A&W Diet Root Beer

therock

@Tianmo  Ah Mo, u know is enough, I’m ok with being mistaken as a male.  It makes my posts more believable, esp  re my travels/road trips.  Wanna chiong CH after this such hols, before the rainy season starts?  

1 hour ago, TameDriver said:

@Tianmo  Ah Mo, u know is enough, I’m ok with being mistaken as a male.  It makes my posts more believable, esp  re my travels/road trips.  Wanna chiong CH after this such hols, before the rainy season starts?  

So sweet. ^_^

Is my darling no wrong. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Where CH?

@Tianmo

5 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Stupid me, how can I not think of it, such romantic. ^_^[laugh][laugh]

Haha, Dun get any ideas; I was thinking more of Soft Woolly Sheep.  😬

There’s a new attraction at Kea Farm, The Sheep Sanctuary. Have free roaming ones for feeding and cuddling. 😄

So many lao nan here still can take the sweetness of A & W... even though it is sugar free.

The only carbonate drink I had now is 100Plus sugar free after my running.

Kopi all kosong...  

Chao turtle...bought a 1.5l normal during LNY...only had 2 half cups of it twice and my son cleared the rests in one go...told him to better go check for diabetes...😂

2 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Chao turtle...bought a 1.5l normal during LNY...only had 2 half cups of it twice and my son cleared the rests in one go...told him to better go check for diabetes...😂

Diet leh... check diabetes? Unless you are talking about Sarsi with real sugar... 

8 minutes ago, therock said:

Diet leh... check diabetes? Unless you are talking about Sarsi with real sugar... 

Normal type...sweeter than before...i tink they use the extra sugar off the zero or diet into the normal 😅

On 1/22/2024 at 1:19 PM, Davidklt said:

Want to stock up for CNY. Anyone able to find?

New stock is back 👏🏻 
It wasn’t available  when I checked pre CNY. 

On 2/15/2024 at 11:01 AM, TameDriver said:

New stock is back 👏🏻 
It wasn’t available  when I checked pre CNY. 

Great! Thanks for the tip off. I just ordered 2 cartons.