BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 12, 2021 Author Share May 12, 2021 4 hours ago, Blueray said: you looking for taxi uncle that type ah ? just pop into autobacs lor. plenty of stuff there. btw, not into cabin fragrances too. all chemicals. prefer natural. No! 🤬 Just went autobacs only. Nothing much that I like, but maybe because that time I wasn't looking for a rear mirror. 3 hours ago, 13177 said: Is this the only car model which comes with such umbrella holder? I see you're sold at the umbrella feature. Last I checked the Superb base model is listed at 156k. So that will be the most expensive umbrella ever, but hey, at least you get a free functional car to go along with. Lmao. 3 hours ago, 13177 said: The car never comes with the breakdown sign ah? No leh. Haha. 2 hours ago, Nolicense said: talk about taxi uncle.. should get the beaded seat cover that i always see taxi driver put on the seat.. babyblade get this! Obiang. You want warning uh. Haha. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 12, 2021 Author Share May 12, 2021 2 hours ago, SiLangKia said: Hola 🙂 I bet you reply your catfish much faster. Btw I had to Google catfish definition just for you. 1 hour ago, SiLangKia said: huhh why disappointed, still talking to the catfish leh on and off You're better than that. 😛 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 1 minute ago, BabyBlade said: I bet you reply your catfish much faster. Btw I had to Google catfish definition just for you. You're better than that. 😛 hahah no la only reply on and off, not worth my time! Aww thanks for thinking im better than that!😍 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 12, 2021 Author Share May 12, 2021 4 minutes ago, SiLangKia said: hahah no la only reply on and off, not worth my time! Aww thanks for thinking im better than that!😍 Definitely not worth your time because cannot travel now. 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 (edited) So what's in my car? Glove box: 1. A4 folder of repair receipts and tuning dyno charts, and insurance details and road tax validity printout as well as LTA inspection cert and exhaust cert 2. Dry tissue, 100 pack soonsu story korean wet wipes 3. toy car from a friend 4. walkie talkie for rounding trips with my enthusiast club Interior: 1. tabao hooks x2 which will never be used cos if i tabao i put in a sealed bag in the boot 2. ice bear and grizzly we bare bears toys 3. Subaru boxer bear toy 4. Tigger and random dog soft toy 5. flying superman minion toy Boot: 1. Jump start cables 2. compact chair from Decathlon (https://www.decathlon.sg/p/8492643-135288-folding-camping-chair-mh500-grey.html?c=10776#/4780-size-no_size) 3. coolant bottle (standby) 4. Ikea reusable bag 5. box with spare light bulbs 6. umbrellas x2 7. stock intercooler (dunno where to store after upgrading so leave there first) 8. strobe light for malaysia rounding trips when I functioned as the convoy sweeper (https://www.lazada.sg/products/ryiuiud-redblueyellowgreenwhite-police-12v-for-car-truck-boat-warning-light-16-led-strobe-emergency-traffic-light-flashing-lamp-safety-lights-windshield-i1682459272-s8124873895.html?exlaz=d_1:mm_150050845_51350205_2010350205::12:12261804687!120300669351!!!pla-297963845945!c!297963845945!8124873895!262029106&gclid=CjwKCAjw-e2EBhAhEiwAJI5jg4kb0REIe2CZQyMyXM2AK0cEnE96y5kdjiY2KVqZI4oyuMj8T3NpiBoChecQAvD_BwE) Edited May 12, 2021 by SiLangKia 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 2 minutes ago, BabyBlade said: Definitely not worth your time because cannot travel now. 😂 No la even if can mai la, single better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 12, 2021 Author Share May 12, 2021 57 minutes ago, SiLangKia said: So what's in my car? Glove box: 1. A4 folder of repair receipts and tuning dyno charts, and insurance details and road tax validity printout as well as LTA inspection cert and exhaust cert 2. Dry tissue, 100 pack soonsu story korean wet wipes 3. toy car from a friend 4. walkie talkie for rounding trips with my enthusiast club Interior: 1. tabao hooks x2 which will never be used cos if i tabao i put in a sealed bag in the boot 2. ice bear and grizzly we bare bears toys 3. Subaru boxer bear toy 4. Tigger and random dog soft toy Boot: 1. Jump start cables 2. compact chair from Decathlon (https://www.decathlon.sg/p/8492643-135288-folding-camping-chair-mh500-grey.html?c=10776#/4780-size-no_size) 3. coolant bottle (standby) 4. Ikea reusable bag 5. box with spare light bulbs 6. umbrellas x2 7. stock intercooler (dunno where to store after upgrading so leave there first) Finally someone who understand the part about having picnic/camping chair such as the ones from Decathlon. I see the one you have is much more expensive than the ones my friends have at $25. Why does it cost so much more thou, doesn't even come with a drink holder leh. Hahaha. 