We Can Achieve (Patriotic Song)

steveluv

he can still tell his supporters that because of the flood n fire which destroyed the evidence,  he had no choice but to say, he wont contest to his claims.

plus, how to win singapore government 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

his face is thicker than another things...it is a scary thing if someone don't have a sense of shame anymore.... It is bad for our society. We are still human being after all. You know what is the difference between human and animal? a sense of shame. 

He makes a very very good politician! 

He can now find a good publisher, come out with his biography on how he was a talented musician and composer, came out with such a hit but the foreign evil Singapore government later copied his song and threaten to sue him, and he fought back hard but still have to lie down in glory. Should be a best seller and $$$ will flow in. Better yet, make it into a Bollywood movie and earn more $$$.

11 minutes ago, Silverkris said:

He can now find a good publisher, come out with his biography on how he was a talented musician and composer, came out with such a hit but the foreign evil Singapore government later copied his song and threaten to sue him, and he fought back hard but still have to lie down in glory. Should be a best seller and $$$ will flow in. Better yet, make it into a Bollywood movie and earn more $$$.

Just like this GIF..

Kanna pushed ard then all’s well...

Really KNN...

19B9DED1-3CFD-4B2C-866C-D8049936F597.gif

Edited by Freeder

5 hours ago, Freeder said:

All CECAs are disgustingly shameless to the core....

There’s no words like honesty, integrity, face value, truth , respect and love in their vocabulary....

Sad Hard Truth....

Not all. But a high percentage of them are. 

And this is a critical issue our govt must eradicate. Iron fist no less.

Basically mcyc reply. Accepting such a meek apology makes singapore looks downright silly. Being bullied liao and react like a ku niang.

11 hours ago, Freeder said:

Just like this GIF..

Kanna pushed ard then all’s well...

Really KNN...

19B9DED1-3CFD-4B2C-866C-D8049936F597.gif

nubbad the 2 semi pretty hahahaha

• Shocked 2

pleased to hear FM963 suan MCCY

excellent analogy they gave for that infamous statement "imitation is the best form of flattery": a thief stole my wallet, but i'm honoured 🤣

1 hour ago, Scion said:

pleased to hear FM963 suan MCCY

excellent analogy they gave for that infamous statement "imitation is the best form of flattery": a thief stole my wallet, but i'm honoured 🤣

ya suan some more. they dun feel stupid but i feel stupid for them.

Edited by Nolicense

32 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

no lah... their job is secured and well paid. They are the elite of our society...full of oversea scholars. 

🤣 Imitation is the best form of flattery.

Next time during exam I copied from textbook and get caught, I will just say the same sentence. 

https://www.tnp.sg/lifestyle/others/s-m-ong-if-only-joey-mendoza-had-copied-national-day-song-no-one-remembers

Quote from the above TNP article.  Funny and hilarious.

------------------------

"You know what they say, a xxxxx hitting random keys on a typewriter for an infinite amount of time will eventually bang out the complete works of Shakespeare and, apparently, also the words to Count On Me, Singapore."

Edited by Kopites

4 minutes ago, Kopites said:

https://www.tnp.sg/lifestyle/others/s-m-ong-if-only-joey-mendoza-had-copied-national-day-song-no-one-remembers

Quote from the above TNP article.  Funny and hilarious.

------------------------

"You know what they say, a xxxxx hitting random keys on a typewriter for an infinite amount of time will eventually bang out the complete works of Shakespeare and, apparently, also the words to Count On Me, Singapore."

Damn gd one hahhaha

Just now, RadX said:

Damn gd one hahhaha

Watch out...threading a thin line here. Becareful everyone. Don't get ourselves into trouble ok.

Nothing wrong with the song wor.

We are all CECAporeans anyway; we share the same dream and of course the same song.

Same-same, sama-sama.

• Haha! 8

2 hours ago, Watwheels said:

Whoa, harsh siah.

Mr. Tay should be heading the MCCY ministry...Remove all the dead wood & conscience lacking JLBs ASAP.... nuff said...

Edited by Freeder