1 in 2 high income earners have financial problems

10 minutes ago, badlammy said:

Me too...i keep wearing old clothes. But my old clothes all branded runway pieces. 🤣

Atas. My clothes from Hangten and Giodano.

6 hours ago, Voodooman said:

Got money but don't know how to spend also quite sad.

Agree but at least that is  a good problem.  No money to spend will be more sad.😀😀😀

5 hours ago, Mkl22 said:

older generation always want to leave a legacy and money behind. nowadays its largely YOLO, live for oneself. follow ang mo style and support up to 21. after that kids on their own.

This is true, older generation will bring a bottle of water when they go out, cost them nearly nothing,  youngster  will go to Starbucks,  koi etc that would cost an avg of $5 per drink. Old folks will go to food center for a $3 meal, youngsters don't even go to an aicon food court , they will go to eating house  for a meal that will cost more than $10. 

• Sad 1

7 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Confirm not enough lah, come on! 
lets not lie to ourselves.this guy in sweden better not come here

kee chiu who says $7200 salary is enough to live comfortable.

ask W911 enough or not, ask Turboflat enough or not, 😄

$7.2k a month is not exactly talent, just another worker bee like me. Trading my time for money. 

25 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

$7.2k a month is not exactly talent, just another worker bee like me. Trading my time for money. 

Better than me. Unemployed since 2015

Edited by Throttle2

10 hours ago, Voodooman said:

Got money but don't know how to spend also quite sad.

What's sadder - the above or Know how to spend but no money? [laugh]

21 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

What's sadder - the above or Know how to spend but no money? [laugh]

Life is a balance.

Most sad is like what Ct3833 mentioned, no money and cannot spend. 

31 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Nope.  
unemployed.

high net worth retiree and unemployed individual same same not working but different.  😀

15 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

high net worth retiree and unemployed individual same same not working but different.  😀

No lah, i toa Pow only.   Hand to mouth. Sibei cham. Hard life lah

5 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Nope.  
unemployed.

You are a LEGEND! unemployed but raking in thousands everyday...

7 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

No lah, i toa Pow only.   Hand to mouth. Sibei cham. Hard life lah

your unemployed income is more than your employed income.....so no brainer!! [laugh]…...enjoy yr lolex, time to do gardening again..

Edited by Spidey10

51 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

the new ambition for youngsters is to become “jobless”

everyday vlog and update instagram

That's pretty true.

What's up with tik tok anyway? :slow:

10 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

your unemployed income is more than your employed income.....so no brainer!! [laugh]…...enjoy yr lolex, time to do gardening again..

Mine is all imaginary one……like folk tales…..  toapow only