Jump to content

The aliens are coming.

DOBIEMKZ
 Share

Recommended Posts

32 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

No I am in the front taking the photo.

She is so adorable hor.

Yea. She looks so sensual.:grin: 
What a sleeping beauty!:grin:

Link to post
Share on other sites

34 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

They better not come now.

Kenna delta plus variant.

Waste their travelling half way round the universe.

If they die from covid, may be you can take their spaceships and sell.:grin:

Link to post
Share on other sites

21 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

I thought you so xenophobic.... Calling them Alien.... 😅

 

nope.gif

Link to post
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Yea. She looks so sensual.:grin: 
What a sleeping beauty!:grin:

You can have her if you like.

No return policy.

Link to post
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

If they die from covid, may be you can take their spaceships and sell.:grin:

Can get a lot of money. If the building not big enough like this one,

can just put it on the roof and use the extra space.

 

 

 

 

 

 

image.thumb.png.947c13eafa7f516936d78237d9da2e08.png

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

6 hours ago, Jamesc said:

You can have her if you like.

No return policy.

Got trial period first or not??😁😁

Link to post
Share on other sites

5 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Female aliens chio or not  ? :slow:

I mean 'aliens' not "ah lian"  :secret-laugh:

If you don't mind orange hair

Your type or not?

 

 

 

 

 

image.png.b25e90792aa192000a29778773b4ce2f.png

Edited by Jamesc
Link to post
Share on other sites

21 hours ago, RadX said:

me more this

 

image.png.8cecd795697bf908296d7624597bcf51.png

yor dermatologist did a good job on your hair   😎

Edited by BanCoe
Link to post
Share on other sites

8 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

How come aliens movies always the 'male' species ... :lll._.:

Female aliens chio or not  ? :slow:

I mean 'aliens' not "ah lian"  :secret-laugh:

Nah...😁

tumblr_ndgtnh1tK91rp0vkjo1_500.gif

Link to post
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Faster come leh…waiting for ages liao.

Nah...lai liao 😁

 

dS86hm (1).gif

Edited by mersaylee
Link to post
Share on other sites

11 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

How come aliens movies always the 'male' species ... :lll._.:

Female aliens chio or not  ? :slow:

I mean 'aliens' not "ah lian"  :secret-laugh:

Who say no female species?

Edit: Sorry to all the young men who have no idea.

source.gif 

Edited by Jellandross
Link to post
Share on other sites

12 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Who say no female species?

Edit: Sorry to all the young men who have no idea.

source.gif 

Knn... I stare for so long liao... why no proper ending one 🤬🤬🤬

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...