Leisure travel will return from 2nd half of 2021. Chiong for vaccination now!

BabyBlade

COVID-19 Travel Pass  

77 members have voted

1. 1. Will you travel 2H onwards if getting vaccinated guarantees you a Travel Pass w/o a need to quarantine?

• Yes.
    • No.
    • Wait and see.
    • Wait till 2022.
    • Wait till 2023.
    • It will never be safe to travel again.

20 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

I havent spent my own money to travel to Japan. Was there to work at two weekly stretches.

I molested 2 SYT and 1 ah ma while being molested once on the packed subway train in Yokohama. It was a unforgettable experience. The pushing and shoving by the train personnels were true!!!

Did they turn around and said ASDK?

ASian Dua Kee

🤣

3 minutes ago, Karoon said:

Authentic pretty or not?

Last time in my jc got quite a number of south korean students.

They look..... like... hmmm... your typical north korean girls today. 

Suddenly in one generation majority girls have well-defined facial features. 

Given the population, I'm sure some will have good genetics. But based on my observation, the bell curve is very firmly towards the average and below average side [laugh]

4 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Did they turn around and said ASDK?

ASian Dua Kee

🤣

He so tall. Think these ladies don't even reach his nipple line [laugh]

See lah some Japanese men take train to work 2 hours and trains packed like sardines and they never complain.

People in SG cannot get on the train and have to take the next one non stop CBCB.

1 minute ago, Jamesc said:

See lah some Japanese men take train to work 2 hours and trains packed like sardines and they never complain.

People in SG cannot get on the train and have to take the next one non stop CBCB.

Stepping into the train here is like stepping into UN office. So many languages flying around.

So poll results half of those that responded said YES you will travel 2H if there's a Travel Pass. My next question is, would you travel to Europe, USA or stick to Asian countries like Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong. Personally I wouldn't mind traveling to Japan, Taiwan, HK, Malaysia to a certain extend but I would try to take precaution as much as possible, avoid the crowded places, mask up at all times, practice good hygiene. I would skip Indonesia - my favorite Bali 😞 as much as I would like to return back. And I will skip Europe completely.

6 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Given the population, I'm sure some will have good genetics. [laugh]

Yes Yoona from snsd.

7 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Stepping into the train here is like stepping into UN office. So many languages flying around.

Yah lah but why never from the countries I like.

Why our trains not parked with good looking young ladies from Korea, Japan, Vietnam, Thailand and Taiwan?

Increase the fare to $2 also people won't mind.

Edited by Jamesc

39 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

I havent spent my own money to travel to Japan. Was there to work at two weekly stretches.

I molested 2 SYT and 1 ah ma while being molested once on the packed subway train in Yokohama. It was a unforgettable experience. The pushing and shoving by the train personnels were true!!!

Chiobu butt on HK MTR molested my hand (which was placed on my thigh while standing).

i quickly raised it up high above my head just in case.

That was during Sunday Evening Peak Hour.

11 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

My next question is, would you travel to Europe, USA or stick to Asian countries like Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong.

Personally I'm most eager to travel away from the pandemic rather than travel in itself.

So I'd pick destinations with the least amount of restrictions & infections. Sign me up for NZ.

Just now, CremornePt said:

Personally I'm most eager to travel away from the pandemic rather than travel in itself.

So I'd pick destinations with the least amount of restrictions & infections. Sign me up for NZ.

Currently, NZ has entry restriction for foreigners.  You have to ask

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/did-malaysian-mp-edmund-santhara-051953797.html

how to enter

3 minutes ago, CremornePt said:

Oh yes NZ but they won't want us in la. Haha.

Who want to go Europe now?

This is good news indeed.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

France will ease some restrictions on international travellers from outside Europe beginning on Friday, the foreign ministry has announced, including those from Australia, Britain, Israel, Japan, New Zealand, Singapore and South Korea.

The ministry said in a statement that people travelling to and from those seven countries will no longer have to provide documentation proving that they have a "compelling" reason for their voyage such as a family or medical emergency.

French Tourism Minister Jean-Baptiste Lemoyne said this easing was due to the improving health situation in those countries.

"The list includes Britain, because the UK variant now also circulates widely in France," he added on his Twitter feed.

All other restrictions, such as a requirement for a negative Covid-19 test less than 72 hours before travel, would remain in place, the ministry said, adding a decree was due to be published on Friday.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/covid-19-france-eases-restrictions-131503053.html

go usa ... risk kena hantam

go europe ... risk kena hantam

go oz/nz downunder  ... risk kena hantam

probably visit asia ... but hk, korea and japan still jialat

remaining china and taiwan ... 😛

11 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

Oh yes NZ but they won't want us in la. Haha.

I know. I took your question literally to imply both origin & destination 😀 - "if getting vaccinated guarantees you a Travel Pass"!

Neither Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong or several European countries will let us in .

Edited by CremornePt

17 minutes ago, CremornePt said:

Love NZ and the nature. My friend has a farm there too.

I want go Lake Tekapo again. That time I went the weather was shitty. [dead]

Unfortunately, they are not reciprocal of us. 

Edited by Fcw75

38 minutes ago, Heartlander said:

"The list includes Britain, because the UK variant now also circulates widely in France,"

Also UK infections are dropping drastically - hopefully the vaccines play a part...

303823525_UKcases.JPG.ef39e48e059bc193ec2659c2fa5b21ca.JPG

1433217599_UK2cases.JPG.5dfbb67dc43d8ad14ed9b0137f157790.JPG

Edited by CremornePt