CremornePt 5th Gear May 31, 2021 Share May 31, 2021 (edited) 23 minutes ago, bsswan said: Also worked out that despite vaccination, travel is still a long way off. Yeah, seems like it. Looks like they won't spin any vaccine incentives before supplies cover the entire population. We'll need to wait 3-6 mths for the national vaccination campaign to conclude. Hopefully there'll be clearer guidance by then. In the meantime, heavily vaccinated travel destinations should also have gained stronger control over their infection levels, opening up further options for us. Edited May 31, 2021 by CremornePt ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 31, 2021 Share May 31, 2021 19 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Should watch...that buay gan one really goot at dodging arrow in taichi manner... pay attention to how he used his left and right palm...😁 Ah chan...no chance liao...simple question...also kee kee karh karh...😅 Even marksman fared better this round... Ah kun (not aguero hor) very ong...but but...citizen first, not resident first hor 😁 I think every morning Buey Gan practice Taichi. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear May 31, 2021 Share May 31, 2021 17 minutes ago, RadX said: after Jun13, lilkely 5 ppl can mix first...gradual easing many will be happy....😆 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic May 31, 2021 Share May 31, 2021 talk finish liao? some pro summarise for us. lol😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 31, 2021 Share May 31, 2021 11 minutes ago, Strat said: many will be happy....😆 Luckily I play sarh kah MJ and one-to-one with wifey...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 31, 2021 Share May 31, 2021 53 minutes ago, Yewheng said: Nothing special, just some minor changes/update. 1. Age 60 and above can now walk in to any vaccination centre to take vaccine without the need to register for vaccination. 2. Students will start vaccination invitation from tomorrow onwards. 3. Those who previously unable to take vaccination due to allergies reactions or cancer treatment, ongoing pregnancy, breast feeding mother can now go register to take vaccine. There is a list of allergies reactions that now can take vaccine. 4. For contact tracing, previously when a person is in close contact with covid-19 person, only that person gets isolated. Now it is widen to the family members staying in same household to also get isolated until the close contact person is tested negative for covid-19, then the rest of family members will be able to resume normal activities. 5. Soon we will be able to buy covid-19 test kid off pharmacy store. So we can test for covid-19 everyday if we want to. Looks like really nothing special and really concern me le?! 😂 So got say after 13 Jun what will happen? 🤔 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 31, 2021 Share May 31, 2021 12 minutes ago, Beregond said: talk finish liao? some pro summarise for us. lol😁 Datsun366...the best ...who cares who say what...jiak png 😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 31, 2021 Share May 31, 2021 41 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Should watch...that buay gan one really goot at dodging arrow in taichi manner... pay attention to how he used his left and right palm...😁 Ah chan...no chance liao...simple question...also kee kee karh karh...😅 Even marksman fared better this round... Ah kun (not aguero hor) very ong...but but...citizen first, not resident first hor 😁 Not interested to watch, wait see liao i kenna stroke. I rather go watch mediacorpse drama better. 🤣 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged May 31, 2021 Share May 31, 2021 (edited) 49 minutes ago, bsswan said: I walked away with; "EVENTUALLY" we can go outside without masks, and Test Kits "for sale at pharmacies" when HK, UK etc. give and do testing for free since it is in the country's own interest. Also worked out that despite vaccination, travel is still a long way off. "For sale" is to support re-opening KTV and geylang. So next time, buy and bring some test kits with you, so you can have peace of mind before commencing "action" All for the sake of returning to a semblance of normal life. Edited May 31, 2021 by Sosaria 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 31, 2021 Share May 31, 2021 46 minutes ago, Voodooman said: Really anti climax. So what is the purpose of the broadcast? To pat themselves on the back after spending $800m? What said cannot be publish in msm and need a PM to hold a live telecast? Everyone were expecting some sort of drastic changes be it in positive or negative to warrent a PM to go live? PS...maybe PM do surf mcf...few days back someone here was asking about the silence of PM. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged May 31, 2021 Share May 31, 2021 Hope the gyms reopen..my muscles are becoming flaccid and shrinky..tummy growing outwards also.. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 31, 2021 Share May 31, 2021 24 minutes ago, Kyrios said: Hope the gyms reopen..my muscles are becoming flaccid and shrinky..tummy growing outwards also.. 1 month only your tummy so fast grow outwards liao? 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 31, 2021 Share May 31, 2021 With the change in MINISTAR, DMS no longer stammer during press conference. Vaccination will be open to those up to 39 years old from mid June onwards. Priority will be given to CITIZEN. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 31, 2021 Share May 31, 2021 2 hours ago, Wt_know said: i only hear testing, testing and testing but testing bo chun leh how? No test we complain no test no case. Test test test we complain testing not accurate. We Singaporeans are hard to please. I think we need an exchange program with India. Oops I'm risking my life just by being in this thread! 😆 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged May 31, 2021 Share May 31, 2021 (edited) 9 minutes ago, 13177 said: 1 month only your tummy so fast grow outwards liao? 😅 Everyday eat, wfh, watch tv, shit, tabao food, surf net..walao..majiam groundhog day...becum teletubby soon.. Edited May 31, 2021 by Kyrios 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 31, 2021 Share May 31, 2021 2 minutes ago, inlinesix said: With the change in MINISTAR, DMS no longer stammer during press conference. Vaccination will be open to those up to 39 years old from mid June onwards. Priority will be given to CITIZEN. Kenneth Mak? He stammered so much at the last part. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 31, 2021 Share May 31, 2021 1 minute ago, Kyrios said: Everyday eat, wfh, watch tv, shit, tabao food, surf net..walao..becum teletubby soon.. Heng I have cardio before sunrise 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 31, 2021 Share May 31, 2021 Just now, Fcw75 said: Kenneth Mak? He stammered so much at the last part. Yup. He did very well until last part. Under previous Ministar, he stammer from start till end. ↡ Advertisement 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...