DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 25, 2021 Share May 25, 2021 7 hours ago, Vid said: When I was young, I burned a neighbour's mattress when they took it out to sun 😅 How could you burn their mattress!? At night how were they going to do their night exercise?? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 25, 2021 Share May 25, 2021 2 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Yah lah! I will give $50 to anyone that will take her away and never bring her back. I think I can take her away.... but what if she comes back on her own instead?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 25, 2021 Share May 25, 2021 Just now, DOBIEMKZ said: I think I can take her away.... but what if she comes back on her own instead?? I am taking back the $50. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mooose 6th Gear May 25, 2021 Share May 25, 2021 2 minutes ago, Jamesc said: I am taking back the $50. this is "money back guarantee" in another form? mil return, must guarantee money come back .. 😄😄 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 25, 2021 Share May 25, 2021 53 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: it means @RadX wansui wansui wan wansui! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 25, 2021 Share May 25, 2021 6 minutes ago, Jamesc said: I am taking back the $50. But you said to take her away and never bring her back. So I take her away and never bring her back on my part; but she somehow sneaks back or so not my fault leh. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 25, 2021 Share May 25, 2021 8 hours ago, Vid said: When I was young, I burned a neighbour's mattress when they took it out to sun 😅 Why you go burned the mattress ah? 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 25, 2021 Share May 25, 2021 25 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: How could you burn their mattress!? At night how were they going to do their night exercise?? I suspect has his DNA evidence so best way to get rid is burn @Jamesc say one 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 25, 2021 Share May 25, 2021 9 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Actually when I was young I also got naughty times. I hide a bad neighbour's shoes and burnt their plants. I never like to play with fire but i kicked away one side of my neighbour’s slippers and shoes down the staircase when i walked past their unit. 🤣 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 25, 2021 Share May 25, 2021 6 hours ago, Vid said: Nowadays children have less time to roam around. All study study study. Not the same anymore This is true, nowadays kids have less time to roam around their neighbourhood to play on their own. Even go playground also must accompany by parents. When i was a kid, i roam around my neighbourhood, playground and shops on my own. No study one. 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 25, 2021 Share May 25, 2021 42 minutes ago, 13177 said: I never like to play with fire but i kicked away one side of my neighbour’s slippers and shoes down the staircase when i walked past their unit. 🤣 But I like to play with fire 😂😂 Too young then to remember much. Only kenna whack jialat jialat by my mum 😅😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 25, 2021 Share May 25, 2021 2 hours ago, RadX said: I suspect has his DNA evidence so best way to get rid is burn @Jamesc say one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 25, 2021 Share May 25, 2021 2 hours ago, 13177 said: I never like to play with fire but i kicked away one side of my neighbour’s slippers and shoes down the staircase when i walked past their unit. 🤣 Why !?😮 What grudges you have against them!? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 25, 2021 Share May 25, 2021 1 hour ago, Vid said: But I like to play with fire 😂😂 Too young then to remember much. Only kenna whack jialat jialat by my mum 😅😂 Your mum whacked you was because she loved you. Whacking on your flesh, but pain inside her heart.😗😗 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 25, 2021 Share May 25, 2021 28 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Why !?😮 What grudges you have against them!? No grudges la, simply too naughty. 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 25, 2021 Share May 25, 2021 1 hour ago, Vid said: But I like to play with fire 😂😂 Too young then to remember much. Only kenna whack jialat jialat by my mum 😅😂 I like to play with water when i was a kid. Also like to play with the lifts. Lol. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 25, 2021 Share May 25, 2021 16 minutes ago, 13177 said: I like to play with water when i was a kid. Also like to play with the lifts. Lol. I like to play Atari games too. If I remember, there were games like "1945" and "Mario Bros"... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged May 25, 2021 Share May 25, 2021 23 minutes ago, 13177 said: I like to play with water when i was a kid. Also like to play with the lifts. Lol. aha.. so you urine inside lifts? lol ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...