DOBIEMKZ

2 minutes ago, Beregond said:

Ask them faster come.

Fix cov19  for us😆

COVID is to protect us from aliens one 

47 minutes ago, Mustank said:

COVID is to protect us from aliens one 

No wonder the head of aliens are so big...tio covid liao and the vaccine won't work on them...😁

dd6c50668116bb4bb9d26ea0db80cb73.jpg

189078083f44db07fbcbe2e8cfc5292d.jpg

talosiannn.jpg

R04835b7902c5f23b3504dba2a6cc8b0c.jpg

Just now, mersaylee said:

No wonder the head of aliens are so big...tio covid liao and the vaccine won't work on them...😁

189078083f44db07fbcbe2e8cfc5292d.jpg

talosiannn.jpg

R04835b7902c5f23b3504dba2a6cc8b0c.jpg

When societies advances till become a space faring race, the amount of knowledge, responsibility and stress would have gone up very very high 

People got a lot of things on their mind 

so white blood pressure increase and get all kinds of stress headache etc

need to release stress to cure headaches

Spoiler

:grin:

24698A4F-E5E4-46CC-885B-253B0F4D6EE2.jpeg

• Haha! 7

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

Ask them faster come.

Fix cov19  for us😆

knn travel light years reach here then tio covid and die.. si chao.. lol

42 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

This one look familiar like in house MCF Hantu 🤣🤣

3 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

The aliens are coming: Here’s what the movies tell us we should expect from the Pentagon’s UFO report

https://www.rt.com/op-ed/527509-ufo-pentagon-report-aliens/

If one reads about early human civilization, some say aliens are already here. But some dismissed them as mythology.

Swiss pseudoarcheologist Erich von Däniken claimed that extraterrestrial "ancient astronauts" had visited a prehistoric Earth. Von Däniken explains the origins of religions as reactions to contact with an alien race, and offers interpretations of Sumerian texts and the Old Testament as evidence. 

Zecharia Sitchin claimed that the Anunnaki were actually an advanced humanoid extraterrestrial species from the undiscovered planet Nibiru, who came to Earth around 500,000 years ago and constructed a base of operations in order to mine gold after discovering that the planet was rich in the precious metal. According to Sitchin, the Anunnaki hybridized their species and Homo erectus via in vitro fertilization in order to create humans as a slave species of miners. Sitchin claimed that the Anunnaki were forced to temporarily leave Earth's surface and orbit the planet when Antarctic glaciers melted (which, if the Arctic glaciers also melted, would raise water levels a couple hundred meters), causing the Great Flood, which also destroyed the Anunnaki's bases on Earth. These had to be rebuilt, and the Anunnaki, needing more humans to help in this massive effort, taught mankind agriculture.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anunnaki

6 minutes ago, Didu said:

If one reads about early human civilization, some say aliens are already here. But some dismissed them as mythology.

Swiss pseudoarcheologist Erich von Däniken claimed that extraterrestrial "ancient astronauts" had visited a prehistoric Earth. Von Däniken explains the origins of religions as reactions to contact with an alien race, and offers interpretations of Sumerian texts and the Old Testament as evidence. 

Zecharia Sitchin claimed that the Anunnaki were actually an advanced humanoid extraterrestrial species from the undiscovered planet Nibiru, who came to Earth around 500,000 years ago and constructed a base of operations in order to mine gold after discovering that the planet was rich in the precious metal. According to Sitchin, the Anunnaki hybridized their species and Homo erectus via in vitro fertilization in order to create humans as a slave species of miners. Sitchin claimed that the Anunnaki were forced to temporarily leave Earth's surface and orbit the planet when Antarctic glaciers melted (which, if the Arctic glaciers also melted, would raise water levels a couple hundred meters), causing the Great Flood, which also destroyed the Anunnaki's bases on Earth. These had to be rebuilt, and the Anunnaki, needing more humans to help in this massive effort, taught mankind agriculture.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anunnaki

looking at the vastness of space... and the possibility of minerals in asteroid belts and comets.. it makes sense to mine them in space and use them in space.

doesnt make sense to come to earth to mine gold and then... send it to where the heck they came from? that will cost more energetically. basic logistics will rule this as a negative yielding project.

im more inclined to subscribe to the aliens came to earth and did the nasty with the monkeys..🤣.. i mean if sheep herders and camel herders had no choice.. and if you have a boner that is turning blue.. 

could be why all abductions involve a55 probes.

Many here in MCF aldy la

cos they talk and words like they are from ur-ANUS

More likely we are living in a simulation. In your wake up life you are living in your avatar, when you sleep you wake up in your reality and realize you are not human. In your reality, you might have 3 heads, 8 legs, 4 hands or you might be a program or a NPC (non-player character).

Who remembers this tv series from the 80s? The Visitors love to eat mice. The aliens arrived in the 80s.
Can send them to Australia to help cull the rat problem.

image.thumb.png.43170e3c40cc7e716ffb1f74ef09f0e3.png

Edited by Flying_genie

1 hour ago, RadX said:

Many here in MCF aldy la

Talking of it in MCF......  :ph34r:

I knew of one already 6000+ yrs old ....  [sly]

:XD:

1 hour ago, RadX said:

Many here in MCF aldy la

You also none too wise to mix with us mcf aliens here.