😆 57 minutes ago, SiLangKia said: No la even if can mai la, single better Sometimes better sometimes not. Don't sad, babyblade is here. Lol. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 12, 2021 Author Share May 12, 2021 11 minutes ago, SiLangKia said: So what's in my car? Glove box: 1. A4 folder of repair receipts and tuning dyno charts, and insurance details and road tax validity printout as well as LTA inspection cert and exhaust cert 2. Dry tissue, 100 pack soonsu story korean wet wipes 3. toy car from a friend 4. walkie talkie for rounding trips with my enthusiast club Interior: 1. tabao hooks x2 which will never be used cos if i tabao i put in a sealed bag in the boot 2. ice bear and grizzly we bare bears toys 3. Subaru boxer bear toy 4. Tigger and random dog soft toy 5. flying superman minion toy Boot: 1. Jump start cables 2. compact chair from Decathlon (https://www.decathlon.sg/p/8492643-135288-folding-camping-chair-mh500-grey.html?c=10776#/4780-size-no_size) 3. coolant bottle (standby) 4. Ikea reusable bag 5. box with spare light bulbs 6. umbrellas x2 7. stock intercooler (dunno where to store after upgrading so leave there first) 8. strobe light for malaysia rounding trips when I functioned as the convoy sweeper (https://www.lazada.sg/products/ryiuiud-redblueyellowgreenwhite-police-12v-for-car-truck-boat-warning-light-16-led-strobe-emergency-traffic-light-flashing-lamp-safety-lights-windshield-i1682459272-s8124873895.html?exlaz=d_1:mm_150050845_51350205_2010350205::12:12261804687!120300669351!!!pla-297963845945!c!297963845945!8124873895!262029106&gclid=CjwKCAjw-e2EBhAhEiwAJI5jg4kb0REIe2CZQyMyXM2AK0cEnE96y5kdjiY2KVqZI4oyuMj8T3NpiBoChecQAvD_BwE) What a coincidence! Just logged onto IG. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 Just now, BabyBlade said: Finally someone who understands the part about having picnic/camping chair such as the ones from Decathlon. I see the one you have is much more expensive than the ones my friends have at $25. Why does it cost so much more thou, doesn't even come with a drink holder leh. Hahaha. 😆 Sometimes better sometimes not. Don't sad, babyblade is here. Lol. I understand because I meet friends at ulu places like tuas end or random deserted carparks/roadside places to chill, a chair is invaluable! My friend recommended and I bought the 45 dollar one, kena con sia so difficult to setup and keep, but it's cos its really compact (smaller than a 1.5 litre bottle when folded), and fits in the small side comoartment in my trunk, and it's quite comfortable! Cup holder no need la just use my hand to hold my drink lor haha Hahahaha aiya i happily single dont worry, feels free and not tied down 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 (edited) 1 minute ago, BabyBlade said: What a coincidence! Just logged onto IG. literally the same thing i have HAHAHAAHAH, it's actually really comfortable ! better than most of the others i tried at Decathalon Edited May 12, 2021 by SiLangKia 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 12, 2021 Author Share May 12, 2021 4 minutes ago, SiLangKia said: I understand because I meet friends at ulu places like tuas end or random deserted carparks/roadside places to chill, a chair is invaluable! My friend recommended and I bought the 45 dollar one, kena con sia so difficult to setup and keep, but it's cos its really compact (smaller than a 1.5 litre bottle when folded), and fits in the small side comoartment in my trunk, and it's quite comfortable! Cup holder no need la just use my hand to hold my drink lor haha Hahahaha aiya i happily single dont worry, feels free and not tied down 😂 Difficult to set up? The $25 one like easy or maybe because I'm not the one having to set it up lol. Form over function, anything for that drink holder! Should have made it a bit bigger so can act as hp slot too. Tuas is super ulu 鸟不生蛋 really got pontianak. Are you a westsider? When I was younger, the furthest we went to chill on bikes in sg prob Kranji dam. Its far because I'm a eastsider. Now that I'm older, there's a lot of reluctance to head out of the east. Changi and Kallang carparks sounds about right. Haha. Need to go get those chairs now! