Vid Hypersonic May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 52 minutes ago, RadX said: So garang 😂😂 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 In google however 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 (edited) 1 hour ago, Lethalstrike said: Anyone who wants to watch Bui Bui Ng's epic retort to the reporter, should fast forward to the 24:37 mark onwards. I think I now have the insights on why NOL and SPH failed. A fair question was asked, but Bui Bui Ng blew his top. With the calibre of such management, it's no wonder at the state of things today. she hit right on his head. CEO and still F up another time. where does the responsibility lie she ask. Edited May 6, 2021 by Nolicense 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 报业控股面临重组 5件事你要知道https://www.zaobao.com.sg/news/singapore/story20210506-1144770 5 matters of restructuring. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 I remember seeing a single-frame comic with the punchline "We're a non-profit company, please help us change!" This sounds like that. Captain Edmund Blackadder summed up The Straits Times perfectly. 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 44 minutes ago, yishunite said: Left multiple failed businesses in his wake, undeserved lofty position in high position, prone to tantrums and no one allowed to question him... I think he might be our answer to Donald Trump 😱 dont forget.. both are fat and unfit.. dont think he can run 2.4km now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 26 minutes ago, Wt_know said: ... frantically looking for the lengendary image "how dare you" .... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 43 minutes ago, RadX said: .... this is a disgrace. this is a paper general Kimmy lookalike who looks hardly able to pass IPPT, has failed 2 big companies.... so far... even real generals forged in the fires of iraq, afghanistan, syria etc dont conduct themselves with such underserved arrogance. its frankly disgusting conduct. if any good were to come from him... its probably for people to short the hell out of whatever GLC is to be sacrificed next. who knows... he could be the next GRC header too..... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 1 hour ago, t0y0ta said: The scary thought is which blue Chip company he will be sent to "increase value" next rotation. Immediately can dump that company stocks short the company the day his curse is announced... guaranteed to make money. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 5 minutes ago, yishunite said: Maybe he is the answer to the question: What do you get when you combine Donald Trump and Kim Jong Un into one? if hes the product of them... a rare case of 1+1=0.5..... Trump is actually smarter... Kim is actually better looking.... 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 9 hours ago, Staff69 said: page 1 controlled by pap to sway opinions Lee Boon Yang (simplified Chinese: 李文献; traditional Chinese: 李文獻; pinyin: Lǐ Wén Xiàn; Pe̍h-ōe-jī: Lí Bûn-hiàn; born 1 October 1947) is a Singaporean business executive and a former politician and veterinarian. He is the current chairman of Keppel Corporation and Singapore Press Holdings. Lee served in the Cabinet of Singapore from July 1991 to April 2009 in various portfolios, including Minister for Defence, Minister for Manpower, and Minister for Information, Communications and the Arts. He was also a Member of Parliament (MP) for Jalan Besar GRC from 1984 to 2011, representing the governing People's Action Party (PAP). He left politics in 2011 would only buy once a month to layover my shoes rack 🤣🤣🤣 buy on Saturday, more bang for your buck🤣🤣🤣 The ink will stain your shoe cabinet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 3 hours ago, Fcw75 said: My question is.....................can they start to deliver zaobao for my parents to doorstep instead of putting inside mailbox after the restructuring? Very troublesome leh...na bei. During CB, they said can't do it I understand. When phase 3 start, still continue to deliver to mailbox yet charge the same. My newspaper has been delivered to my gate since phase 2. During CB it was mailbox, phase 2 start they stopped and reverted to door step delivery but always late. Phase 3 start every thing back to before CB, I get my papers at my gate before 6am. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 6 hours ago, Mustank said: You don’t want, I want I need a lot of paper newspaper Go 7-11 every morning for the free "today". 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 he thinks he look like this when in actual fact... among CEOs.. he look like this. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 5 hours ago, Kklim said: Lose money how? Who's going to top up so there adequate cash flow? You and me via taxes lor. Ah ber then..... 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
noobcarbuyer 5th Gear May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 1 hour ago, Lethalstrike said: He said ST always provides fair, reliable and credible reporting 😂 And he said Lee Boon Yang chairman was a gentleman, I'm not. Is he implying he's an ah beng then? Not everyone can adopt the street bruiser style of LKY la, please lah. Such is the dismissive attitude common with the products of the SAF scholarship system. I thought I've seen such response somewhere before, oh yes...."I can get you the figures, but let me say this, what is the point behind your question?" I help jog your memory. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 4 hours ago, Soya said: Let's see..... MCF mods work for free MCF sifus give car advice for free MCF clowns provide entertainment for free So actually hor, MCF has been not-for-profit all these while.... Free general Medical advices. Free property market advices. Free cpf / investment advices. Free thai foods / holiday advices. Free sharing of good online deals. Free sharing of getting foreign wife. Free advices on divorce procedure (morning cried divorce...night time said patch up) Etc etc.... None or not such on motor industry though...hahaha 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 Some ppl is go where, where toh, still think so highly of himself... Cannot even carry himself in front of reporters, how to face the world? Mr ex- CDF, this is not the arm forces, and you are no longer the CDF. ↡ Advertisement 4 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...