racerbum 1st Gear March 25, 2021 Share March 25, 2021 I think spring is the best time to do some relaxation, or maybe some vacation if allowed. I always fancy long drives and sightseeing but I haven't done so in a while. What activities do you have in mind this spring? I think it's important to relax to take care of our health, especially with everything that's going on. It's quite toxic. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 25, 2021 Share March 25, 2021 I tink as far as Mustank and Jamesc are concerned...春天 is best for relaxation... so is 春宫 😁 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 25, 2021 Share March 25, 2021 Yessi..."sightseeing and long drive" activities are good tonic for health 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 25, 2021 Share March 25, 2021 Thought this thread is dedicated for @Spring. 2 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 25, 2021 Share March 25, 2021 23 minutes ago, mersaylee said: I tink as far as Mustank and Jamesc are concerned...春天 is best for relaxation... so is 春宫 😁 And 叫春 brings out the excitement to the relaxation. Really is 大地回春, 大弟会春 ( 大大的弟弟会见了叫春)........ 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 25, 2021 Share March 25, 2021 32 minutes ago, 13177 said: Thought this thread is dedicated for @Spring. I also tot so leh! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 25, 2021 Share March 25, 2021 I long for turbo diesel to be set free!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
racerbum 1st Gear March 30, 2021 Author Share March 30, 2021 Sorry, I know this is dumb, but am I supposed to translate or something? LOL I couldn't catch up. Yes, this is dedicated to spring. What do you do at this time? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic March 30, 2021 Share March 30, 2021 Singapore doesn't have 4 seasons, so no spring here. We only have durian season. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic March 30, 2021 Share March 30, 2021 On 3/25/2021 at 3:21 PM, 13177 said: Thought this thread is dedicated for @Spring. No la, this song is for him.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic March 30, 2021 Share March 30, 2021 My memory of spring was lying in a field of grass in Yosemite.. The fresh grass smell, the softness and the scenery.. can't wait to get back to hiking and walks 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 30, 2021 Share March 30, 2021 25 minutes ago, Ender said: Singapore doesn't have 4 seasons, so no spring here. We only have durian season. Actually i can think of 4 season in Singapore. Mandarin Orange Season Mango Season Durain Season Rambutan season. Hahahhahahaha. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 30, 2021 Share March 30, 2021 1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said: Actually i can think of 4 season in Singapore. Mandarin Orange Season Mango Season Durain Season Rambutan season. Hahahhahahaha. Fruity seasons 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 30, 2021 Share March 30, 2021 1 hour ago, therock said: No la, this song is for him.. 让你的郎 or 狼你的郎? 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic March 30, 2021 Share March 30, 2021 3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: Actually i can think of 4 season in Singapore. Mandarin Orange Season Mango Season Durain Season Rambutan season. Hahahhahahaha. I also Hot Sesson Hotter Season Hottest Season Hotterestest Season 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged March 30, 2021 Share March 30, 2021 What spring? It's my office's budget season. So many project teams chiong now to grab budget. I working like no tomorrow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 30, 2021 Share March 30, 2021 1 hour ago, Didu said: What spring? It's my office's budget season. So many project teams chiong now to grab budget. I working like no tomorrow. Enjoy it while it lasts lah Many people tomorrow no need to work...but tomorrow need to look for work... Tomorrow is my lottery 'season' again...hope dio liao no need to work or look for work anymore liao 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 30, 2021 Share March 30, 2021 1 hour ago, SiLangKia said: I also Hot Sesson Hotter Season Hottest Season Hotterestest Season Haha... 😆 You si lang lame leh!!!!! But I like! hahahahha. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...