MYCARFORUM stickers

BabyBlade

Message added by BabyBlade

Leave a message or PM me for MCF Stickers!

2 hours ago, Freeder said:

Liam liao hor...

D8929BC2-0365-410F-B1AE-CC70B9CD8B54.jpeg

5FB97609-0247-4A6B-AF71-621D3781E82F.jpeg

Nice! Looks perfect. Nominate you to stick for @Confusedboi cos hearsay he's still confused haha on how to apply it. And I noticed all of you have similar choice of car color so far. 😍

12 hours ago, Confusedboi said:

Wah you all stick until so nice, swee swee, mine is the probably the most butchered sticker up to now 🤣

I gave you a chance to make amends already hahaha. 🥴

44 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Suddenly this thread no movements liao.

Thanks for keeping it alive haha. I think I need to move into individual car folder to get some business. 

10 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Thanks for keeping it alive haha. I think I need to move into individual car folder to get some business. 

Thanks for the stickers and also the effort to mail out to one and all of us. 😀

15A764AE-C617-43B5-B036-06DD5EB8A075.thumb.jpeg.794208a4201fef882f7543ff1e498e1b.jpeg

finally liam after washing my car (which I have not washed for 2 months)

first attempt was bad cos RFOR got torn off

2nd attempt was better

please do not honk me if any of u catch me road hogging in lane 1. 
I usually drive wolsly @80kmph if I see lane 1 is clear. If I see u approaching from rear view mirror I will give way one 

😞

1 hour ago, Blanket said:

15A764AE-C617-43B5-B036-06DD5EB8A075.thumb.jpeg.794208a4201fef882f7543ff1e498e1b.jpeg

finally liam after washing my car (which I have not washed for 2 months)

first attempt was bad cos RFOR got torn off

2nd attempt was better

please do not honk me if any of u catch me road hogging in lane 1. 
I usually drive wolsly @80kmph if I see lane 1 is clear. If I see u approaching from rear view mirror I will give way one 

😞

NAISE! No surprises for car color leh! Another dark blueeeeee. I think that's MCF Car Color of the Year already. 

Which is also why I decided to mail out one pair of sticker even if you asked for only one. For those not very good at art and craft haha. 

I need to wash my super dirty polka dot 🚙 too but it's gonna  

6 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Thanks for the stickers and also the effort to mail out to one and all of us. 😀

I still owe you the silver one. Yet to mail out. Today or tmrw promise! 

13 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

I still owe you the silver one. Yet to mail out. Today or tmrw promise! 

Don't say already. Been opening my letter box daily. Waiting for it to arrive to complete the look. 🤣

Just now, Discoburg said:

Don't say already. Been opening my letter box daily. Waiting for it to arrive to complete the look. 🤣

Hahahahahaha. Not my fault ah. Did you receive the wrongly sent ones? 😆

Just now, BabyBlade said:

Hahahahahaha. Not my fault ah. Did you receive the wrongly sent ones? 😆

Who dare say it's @BabyBladefault??? Who, Who???

Yes I have. Applied on my friend's ride.

Just now, Discoburg said:

Who dare say it's @BabyBladefault??? Who, Who???

Yes I have. Applied on my friend's ride.

Wah naise should have sent you more. I hope your friend was a willing victim lol 😆😆😆 What model? 

6 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

Wah naise should have sent you more. I hope your friend was a willing victim lol 😆😆😆 What model? 

ES250, my boss's ride.

Been spreading the MCF love, hoping more will join and more traffic in here.

2 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

NAISE! No surprises for car color leh! Another dark blueeeeee. I think that's MCF Car Color of the Year already. 

Which is also why I decided to mail out one pair of sticker even if you asked for only one. For those not very good at art and craft haha. 

I need to wash my super dirty polka dot 🚙 too but it's gonna  

Raining now

Lucky I 7 early 8 early go wash car

4 hours ago, Discoburg said:

ES250, my boss's ride.

Been spreading the MCF love, hoping more will join and more traffic in here.

Shall nominate you as MCF Sticker Ambassador.