bully u meh?

10 minutes ago, RadX said:

But you is 302 what? Ppl

bully u meh?

you....you promised me not to expose my secret. 

now how...🤣🤣🤣🤣

Edited by Staff69

If Sgp continue to carry on with these jokers, consperm we’re on track from 1st to 3rd World ...

No wonder all the coys that he headed all went HOLLAND and still canJJWW here😂

Really shameless and an idiot..

7 hours ago, Lethalstrike said:

Population is not buying our newspapers, never mind, now we will make all of the tax paying population pay for our newspapers, whether they like it or not. 

Knew this was coming :XD:

15 minutes ago, yishunite said:

Umbrage gonna go down in history with kee chiu and xia suay

I think we need to come up with a book of famous saying by Sg generals... can become as legendary as Sun Tzu Art of War, only for comedy purposes

Who did it better? Kee Chui or Umbro... Sorry Umbrage?

Umbrage-SPH-CEO.jpg.fc4b7e13b65df4310675f91f9ac0771b.jpg

ccspoint.thumb.jpg.0e6e618ee763057f9f4e5328bd1ad163.jpg

Wow want monopoly and still want public to pay hor. Got such kangtow biz I also want. Cannot make it then let private run lor. After all nothing to read also. 

6 minutes ago, yishunite said:

Umbrage gonna go down in history with kee chiu and xia suay

I think we need to come up with a book of famous saying by Sg generals... can become as legendary as Sun Tzu Art of War, only for comedy purposes

He should have used proper terms befitting his status,  such as..

"I hear already very tu lan!!"

Or..

"I hear already very buay song!!"

She should have replied:

"My dear petulant boy, with your Geylang Lor 18 type persona and behaviour. Trying to speak like you are from Buckingham Palace is a bridge too far, even the most junior butler there has got more class and social graces than you have ever exhibited. Case closed.. run along now."

In this day and age,  why are singaporeans constantly having to behave like beggars when dealing with people who have known nothing but sucking at the taxpayers tits???

Must we kneel any lower...

download (5).jpeg

This guy really go where, where toh. Hope he don't go SIA. I only remember seeing him once during my NS days when he came to visit our unit to commission the SSPH. Ironically, he is now at SPH (short of 1 S). 

• Haha! 7

8 hours ago, Lethalstrike said:

Population is not buying our newspapers, never mind, now we will make all of the tax paying population pay for our newspapers, whether they like it or not. 

Local newspapers not engaging enough, hence both readership and advertising revenue are in freefall? 

No matter. Let's just get rid of the smoke and mirrors and just quasi-nationalize the newspapers.

Now we make the unwilling pay for the unnecessary that is led by the unqualified to serve the ungrateful. 

Someone edited wiki and added "Umbrage" as his official title LOL

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ng_Yat_Chung

Ng Yat Chung, Umbrage is a Singaporean senior executive and previously a Chief of Defence Force of the Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) from 2003 to 2007 with the rank of Lieutenant-General. Ng was recruited as a senior executive in Temasek Holdings after retirement from the SAF in 2007. In 2011, he was recruited by Neptune Orient Lines (NOL) to be its Group President and Chief Executive Officer. 

Ng_Yat_Chung_detail,_050602-F-0193C-114.

• Haha! 11

1 hour ago, Staff69 said:

this type of blue bird person is the reason why i hated my NS so much

Haha... but his 'gentleman' pronounciation is wrong. It should be 'gennerman'.

23 minutes ago, noobcarbuyer said:

On a serious note... this barrage of throwing ex generals all over the place is really harming Singapore. Look at how many disasters have shown up in glcs and parliament... and those are just the ones we come to know of.

They are not placed there to benefit singaporeans for sure. We are now the 周星驰  version of

download (6).jpeg

The blame is the clown who selected all the jokers

Edited by Playtime

look on the bright side ... at least we learn a new word ... at least i learn ... 

i only know umbro and umdui ... 

hearsay, the is a "run" for umbro shorts ... lol

2021-05-07_083054.jpg

• Haha! 10

39 minutes ago, noobcarbuyer said:

Umbrage Ng Yat Chung 

Cotton Chan / Kee Chiew Chan Chun Sing 

Cardboard Tan Chuan Jin 

Boh Dua Boh Suay Yeo George

Waiting for Ng Chee Meng to come up with his famous quote to join his SAF alumni brothers.... 

• Haha! 11

He must have just learnt the word and finding a chance to use it la. Gib him chance la.

10 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

He must have just learnt the word and finding a chance to use it la. Gib him chance la.

Must have just discovered scrabble game 🤣

scrabble-word-game-spelling-debt-ABHBBA.jpg

wah, SPH share  drop 10% liao... wonder how much more,. must be fatty's reply... 😂

• Haha! 8

Must be a terrible ordeal to work under him everyday.

Btw, who is he related to ah? What happened to Meritocracy?

This guy is worse than CCS. Hope he don’t come politics.

Edited by Fcw75