Car rental scam on carousell by 17 year old teen

2 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Not bad le, 17 year old got money to buy action movies video tape?! 😂 For me i would tell them straight i have no money to buy lo even i want to get scam also cannot. Lol.

I think it was not because you didn't have money; but because your parents were at home! 😁😂😂

1 minute ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

I think it was not because you didn't have money; but because your parents were at home! 😁😂😂

If my parents were at home, then i would not even have a chance to go open the door liao. Lol.

1 minute ago, 13177 said:

If my parents were at home, then i would not even have a chance to go open the door liao. Lol.

Open door can; because sometimes my parents asked me to open door.

I think when one saw forbidden fruits offered to you that's the difficult part.😅😅😅

13 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

17 Years old scam People,18 Years old Drive without Licence,Speeding at Expressway,Crashed & Run away..now Youth,really have Guts..

hahaha. Heng I no kids. if not they do all these kind of stuff to tarnish my Kobayashi lineage. Jialat. hahahah.

14 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

17 Years old scam People,18 Years old Drive without Licence,Speeding at Expressway,Crashed & Run away..now Youth,really have Guts..

Actually when I was young I also got naughty times.

I hide a bad neighbour's shoes and burnt their plants.

53 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Actually when I was young I also got naughty times.

I hide a bad neighbour's shoes and burnt their plants.

When I was young, I burned a neighbour's mattress when they took it out to sun 😅

1 hour ago, Vid said:

When I was young, I burned a neighbour's mattress when they took it out to sun 😅

Was the neighbor on it? 😂

3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

hahaha. Heng I no kids. if not they do all these kind of stuff to tarnish my Kobayashi lineage. Jialat. hahahah.

Dun let me start on the 302 theory on u again ahhhhhh??!!😂

1 minute ago, RadX said:

Was the neighbor on it? 😂

They were not but they definitely were on fire after learning about it 🤣🤣

1 hour ago, Vid said:

hahaha i am sure all of us have done some naughty things in our youth ..

2 minutes ago, Mooose said:

hahaha i am sure all of us have done some naughty things in our youth ..

Nowadays children have less time to roam around. All study study study. Not the same anymore

1 hour ago, RadX said:

Dun let me start on the 302 theory on u again ahhhhhh??!!😂

mai la mai la wa mai la!

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

mai la mai la wa mai la!

My Japanese language no good.

What's the meaning of your sentence in plain English?

1 hour ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

My Japanese language no good.

What's the meaning of your sentence in plain English?

it means @RadX wansui wansui wan wansui!

2 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

he pay you to take her away..

Yah lah!

I will give $50 to anyone that will take her away

and never bring her back.

Edited by Jamesc