Ctfclee Neutral Newbie February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 Date :13/2/2021 between :1.55pm to 2.40pm.Found out the front bumper right side was badly brushed. My Car was parked at Sembawang God of Wealth Temple road side. The culprit did not even leave behind an apology note. Thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 Try motorist app lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 Probably fixed at $200-300 and the car down for maximum 2 days. You weigh out if its worth it to pursue or fix and move on. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 Parked illegally, just pay out of own pocket. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 @Ctfclee Your Hyundai Accent stock car camera should be able to capture the hit & run incident. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 8 hours ago, Vinceng said: @Ctfclee Your Hyundai Accent stock car camera should be able to capture the hit & run incident. Only if parking recording was enabled Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 11 hours ago, Ctfclee said: Date :13/2/2021 between :1.55pm to 2.40pm.Found out the front bumper right side was badly brushed. My Car was parked at Sembawang God of Wealth Temple road side. The culprit did not even leave behind an apology note. Thank Sucks but it happens. Just spend the $200 and move on to more meaningful pursuits. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optramagnum 6th Gear February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 I also kena before many years ago. Luckily only front number plate was broken. Replaced plate and holder at $30.. Just pay for damage and move on bah. The culprit will have his retribution one day. At least that's what I believe. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cammys_MR 1st Gear February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 Hi guys, similar incident happen to my car.Open carpark..let you guys guess,who is the culprit?!! 😡 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 55 minutes ago, Cammys_MR said: Hi guys, similar incident happen to my car.Open carpark..let you guys guess,who is the culprit?!! 😡 Just tell us. Why need to guess? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cammys_MR 1st Gear February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 Blue paint shown,either taxi or 14Ft lorry underestimate reversing when it happen at early morning,discover later . 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 15, 2021 Share February 15, 2021 (edited) Taxi very likely. 14ft lorry I very much doubt so at that height level. Can be polished if there aren't any crack. Get the professional to do it. Edited February 15, 2021 by Kopites 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged February 15, 2021 Share February 15, 2021 19 hours ago, RogerNg_185295 said: Just tell us. Why need to guess? Why so serious? relekkkkkkk brother. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear February 15, 2021 Share February 15, 2021 10 minutes ago, UncleAtas said: Why so serious? relekkkkkkk brother. I relax lah...its just a harmless question. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cammys_MR 1st Gear February 15, 2021 Share February 15, 2021 😁😂👍 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kododrift 1st Gear February 15, 2021 Share February 15, 2021 i had 2 such incidents last year as well. Was pissed when the first one happened and my car cam did not capture anything (no external battery pack for extended recording while parked). when the second one happened, my cheap in car cam failed me yet again. Since there was no evidence, only thing i could do was to be at peace with it. Fortunately, my car expires next year. Cant imagine if it's a brand new car. Hope you find the culprit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kododrift 1st Gear February 15, 2021 Share February 15, 2021 On 2/14/2021 at 6:08 PM, Cammys_MR said: Hi guys, similar incident happen to my car.Open carpark..let you guys guess,who is the culprit?!! 😡 that happened during CNY? damn... come come share your video Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 19, 2021 Share March 19, 2021 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...