India's Covid 19 situation

Ct3833

he thought india people are all Google CEO quality 

and china also got alibaba, tencent, bytedance, jd, meituan and many more ... lol

054D4DB3-967F-4E23-9075-ECE870F87CF6.jpeg

India's Covid problem is everyone's problem.

We will in a global world.

Sad but true.

Hope they sort themselves out.

But with Modi I don't have much hope.

:grin:

Edited by Jamesc

10 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

more than 400k infections per day ..... I believe the death numbers should be 10-15 times more than the 200k reported. 

Jialat.

The going rate is between X5 and X10, estimated by news crews on the ground that get the official figure and compare straight away with what they see outside.

• Shocked 2

2 minutes ago, bsswan said:

The going rate is between X5 and X10, estimated by news crews on the ground that get the official figure and compare straight away with what they see outside.

india modi mistaken covid with bitcoin ... no 10X no talk ... [hur] 

14 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

and china also got alibaba, tencent, bytedance, jd, meituan and many more ... lol

He is counting the number of covid cases and daily death rate. His prediction is zhun.

31 minutes ago, Ender said:

He is counting the number of covid cases and daily death rate. His prediction is zhun.

Like that no need 25 years, don't even need 25 months,  next 25 days they will over take every one on earth liao....  [:p][laugh][laugh]

48 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

Population maybe. 

11 hours ago, Weez911 said:

At this rate they are vaccinating, and with new strains evolving, I doubt India will ever achieve herd immunity via immunisation. 

I think it will be a very painful next few years for them. I wish them well but I don't see any positives in  fight (is there?) against Covid.

I'm revising my global immunity timelime against Covid to 2026 at the earliest. 

Dont forget covid will spread in exponential rate , at this rate they are spdreading, very soon they will reach  herd immunity😄😄

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

Tell us something that we dont know about, our government have already seen that coming, it is why CECA.😀😀

It’s like Thanos wearing the Infinity stones gauntlet has snapped his fingers to allow the Universe to reset, but it is to make India reset. 

I’m sorry that lives are being lost but a cesspool of humanity like that might do no worse, what with honor killings, rapes and rape other caste-driven atrocities.

Come out the other side, then we talk again.

2 hours ago, Wt_know said:

Overtake already. Covid champion.

10 minutes ago, Ho2786 said:

I don't think one million cases per day will be the peak.

we may not see one million, the problem is their stats could be grossly under declared.

8 hours ago, Wt_know said:

He forget India is entrenched with their caste system, which automatically means 80% of the so called born talents there won't even be realized to their potential. 

And you have the central government being unable to do things, as the local government had their own Indian chiefs and ideas. Not forgetting India itself consists of so much mother tongues / dialects being spoken. 

How to overtake China in 250 years, don't say 25 years?

Edited by Lethalstrike

4 hours ago, Lethalstrike said:

He forget India is entrenched with their caste system, which automatically means 80% of the so called born talents there won't even be realized to their potential. 

And you have the central government being unable to do things, as the local government had their own Indian chiefs and ideas. Not forgetting India itself consists of so much mother tongues / dialects being spoken. 

How to overtake China in 250 years, don't say 25 years?

during 2000 i think there were many books depicting China vs India ... who will be the awaken GIANT or DRAGON or KRAKEN 

fast forward 20 years ... China did it already and now challenging USA ... for 1st spot ...

India ..... definitely gostan 20 years liao ... tsk tsk ...

now with covid ... + their incapable leader and siao lang sexpert thinking they are the greatest ... probably take another 10x to 200 years liao ... [wave]

yes, i call you a fool.

i may not like china, esp CCP, but the gap between india and china will widen as time goes by.

india is going the negative direction. it's overtaking nobody, maybe undertaking some countries.

Edited by Kb27

took the 1st flight cabut liao ...  i only know tze char ... lol

how come they always knew when the door is closing huh? got whatsapp message? [sly] 

2021-05-02_093131.jpg