mersaylee Hypersonic May 18, 2021 Share May 18, 2021 8 minutes ago, Weez911 said: I honestly think we are chasing tails at this point. We won't be able to control the spread now. I wish everyone well here except the resident IB (you know who you are) and your masters. Only a solid CB can stop the halt now. Good luck everyone. Not before someone's master cums out with his 神奇水...😁 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged May 18, 2021 Share May 18, 2021 17 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Another smoke screen asspert 😁 恶人先告状? (the villain is the first to accuse?) 2 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 18, 2021 Share May 18, 2021 Just now, Macrosszero said: 恶人先告状? (the villain is the first to accuse?) More like 笨人😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bsswan 6th Gear May 18, 2021 Share May 18, 2021 22 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Another smoke screen asspert 😁 If the government ever needed a BIGGER slap-in-the-face, cannot be beaten. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Odyssey2011 5th Gear May 18, 2021 Share May 18, 2021 (edited) 6 minutes ago, Macrosszero said: 恶人先告状? (the villain is the first to accuse?) with that same logic... then we should call it Wuhan virus, not COVID-19 or Indian variant... Edited May 18, 2021 by Odyssey2011 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged May 18, 2021 Share May 18, 2021 27 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Another smoke screen asspert 😁 Now we know how an expert prata maker flips. PAP still considered amateurs... 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged May 18, 2021 Share May 18, 2021 35 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Another smoke screen asspert 😁 please please please halt air services with sg, tolong tolong 3 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raubern 6th Gear May 18, 2021 Share May 18, 2021 Fully vaccinated NTUC staff at 570B Woodlands Avenue 1 #01-06 tio 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 18, 2021 Share May 18, 2021 2 minutes ago, Etnt said: please please please halt air services with sg, tolong tolong Yes, airplane, ship, submarine, sampan...all ban pls 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 18, 2021 Author Share May 18, 2021 Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine authorised for children aged 12 to 15 years in Singapore From Wednesday, those aged 40 to 44 years will be invited to register for their COVID-19 vaccinations. https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/covid-19-pfizer-biontech-vaccine-children-singapore-12-15-14833074 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 18, 2021 Share May 18, 2021 8 hours ago, Mustank said: That’s hardland 8 hours ago, RadX said: hardLAN la Lorong 1 is odd lane leh, hardland, hardLAN is even lane what.... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic May 18, 2021 Share May 18, 2021 (edited) 1 hour ago, Macrosszero said: Smoke screen or straw man, take your pick. https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/businesses-families-would-have-been-severely-hit-if-singapore-closed-its-borders-to No of people employed in aviation sector is 375,000. $100b shared by 375k = $266,000 per pax. I don't think SIA and many related businesses need $10-20b to tide them over after G pays the wages of all their workers. They open up gambling they could control Covid, looks like they are losing. The odds are more businesses and families will now suffer. Edited May 18, 2021 by Voodooman 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yamapi 6th Gear May 18, 2021 Share May 18, 2021 Breaking! Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal wants to ban flights to and from Singapore because a new covid variant has been detected in Singapore, which can be dangerous for children https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/coronavirus-arvind-kejriwal-appeals-to-centre-to-stop-flights-from-singapore-over-concerns-of-new-covid-strain-affecting-more-children-2444101 HAHAHA....Sg getting blamed by india 1 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 18, 2021 Share May 18, 2021 8 minutes ago, Tianmo said: Lorong 1 is odd lane leh, hardland, hardLAN is even lane what.... Shell service station? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged May 18, 2021 Share May 18, 2021 55 minutes ago, Weez911 said: I honestly think we are chasing tails at this point. We won't be able to control the spread now. I wish everyone well here except the resident IB (you know who you are) and your masters. Only a solid CB can stop the halt now. Good luck everyone. this is actually false... On hindsight, we survived months with very little cases for phase 2. What does that mean? it mean the Ro during phase 2 was below 1. There are community cases here and there but because your Ro is below 1, it does not flare up. Sure maybe this strain is different, but remember we have a big percentage of people who has at least one vaccinated shot. Coupled with stronger than phase 2 measures, I would think the Ro is less than 1. It is just whether the government has the political will to stick this out for 1 month. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 18, 2021 Share May 18, 2021 2 minutes ago, Kopites said: Shell service station? That’s formerly Lrg 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic May 18, 2021 Share May 18, 2021 3 minutes ago, Yamapi said: Breaking! Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal wants to ban flights to and from Singapore because a new covid variant has been detected in Singapore, which can be dangerous for children https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/coronavirus-arvind-kejriwal-appeals-to-centre-to-stop-flights-from-singapore-over-concerns-of-new-covid-strain-affecting-more-children-2444101 HAHAHA....Sg getting blamed by india Singapore really Xia Sway to the MAX... 好心没好报。 Hopefully, our G can wake up their fxxking idea!!!!! 2 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 18, 2021 Share May 18, 2021 4 minutes ago, Yamapi said: Breaking! Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal wants to ban flights to and from Singapore because a new covid variant has been detected in Singapore, which can be dangerous for children https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/coronavirus-arvind-kejriwal-appeals-to-centre-to-stop-flights-from-singapore-over-concerns-of-new-covid-strain-affecting-more-children-2444101 HAHAHA....Sg getting blamed by india Naughty india!😄 ↡ Advertisement 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...