Windwaver Turbocharged June 23, 2021 Share June 23, 2021 13 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said: My underwear I wear them almost 10 years liao I think. About marrying a girl....once married very costly to de-couple. Cannot leh, my wife will complain no mood if I wear a 10 year old underwear in front of her ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 23, 2021 Share June 23, 2021 1 hour ago, Wt_know said: the new ambition for youngsters is to become “jobless” everyday vlog and update instagram Thats something i hvnt tried. No privacy leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 23, 2021 Share June 23, 2021 (edited) 7 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Thats something i hvnt tried. No privacy leh i promise i will not click SKIP your video in youtube .... LOL Edited June 23, 2021 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged June 23, 2021 Share June 23, 2021 26 minutes ago, Windwaver said: Cannot leh, my wife will complain no mood if I wear a 10 year old underwear in front of her Hmmmm.... I thought what's important should be the content and not the packaging....🙄🙄😁😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear June 23, 2021 Share June 23, 2021 12 hours ago, Ct3833 said: This is true, older generation will bring a bottle of water when they go out, cost them nearly nothing, youngster will go to Starbucks, koi etc that would cost an avg of $5 per drink. Old folks will go to food center for a $3 meal, youngsters don't even go to an aicon food court , they will go to eating house for a meal that will cost more than $10. Thank god for the younger generation, if not economy sure die. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear June 23, 2021 Share June 23, 2021 12 hours ago, Voodooman said: $7.2k a month is not exactly talent, just another worker bee like me. Trading my time for money. 7.2k if ownself come, support family in India, rent one condo room, is nice. Bring family here if no subsidies would be difficult- our primary school fees for foreigners is like $750 for primary and $1400 for secondary per month, and they at most can go ah beng schools hor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear June 23, 2021 Share June 23, 2021 8 hours ago, Throttle2 said: No lah, i toa Pow only. Hand to mouth. Sibei cham. Hard life lah Bro, Smoking cigar is not call living hand to mouth hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 23, 2021 Share June 23, 2021 35 minutes ago, Chongster said: Bro, Smoking cigar is not call living hand to mouth hor. It is literally hand to mouth isnt it? otherwise call what? its also organic and suitable for vegans…. muayhahahaha. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged June 23, 2021 Share June 23, 2021 Wealth management company St James's Place (SJP) recently polled around 1,000 Singaporeans aged 25 to 54 with monthly incomes of at least $6,000 to over $20,000 and found that close to half of them are worried because they do not have high savings. since when is this bracket considered high income??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 23, 2021 Share June 23, 2021 55 minutes ago, Chongster said: 7.2k if ownself come, support family in India, rent one condo room, is nice. Bring family here if no subsidies would be difficult- our primary school fees for foreigners is like $750 for primary and $1400 for secondary per month, and they at most can go ah beng schools hor can apply pink IC for whole family ... chop chop curry pop 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 23, 2021 Share June 23, 2021 1 hour ago, SuPerBoRed said: Wealth management company St James's Place (SJP) recently polled around 1,000 Singaporeans aged 25 to 54 with monthly incomes of at least $6,000 to over $20,000 and found that close to half of them are worried because they do not have high savings. since when is this bracket considered high income??? 1982 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic June 23, 2021 Share June 23, 2021 (edited) 2 hours ago, Chongster said: Bro, Smoking cigar is not call living hand to mouth hor. Hand to mouth by high networth definition . By my standard is heaven. It is all about perspective. But I am not complaining or comparing, I am happy to have a job, can afford to eat McDonald's 😅😅 fortunate teller told me I am a buffalo , so everyday I must work in the pladdy field. 😀😀😀 Edited June 23, 2021 by Ct3833 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear June 23, 2021 Share June 23, 2021 5 hours ago, Wt_know said: the new ambition for youngsters is to become “jobless” everyday vlog and update instagram this another part that i find hard to understand. but i have got friends and young cousins that is really doing this for a living and some of them more than a decent living 5 digit income monthly. the landscape has really change/widen to allow every sector to earn money. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 23, 2021 Share June 23, 2021 (edited) 32 minutes ago, Dp26 said: this another part that i find hard to understand. but i have got friends and young cousins that is really doing this for a living and some of them more than a decent living 5 digit income monthly. the landscape has really change/widen to allow every sector to earn money. i call it the junk economy. Made up of mostly junk who use other peoples materials or work to teach or create an opinion upon, thereby tricking low level people to watch and even like the content. There are of course a handful who do come up with creative original educational meaningful content. Edited June 23, 2021 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic June 23, 2021 Share June 23, 2021 3 hours ago, Throttle2 said: It is literally hand to mouth isnt it? otherwise call what? its also organic and suitable for vegans…. muayhahahaha. I was about to comment on the hand to mouth thing. You took the words right out of my mouth, well my hands. 😁 I was actually looking into cigar smoking some time ago. I'm not entirely sure it's suitable for strict vegans. Is the adhesive definitely 100 percent plant based? But even if so, I think traditional cigars always have tobacco beetle eggs and possibly larvae trapped in them, and they get incinerated and smoked during consumption. So I doubt it's totally vegan, but it probably wouldn't stop me. I think it's still much better than most cigarettes (which contain all sorts of synthetics and definite animal based products). The most notable exception among the bigger brands is American Spirit, but I don't think that's available here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 23, 2021 Share June 23, 2021 14 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: I was about to comment on the hand to mouth thing. You took the words right out of my mouth, well my hands. 😁 I was actually looking into cigar smoking some time ago. I'm not entirely sure it's suitable for strict vegans. Is the adhesive definitely 100 percent plant based? But even if so, I think traditional cigars always have tobacco beetle eggs and possibly larvae trapped in them, and they get incinerated and smoked during consumption. So I doubt it's totally vegan, but it probably wouldn't stop me. I think it's still much better than most cigarettes (which contain all sorts of synthetics and definite animal based products). The most notable exception among the bigger brands is American Spirit, but I don't think that's available here. Yes the glue it is made from plants and vegetables. cigar bug eggs may or may not be present in a cigar. Whats more important is that if there are any, they be terminated. simplest most effective is by freezing. i do freeze my cigars for 24hrs to 48 hrs upon receipt. Thereafter, a reconditioning in the humidor is required for best results. smoking one as i type this post 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged June 23, 2021 Share June 23, 2021 6 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Hmmmm.... I thought what's important should be the content and not the packaging....🙄🙄😁😁 That's what I told her but both genders different perspective 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged June 23, 2021 Share June 23, 2021 31 minutes ago, Windwaver said: That's what I told her but both genders different perspective Oh I see! To her presentation is important.😁😁 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...