Staff69 Hypersonic February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 Sold out 🤣🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 2 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 7 minutes ago, Kopites said: 80% burn I read somewhere. Why there is a young gal squatting along the road side? They are watching the race that is on going. You think ppl so free go squat along roadside and wait for fast car to past by at 5-6am? Must be from the same gang. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 3 hours ago, Ganwb79 said: A car driven normally would not have crashed and burned so spectacularly. Condolences to the families but they (people in the car) had it coming. Repent and stay safe in their next lives ba. I wonder would it better to have some allocated open spaces for these YPs to enact their F&F fantasies instead of racing along the streets? Like skateboarding parks with ramps for skateboarders. Feel sad for the families. 5 families! Sigh...haiz....old men feeling. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 4 minutes ago, Watwheels said: They are watching the race that is on going. You think ppl so free go squat along roadside and wait for fast car to past by at 5-6am? Must be from the same gang. Ya ..just realised after reading the preceding posts. Sad for the affected families. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 【宝马撞店屋起火】司机疑超速驾驶 五死者介于26至29岁 https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singapore/story20210213-1123775 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 (edited) Sad no doubt for the families of the deceased, but at least no innocent bystanders got hurt. That would be worse. you pay for your mistakes. Sorry i have no sympathy for these punks, only for their families. what BMW was that? Saw it zoom by in the video, the bodylines is like 4er. Proof that young punks cannot drive fast cars. Edited February 13, 2021 by Throttle2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 not to mention it caused inconvenience on a CNY to the firemen, policemen, structural engineers and the public (road closed) oh man, i'm damn cruel 🤐 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 35 minutes ago, ER-3682 said: Just like someone push a Person into a Cremator while still alive. Horrifying! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 43 minutes ago, Ct3833 said: The problem is he brought along 4 other perons or 5 with him, and leaving behind many more grieving family members. Those four asked for it too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 (edited) Last time when i was in my early twenties no money buy cars, only can buy motorbike so i always go bikeshop look see look see. Although no money to buy but want to see all the new powerful big bikes, very shiok. And one thing i always saw were those totalled bikes. I always wondered to myself, “wah such a new model just choot chia, already wrecked?!” What kind of rider is that? And there were so many wrecked bikes, you would think that tey were wrecked for the fun of it (pun intended) Now we know, they are almost always wrecked by clowns be it bike or cars. clowns can be really dangerous. Edited February 13, 2021 by Throttle2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 Very dangerous and irresponsible driving. A gentle reminder, please choose your friend (or driver) properly. The car is innocent. RIP. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 52 minutes ago, Ct3833 said: The problem is he brought along 4 other perons or 5 with him, and leaving behind many more grieving family members. The other 4 person are also all adult should mature to tell him the dangerous of speeding there. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 (edited) https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/timeline-of-tanjong-pagar-fatal-crash From the straits times....five oars ? ---------------------------- "The roar of car engines is heard about 10 minutes before a loud crash. Eyewitnesses say the car, a white BMW, burst into flames soon after it slammed into a vacant shophouse previously occupied by Five Oars Coffee Roasters" Edited February 13, 2021 by Kopites 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ishiwgao 3rd Gear February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 (edited) 7 minutes ago, Tohto said: The other 4 person are also all adult should mature to tell him the dangerous of speeding there. to be fair, i personally didn't reach the maturity of understanding the consequences of speeding until late 20s. I think at that point the human mind just changes (at least for me), not so much adrenaline liao haha. I can understand if they felt the same way since they are mostly early 20s... though of course not saying others should use this as an excuse Edited February 13, 2021 by Ishiwgao 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
boonhat_91 6th Gear February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 1 hour ago, Jellandross said: When even a Vios can cause a catastrophic accident, I wonder what's the compelling reason for parents to buy or allow their kids to drive a high performance vehicle? YOLO sounds cool but nobody seems to enjoy it when it becomes a past tense. From the ST articles seems like the driver or his gang are owners of a popular f&b joint. Young self-made man what else to do but splurge on a high performance vehicle? Parents got no say. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged February 13, 2021 Share February 13, 2021 22 minutes ago, boonhat_91 said: From the ST articles seems like the driver or his gang are owners of a popular f&b joint. Young self-made man what else to do but splurge on a high performance vehicle? Parents got no say. I was driving my son car to run some errand this afternoon.. then a Ferrari came how behind.. then he over take me.. normal lah.. When i reached home, my son said his friend txt him, his friend was the one driving the Ferrari.. his friend thot it was my son driving.. This joker 21/22 years old only... not his parents money.. till today i wonder how he afford it.. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...