Discoburg Supersonic June 3, 2021 Share June 3, 2021 The bak zhang festival is coming. Any good recommendations other then Kim Choo? Thinking of ordering from Imperial Treasure Singapore some. Please don't ask me to go google. If you have no idea, don't reply please. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged June 3, 2021 Share June 3, 2021 Hoo kee at amoy/bt merah central is good, but now don’t entertain walkin liao, too close to festival. look for guaishushu homemade goodies on fb, hbb. Very wholesome dumplings but on fast finger first model. Need to watch out for post and snipe 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic June 3, 2021 Author Share June 3, 2021 Just now, Etnt said: Hoo kee at amoy/bt merah central is good, but now don’t entertain walkin liao, too close to festival. look for guaishushu homemade goodies on fb, hbb. Very wholesome dumplings but on fast finger first model. Need to watch out for post and snipe Prefer online orders now actually. I also don't wanna go queue at the shops. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged June 3, 2021 Share June 3, 2021 Then try to snipe gss lor. Right now these are the 2 where I still get dumplings from 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 3, 2021 Share June 3, 2021 LoL...Millennials.🙄 They are here for a quick answer. Too lazy to Google and read reviews. Too lazy to even go to the mall and see what is available. Hey, why do you even bother to eat? 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic June 3, 2021 Author Share June 3, 2021 3 minutes ago, Watwheels said: LoL...Millennials.🙄 They are here for a quick answer. Too lazy to Google and read reviews. Too lazy to even go to the mall and see what is available. Hey, why do you even bother to eat? Haha thank you for thinking I'm that young, No one is too lazy to google and I rather trust the reviews from the people in this forum. Now is phase 2 again and its not good to head out to malls again as advised by the government so please don't do so. Why do you even bother to be in a forum when all one have to do is google and get answers? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 3, 2021 Share June 3, 2021 (edited) 3 minutes ago, Discoburg said: Haha thank you for thinking I'm that young, No one is too lazy to google and I rather trust the reviews from the people in this forum. Now is phase 2 again and its not good to head out to malls again as advised by the government so please don't do so. Why do you even bother to be in a forum when all one have to do is google and get answers? Nobody ask you to go at peak hours mah. Think also lazy. So now I know you are old and lazy. Buy bak zhang also start a thread. Edited June 3, 2021 by Watwheels 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic June 3, 2021 Author Share June 3, 2021 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Watwheels said: Nobody ask you to go at peak hours mah. Think also lazy. Who said about going at peak hours? Its try to stay home if possible and not go to the malls. Yeah I am old but not as dumb as your stupid answer. You must be totally clueless about what being in a forum is about. Edited June 3, 2021 by Discoburg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic June 3, 2021 Share June 3, 2021 28 minutes ago, Discoburg said: The bak zhang festival is coming. Any good recommendations other then Kim Choo? Thinking of ordering from Imperial Treasure Singapore some. Please don't ask me to go google. If you have no idea, don't reply please. Jurong point malaysia bolehhhhh 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic June 3, 2021 Author Share June 3, 2021 Just now, Thaiyotakamli said: Jurong point malaysia bolehhhhh Noted thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 3, 2021 Share June 3, 2021 Can contact 8661 three zero eight six to order. Nice or not I don't know haha. 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic June 3, 2021 Author Share June 3, 2021 Just now, BabyBlade said: Can contact 8661 three zero eight six to order. Nice or not I don't know haha. Thanks. Can consider this one besides Imperial Treasure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ToyotaShuttle 5th Gear June 3, 2021 Share June 3, 2021 34 minutes ago, Discoburg said: Thanks. Can consider this one besides Imperial Treasure seriously? you guys eat 20+ dollar bak zhang? i need to stop being poor lol 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 3, 2021 Share June 3, 2021 43 minutes ago, BabyBlade said: Can contact 8661 three zero eight six to order. Nice or not I don't know haha. Hmmm, got machine made rice dumplings meh? I thought all rice dumplings were handmade. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 3, 2021 Share June 3, 2021 54 minutes ago, Watwheels said: Nobody ask you to go at peak hours mah. Think also lazy. So now I know you are old and lazy. Buy bak zhang also start a thread. Everyone can Google, but if everyone Google, MCF will be out of biz soon, just like all the other forums. I support new threads. 🤪 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 3, 2021 Share June 3, 2021 52 minutes ago, Discoburg said: Thanks. Can consider this one besides Imperial Treasure How much are the ones at Imperial? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged June 3, 2021 Share June 3, 2021 Recently given 2 of those square type that can feed 2 people per dumpling. Really good but do not know where except related to hk. Seems similar to the site below: https://www.connoisseur.sg/gp-rice-dumplings/ https://www.restaurants.sg/modules/online_ordering/dist/home/0?restaurant=SG_SG_R_ConradCentennial&orderid=2080281811" target%3D"_blank Anyway this offer from interconti definitely look good and much cheaper. https://singapore.intercontinental.com/festive/product-category/rice-dumplings/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic June 3, 2021 Share June 3, 2021 (edited) Malaysia Boleh’s Zhang not bad... Sheng Siong this year zhang quality also not bad .. Edited June 3, 2021 by Freeder ↡ Advertisement 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...