kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 20, 2021 Share May 20, 2021 Hi Guys, We have integrated MCF forums inside sgcarmart! Now you can shop all the car you like already and then head down to MyCarForum! ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged May 20, 2021 Share May 20, 2021 (edited) can tell ah Pek go where to buy this apple huh...oops app lah actually what is this one Edited May 20, 2021 by Inlinefour 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 20, 2021 Author Share May 20, 2021 On 5/20/2021 at 2:08 AM, Inlinefour said: can tell ah Pek go where to buy this apple huh...oops app lah Expand m.sgcarmart.com You use your browser can alrd. if you dun wanna download our app. 🙂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged May 20, 2021 Share May 20, 2021 On 5/20/2021 at 2:11 AM, kobayashiGT said: m.sgcarmart.com You use your browser can alrd. if you dun wanna download our app. 🙂 Expand oh I see..not app lah...is a mobile app lah mobile website 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 20, 2021 Author Share May 20, 2021 On 5/20/2021 at 2:14 AM, Inlinefour said: oh I see..not app lah...is a mobile app lah mobile website Expand Paiseh for the confusion! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 20, 2021 Share May 20, 2021 Really love mcf, very user friendly and informative, i support mcf, as a token of appreciation, i allow mcf to post more ads😅 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 20, 2021 Share May 20, 2021 On 5/20/2021 at 2:33 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: Really love mcf, very user friendly and informative, i support mcf, as a token of appreciation, i allow mcf to post more ads😅 Expand Talk so much, where's your MCF stickers? 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 20, 2021 Share May 20, 2021 On 5/20/2021 at 3:45 AM, BabyBlade said: Talk so much, where's your MCF stickers? Expand My windscreen clean one no sticker at all hehe 1 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged May 20, 2021 Share May 20, 2021 Finally, good move 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear May 20, 2021 Share May 20, 2021 I click from the app, then it opens my browser and load leh. Scam!😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged May 20, 2021 Share May 20, 2021 On 5/20/2021 at 11:33 AM, badlammy said: I click from the app, then it opens my browser and load leh. Scam!😂 Expand Yeah, just realized, might as well use back browser Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 21, 2021 Author Share May 21, 2021 On 5/20/2021 at 11:33 AM, badlammy said: I click from the app, then it opens my browser and load leh. Scam!😂 Expand No lah. not scam MCF dun have app. So is browser base. So you from app open MCF, still go browser one. I tested it. Correct lah. hahahahahhaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 21, 2021 Share May 21, 2021 The fastest aka most convenient way to access MCF is simply to add it to your Home Screen. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...