 (edited) Liverpool wants to sign a midget. The no 13. Edited July 7, 2021 by Jamesc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 7, 2021 Share July 7, 2021 I think he wants to join. Don't ask me how I know. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 7, 2021 Share July 7, 2021 Thiago's song “You dance through the midfield like nobody does, the first time I saw you I knew it was love.” 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic July 7, 2021 Share July 7, 2021 sian. why mcf all is pools fans😗 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 7, 2021 Share July 7, 2021 This colour just don't suit him. 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 7, 2021 Share July 7, 2021 44 minutes ago, Beregond said: sian. why mcf all is pools fans😗 When we were small boy wearing short pants we only hear Liverpool, Liverpool so we only know Liverpool. 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 7, 2021 Share July 7, 2021 52 minutes ago, Beregond said: sian. why mcf all is pools fans😗 Even Google only knows Liverpool. You go Google and type european nights and click on images and see what Google says. As if only got one team play in Champions League like that. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fooblack Supercharged July 7, 2021 Share July 7, 2021 On 7/6/2021 at 12:51 PM, Kopites said: 2 hours ago, Jamesc said: I think he wants to join. Don't ask me how I know. some sauces coming out too... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fooblack Supercharged July 7, 2021 Share July 7, 2021 1 hour ago, Jamesc said: This colour just don't suit him. always a good manager but a bit stuck to his own ways... can succeed if the conditions are right.. but not sure he has the right players and tools at Everton to play the way he wants. The other issue is that he starts the regime with a negative credit balance with the fans. it is high risk in the sense that if things do not turn out well in the early months, you can see plenty of voices calling for his head. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic July 7, 2021 Share July 7, 2021 1 hour ago, Jamesc said: This colour just don't suit him. i rate him quite highly see if he can survive a season😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 7, 2021 Share July 7, 2021 9 minutes ago, Fooblack said: always a good manager but a bit stuck to his own ways... can succeed if the conditions are right.. but not sure he has the right players and tools at Everton to play the way he wants. The other issue is that he starts the regime with a negative credit balance with the fans. it is high risk in the sense that if things do not turn out well in the early months, you can see plenty of voices calling for his head. Football managers terminate their contract have to pay them millions. I poor performance and get sacked 1 cent compensation also donch haf. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 7, 2021 Share July 7, 2021 1 minute ago, Beregond said: i rate him quite highly see if he can survive a season😅 Every club he went to he has won a trophy. Chelsea I think is Europa League. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic July 7, 2021 Share July 7, 2021 2 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Every club he went to he has won a trophy. Chelsea I think is Europa League. if he can take everton to europa end of next season. i would say its a remarkable feat liao 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 7, 2021 Share July 7, 2021 Come to Liverpool and play with me and we will win many many trophies. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 7, 2021 Share July 7, 2021 5 hours ago, Beregond said: sian. why mcf all is pools fans😗 B'cos we have the biggest fans base here 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic July 7, 2021 Share July 7, 2021 1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: B'cos we have the biggest fans base here Hmmm disagree with your pov. Mcf is also called "old folks home" for a reason. 😓 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged July 7, 2021 Share July 7, 2021 i dun think we can afford mappe... wages alone, unless nike steps in. i would be happy with signing Pedri and Renato Sanches Philips and maybe Ben Davies may leave. Grulic, Shaq, Origi, Wilson and mfer who always get injured... fark, forget his name cos he never play de. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...