COVID-19: Phase 2 Heightened Alert 16 May to 13 June

Blueray

Message added by BabyBlade

One step forward two steps back (the sweeter Phase 3 ☹️😞)

Chey..was expecting to receive WA messages of people chiong NTUC and Sheng Siong... nothing so I suppose it's a non-event.

So that 1hr talk about what we already know? Chey...

1 hour ago, Raubern said:

Cannot rule out possibility of further restrictions: Lawrence Wong

Singapore's measures are bearing fruit, but the country is not out of the woods yet, said Finance Minister Lawrence Wong.

So, BTO delayed again ........ :lll._.:

10 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Heng

I have cardio before sunrise

I do my jogs as well but need to have some weight resistance training as well..if not my bod feels weird..pull up and push ups can only help so much..lol

13 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Yup.

He did very well until last part.

Under previous Ministar, he stammer from start till end.

But what has his stammering gotta do with the minister of health? 

Edited by Fcw75

1 hour ago, Sosaria said:

"For sale" is to support re-opening KTV and geylang. So next time, buy and bring some test kits with you, so you can have peace of mind before commencing "action" [laugh] All for the sake of returning to a semblance of normal life.

So next time at Geylang, u need to get poked first before you can commence poking 😂

1 minute ago, Lethalstrike said:

So next time at Geylang, u need to get poked first before you can commence poking 😂

Bring along a blowing tester to KTV or GL.

Before doing anything, tell her to blow me first. 🤣

24 minutes ago, Kyrios said:

Everyday eat, wfh, watch tv, shit, tabao food, surf net..walao..majiam groundhog day...becum teletubby soon..

Like that last year 2 months CB you had become what liao? 😅

23 minutes ago, Solar said:

Chey..was expecting to receive WA messages of people chiong NTUC and Sheng Siong... nothing so I suppose it's a non-event.

Ya lo, no say wfh still continue as default or not? Also no say dine-in allowed after 13 Jun or not? This one more important la. 😂

8 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Ya lo, no say wfh still continue as default or not? Also no say dine-in allowed after 13 Jun or not? This one more important la. 😂

From the hints, sounds like dine-in will be first to be relaxed.

Retail and malls business damn jialat... mainly because shopper cannot eat and snack when shopping.

55 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

From the day he was appointed, he had been stammering.

With OYK as MoH, he no longer stammer.

59 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Kenneth has improved

perhaps he has learnt to calm

his nerves 

5 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Maybe this is his way of speaking, no matter how much practice he has still about the same?

11 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

So OYK is the stabilizer.

Denzel Washington is the equalizer.

🤣

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Like that last year 2 months CB you had become what liao? 😅

Stamina to lift weights dropped a lot...clothes dun "fit" that well..as in dun have that tight across the chest feeling..the pecs all lao hong...plus gained some weight around the abs area..crunches at home dun seem to cut it

And just to qualify im not those mr universe type..in fact more like steve rogers before he tarik the super soldier syrup..but seriously i need that workout to feel good..weird huh..lol

Edited by Kyrios

1 hour ago, Solar said:

Soothe the populace mah. Wait everyone kpkb where pinky go hide. 😝

need to temper it down. Otherwise with every such nationwide address, everyone would think it’s going to be further bad news. 

27 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Maybe this is his way of speaking, no matter how much practice he has still about the same?

21 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

So OYK is the stabilizer.

Denzel Washington is the equalizer.

🤣

Maybe he was told to practise & practise & practise

😂

2 hours ago, Kyrios said:

Everyday eat, wfh, watch tv, shit, tabao food, surf net..walao..majiam groundhog day...becum teletubby soon..

Lai lai, choose your antenna. Don't say no friend.  😁

teletubbies-tinky-winky-antenna-headband

dipsy-antenna-headband.jpg

21V4TJ50bkL._AC_.jpg

31lIKEghhJL._AC_.jpg

Edited by Didu