MYCARFORUM stickers

BabyBlade

Message added by BabyBlade

Leave a message or PM me for MCF Stickers!

3 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Had a spare set so donate to others la.

If you can get Koba to stick I say you're good. Haha.Β 

2 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Sigh. I am useless.

tell us sth we dun know🀣

12 minutes ago, RadX said:

tell us sth we dun know🀣

Wahlau do you ever sleep. Your first sentence in the morning must be so explosive. Hahahahahaha.Β 

• Sad 1

18 hours ago, Blanket said:

15A764AE-C617-43B5-B036-06DD5EB8A075.thumb.jpeg.794208a4201fef882f7543ff1e498e1b.jpeg

finally liam after washing my car (which I have not washed for 2 months)

first attempt was bad cos RFOR got torn off

2nd attempt was better

Β 

please do not honk me if any of u catch me road hogging in lane 1.Β 
I usually drive wolsly @80kmph if I see lane 1 is clear. If I see u approaching from rear view mirror I will give way oneΒ 

😞

nice! Don't worry. over here everyone drive very slow one. hahaha.

14 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Had a spare set so donate to others la.

I dropped off the stickers already. Total three so you'll have extra one pair for your next victim haha.

8 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

I dropped off the stickers already. Total three so you'll have extra one pair for your next victim haha.

Swee. Will do that.

Β 

Must find out where koba parks.

7 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Swee. Will do that.

Β 

Must find out where koba parks.

hahaha. Like that I go tattoo the mycarforum sticker on my back lor.

It will be with me all the times. hahahahahahha.

4 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Geez I didn’t know it’s an open secret 😬

That’s like saying @JamescΒ is a V Pros

4 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Dunno who is that dude and dunno what is a V pro. I am dense and useless.

Aiyah he lazy to type lah.

He means Very prosperous.

It's all a front lah. I have to work my fingers to the bone massaging ladies for such small tips and used car biz is so cut throat.

Everyone clock their cars instead of me. How to complete?

Β 

• Sad 1

Thats very true.

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Aiyah he lazy to type lah.

He means Very prosperous.

It's all a front lah. I have to work my fingers to the bone massaging ladies for such small tips and used car biz is so cut throat.

Everyone clock their cars instead of me. How to complete?

Β 

Β 

On 5/31/2021 at 11:50 AM, BabyBlade said:

Received with thanks.

12 minutes ago, Confusedboi said:

Have not washed the car yet for a whileΒ as scared the stickers won’t survive the car wash 🀣

007C103F-5CCE-43B3-87D7-0101513DEAF5.jpeg

Do you wash yourself or send to shop? I've washed twice myself with the stickers on. No problem la haha. If you ever need to replace it can let me know also.

49 minutes ago, Confusedboi said:

Have not washed the car yet for a whileΒ as scared the stickers won’t survive the car wash 🀣

007C103F-5CCE-43B3-87D7-0101513DEAF5.jpeg

Confirm will survive car wash by 3rd party. Tested and proven.

↑ Advertisement