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 12, 2021 Author Share May 12, 2021 8 minutes ago, SiLangKia said: literally the same thing i have HAHAHAAHAH, it's actually really comfortable ! better than most of the others i tried at Decathalon Must be Decathlon's targeted ads lo! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 1 hour ago, BabyBlade said: Big boot! What car are you driving now? Still got buy newspaper. Not bad. Straits Times uh. Lol. MCF settlement form, the one with the carbon copy. Wow. We don't even have any extra copies in office anymore. Whatever yall have now is very very very limited ed, please don't use it. 😛 @Tianmo @Thaiyotakamli Your boot damn shiok la! How many hooks sundry hooks does the Superb come with? Haa. Best car for dabao-ing. Boot alone got 9. Theres a reason why its called superb 😅 1 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 1 hour ago, BabyBlade said: No! 🤬 Just went autobacs only. Nothing much that I like, but maybe because that time I wasn't looking for a rear mirror. I see you're sold at the umbrella feature. Last I checked the Superb base model is listed at 156k. So that will be the most expensive umbrella ever, but hey, at least you get a free functional car to go along with. Lmao. No leh. Haha. Obiang. You want warning uh. Haha. Small advice: Skoda AD is good, if u r sincere they will give u superb price😉 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 12, 2021 Author Share May 12, 2021 3 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Small advice: Skoda AD is good, if u r sincere they will give u superb price😉 Waiting for SGCM to sponsor me. 🤓 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic May 12, 2021 Share May 12, 2021 41 minutes ago, BabyBlade said: Difficult to set up? The $25 one like easy or maybe because I'm not the one having to set it up lol. Form over function, anything for that drink holder! Should have made it a bit bigger so can act as hp slot too. Tuas is super ulu 鸟不生蛋 really got pontianak. Are you a westsider? When I was younger, the furthest we went to chill on bikes in sg prob Kranji dam. Its far because I'm a eastsider. Now that I'm older, there's a lot of reluctance to head out of the east. Changi and Kallang carparks sounds about right. Haha. Need to go get those chairs now! the 25 one is easy hahahah ! i tried before, hahahah the one i have need to assemble the base then put the cloth over, so takes abit more work, maybe 2 mins to setup. hahahahah hp slot is useful! Yeah westsider, tuas is quite serene at night, kinda nice scenery too looking at the water and the industrial backdrop! Changi and Kallang I like to go too! Kranji dam is nice, but abit crowded now cos the proliferation of cyclists chilling there is wow! Try Tuas some day, there's something intriguing about it that I can't quite put my finger on Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 12, 2021 Author Share May 12, 2021 This! Hope you never have to find out if it works or not. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 12, 2021 Author Share May 12, 2021 11 minutes ago, SiLangKia said: the 25 one is easy hahahah ! i tried before, hahahah the one i have need to assemble the base then put the cloth over, so takes abit more work, maybe 2 mins to setup. hahahahah hp slot is useful! Yeah westsider, tuas is quite serene at night, kinda nice scenery too looking at the water and the industrial backdrop! Changi and Kallang I like to go too! Kranji dam is nice, but abit crowded now cos the proliferation of cyclists chilling there is wow! Try Tuas some day, there's something intriguing about it that I can't quite put my finger on Whaaaaaaaat. We used to hang anytime from 12am onwards to daybreak. You mean there are cyclists at this hour @ KRANJI? Lmao. It was so peaceful and quiet before. The only time I go there now is when I have to go Carros. Long way to travel to Tuas with the current car that I have. 😟 Maybe someday when I have the SUPERB hor @Thaiyotakamli ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...