MYCARFORUM stickers

BabyBlade

Message added by BabyBlade

Leave a message or PM me for MCF Stickers!

2 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

Rose hahahahhaha

Woah. Rose cannot lah. That one too high ses liao. I cannot help.

bandung can? but now can only tapau. hahahaha.

11 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

NAISE! Too big and it'll look too obiang. Your car is long la that's why but I think it looks fine just nice! 😊

Yes, and the quality is so good. After driving in heavy rain today, everything still hold. 😃

1 hour ago, Barcode said:

Yes, and the quality is so good. After driving in heavy rain today, everything still hold. 😃

And 2021 Shuttle! Collected how many months already? Congrats!!! This sticker can weather all storms man. So far it's been holding up really well for my colleagues' cars over the years. 

2 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

And 2021 Shuttle! Collected how many months already? Congrats!!! This sticker can weather all storms man. So far it's been holding up really well for my colleagues' cars over the years. 

Thanks Thanks.

Collected this Shuttle in March 2021.

Everything from thinking to change car to collecting car happened in 2 weeks. Because manage to sell my previous car for a very good price allowing me to pay off my outstanding loan, put 30% DP for new car and still have 2k cashback. Monthly installment increased $50 compared to previous car. 

Thank you baby blade👍! Was honestly not expecting extra stickers but I will keep them previously like gold bars as spare stickers until I feel like replacing my butchered stickers on my car 😂

2E42CCAB-6C94-4384-B593-8521B9CA92FD.jpeg

Edited by Confusedboi

36 minutes ago, Confusedboi said:

Thank you baby blade👍! Was honestly not expecting extra stickers but I will keep them previously like gold bars as spare stickers until I feel like replacing my butchered stickers on my car 😂

wah... goddess bb not only person nice but handwriting also nice

btw why got honda kah motor advert big big ah?

👍😁

Edited by Enye

1 hour ago, Enye said:

👍😁

Lol i think babyblade knows my car model is honda civic thats why got kah motor advert😂

On 5/18/2021 at 11:21 AM, Hibeam2 said:

@BabyBladeDecals received. Thanks!

Say thanks no use. Stick already? We wanna see pictures! Haha.

On 5/18/2021 at 5:52 PM, Barcode said:

Thanks Thanks.

Collected this Shuttle in March 2021.

Everything from thinking to change car to collecting car happened in 2 weeks. Because manage to sell my previous car for a very good price allowing me to pay off my outstanding loan, put 30% DP for new car and still have 2k cashback. Monthly installment increased $50 compared to previous car. 

Seems like a damn good deal then. And lucky MCF Stickers get to be on a new car. 

13 hours ago, Confusedboi said:

Singpost super fast. I posted it on Monday and it reached you on Wednesday. Good on you to be able to tolerate those butchered stickers. If I see it otr, I'll be sure to peel them off haha. But actually I sent it so I can see your cute Corgi again lol.

12 hours ago, Enye said:

👍😁

Looking for note pad sponsorships for other dealerships too. 😅 But nowadays calendars also few and far between. 

10 hours ago, Confusedboi said:

Lol i think babyblade knows my car model is honda civic thats why got kah motor advert😂

Didn't know before now I know lol.

MYCARFORUM Car Sticker

* State Username / Color (White / Yellow / Silver) / Quantity ( x 1 x 2 etc)

1. @Blanket White x 1 

2. @Sadan Yellow x 1

3. @Shouyi White x 1

4. @Cheesey74 White  x 2

5. @freeder White x 2

6. @asicskk White x 2

7. @Ishiwgao White x 2

8. @inlinesix Silver x 1

9. @Hibeam2 White x 2

10. @Thecarboy302 White x 2

11. @Didu White x 1

12. @barcode Silver x 2

13. @fitvip Silver x 2

14. @Confusedboi Silver x 2

15. @Blackaccent White x 2

16. @BanCoe Silver x 2

17. @Symantec9 Silver x 1

18. @D2843 White x 1 / Silver x 1

19. @philipkee White x 1

20. @STiYaKuzA Silver x 2

21. @colin03 Silver x 2

22. @Smoothscott Silver x 2

23. @Davidpik Silver x 2

24. @Stratovarius Yellow x 2

25. @Desrongrong Silver x 2 

26. @Spartan Silver x 2 

27. @Discoburg Silver x 2

28. @Carbon82 Silver x 2 

29. @bezza2460 White x 2

30. @ngcw81 Silver x 2

31. @Philiptan86 White x 2 / Yellow x 2

168. mersaylee - nothing but 1pc silver (and 1pc yellow) 😝

On 5/19/2021 at 7:39 PM, BabyBlade said:

Say thanks no use. Stick already? We wanna see pictures! Haha.

Me poor peasant. No car. Stick on my PSB approved, "better-than-motoGP" helmet.

keyima?

image.png

29 minutes ago, Hibeam2 said:

keyima?

image.png

The toy behind your helmet very retro sia! hahahhahaha.

37 minutes ago, Hibeam2 said:

keyima?

image.png

Hahaha! Hi fellow rider! "PSB" approved, one of the stupidest regulation. For half face I'll get a PSB approved since it's daily usage but for a full face, I've had Shoeis and Arais. Never bothered about the PSB. What bike are you riding? Looking at your round helmet, lemme guess it's a cafe racer lol.

Your sticker pasting skills one of the best so far, especially since the visor is curved. Let's see if @Discoburg is really that good lol.

8 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

Hahaha! Hi fellow rider! "PSB" approved, one of the stupidest regulation. For half face I'll get a PSB approved since it's daily usage but for a full face, I've had Shoeis and Arais. Never bothered about the PSB. What bike are you riding? Looking at your round helmet, lemme guess it's a cafe racer lol.

Your sticker pasting skills one of the best so far, especially since the visor is curved. Let's see if @Discoburg is really that good lol.

Haha will prove to you lor 😅

On 5/18/2021 at 1:56 PM, BabyBlade said:

NAISE! Too big and it'll look too obiang. Your car is long la that's why but I think it looks fine just nice! 😊

I fully agreed.. coz u say nice means nice..

Still haven't paste on your ride ah? Waiting for your photos leh bro.

3 hours ago, Freeder said:

I fully agreed.. coz u say nice means nice..

47 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Still haven't paste on your ride ah? Waiting for your photos leh bro.

Haven’t wash car yet.. 

Raining nowadays.. pls 了解一下🙏🏻

Advertising for mycarforum at STA sin Ming🤣 in the end failed inspection due to exhaust midpipe was extended and welded at the cat converter, swapped type r exhaust to my normal fd2😔

64BFAAD3-A51D-4306-ABB2-B487986E9EE8.jpeg

A7FD1BF3-1648-4CBE-BEB1-5EADC76155A0.jpeg

Edited by Confusedboi