MYCARFORUM stickers

BabyBlade

Message added by BabyBlade

Leave a message or PM me for MCF Stickers!

18 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

hahaha actually @kobayashiGT gave me like 6 or 7 befre but after moving out for renovation I cannot find liao🀣. Pasted one on my civic but didn't de-kit when trading in the car hahahahaha

Oh no! You gave away extra 5bhp for nothing!Β 

↑ Advertisement

Just now, BabyBlade said:

Swee. MCF got one YouTube Content Creator. Maybe you can engage his video services. πŸ˜›

Haha seen before his videos. I think I grab anyone off the street and video also same standard.

8 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Whahaha first time I heard people de-kit their stickers Bro.

i nvr hor left it there for the next owner! But i do dekit car group stickers, so the new owner won't be mixed up with my identity in a car group

8 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

Oh no! You gave away extra 5bhp for nothing!Β 

HAHAHAHA is ok bless the new owner! Anw I try to find the stickers first! If cannot I let you know hahaha

3 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Say so much, your ride have the stickers or not?

This is the golden question. Thank you for asking. πŸ˜‚

11 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

hahaha actually @kobayashiGT gave me like 6 or 7 befre but after moving out for renovation I cannot find liao🀣. Pasted one on my civic but didn't de-kit when trading in the car hahahahaha

woah. the next owner of the civic gotten extra +5bhp sia. 🀣

hahaha. I tot I gave you this.

halloween-2016-chinese-zombies.jpg&f=1&n

Β 

56 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

woah. the next owner of the civic gotten extra +5bhp sia. 🀣

hahaha. I tot I gave you this.

halloween-2016-chinese-zombies.jpg&f=1&n

Β 

Got meh, dont have leh, girls included? give leh

1 hour ago, SiLangKia said:

Got meh, dont have leh, girls included? give leh

who you want. hahha. lai lai lai.

15 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Nice! You're welcome! What car are you driving?Β 

2021 Honda ShuttleΒ πŸ˜€

6 minutes ago, Barcode said:

haha maybe it's due to the camera angle. Actually looks big enough.

Big enough will be fitting in the window’s length.

19 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Big enough will be fitting in the window’s length.

Well, then maybe BabyBlade gave me smaller sized stickersΒ πŸ˜‚

8 minutes ago, Barcode said:

Well, then maybe BabyBlade gave me smaller sized stickersΒ πŸ˜‚

I think it’s a smaller font piece. Cost much more for the bigger ones and it’s FOC. Really appreciate MCF for doing so.

8 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

I think it’s a smaller font piece. Cost much more for the bigger ones and it’s FOC. Really appreciate MCF for doing so.

Yes really appreciate BabyBlade's kind gesture. Here is the view from far.

IMG_20210518_133316.jpg

6 minutes ago, Barcode said:

IMG_20210518_133316.jpg

Definitely too small.

19 minutes ago, Barcode said:

IMG_20210518_133316.jpg

NAISE! Too big and it'll look too obiang. Your car is long la that's why but I think it looks fine just nice! 😊

↑ Advertisement