India's Covid 19 situation

Ct3833

Indian gov couldn't care less people with Covid are leaving the country

with fake test certs.

Including their own gov officials going to G7.

With this kind of mentality how to improve?

China should be very happy

Trump fooked USA

Modi fooked India

and Bolsonaro is fooking Brazil.

Who needs external enemies?

They own people are killing their own country

from the inside.

Its incredible.

Edited by Jamesc

18 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Modi fooked India

when is their next main election?

i dun think modi will stay in the hot seat anymore

7 minutes ago, Beregond said:

when is their next main election?

i dun think modi will stay in the hot seat anymore

Modi supporters are in the hundreds of millions.

But then don't know many left after Covid.

All no social distancing one.

image.png.97c505eb83f9f7914e5adf231549dbbb.png

• Haha! 7

33 minutes ago, Beregond said:

actually this is very sad....

Indeed,  when you have a bad leader, the people suffer.

20 hours ago, Victor68 said:

Same people that put that leader there in the first place!

13 minutes ago, Sosaria said:

Same people that put that leader there in the first place!

you get the gahmen you deserve... some one said..

21 hours ago, Victor68 said:

Just like SPH .... but the leader still KPKB wor.... Totally Shameless ... Pui 

On 5/9/2021 at 2:08 PM, Freeder said:

Just like SPH .... but the leader still KPKB wor.... Totally Shameless ... Pui 

The cultured English word is umbrage  , not kpkb 😅😅. We MCFers must learn and improve our English so.

Edited by Ct3833

On 5/9/2021 at 1:01 PM, Nolicense said:

you get the gahmen you deserve... some one said..

You are saying we sgprean😅😅

44 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

Our titanium teeth GOV will still open our borders to them....even when it becomes deadly and highly contagious...

WTF are they being held ransom to? CECA? 

Really Sibei Umbrage...

• Angry 1