SiLangKia Supersonic February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 6 minutes ago, Lala81 said: Braking power still ok. I just did full E-stop on CNY eve at rail mall when i was going for reunion dinner. Exited BKE going towards clementi. This mz6 by this sibei cock driver turning out of rail mall carpark see me approaching on lane 2, continue to come out of carpark and best entered partly lane 2 perpendicularly.... I had to do a full e-stop with my horn blaring. Less than a meter between our two bonnets means your tyres and brakes still really good! hmm good to know your car has got your back when you need it to. Haha wa my area sia rail mall, that carpark a lot of cock drivers can't gauge properly hen coming out/going in one i had a few near misses alr. Everytime need to drive past that area i super high alert waiting to brake, usually will do the "triple tap" horn at some blur cocks who look like they never see my car approaching ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 (edited) That poor shop/restaurant which got badly banged and burnt. Business will be affected for quite a while. Can claim insurance gao-gao? Edited February 14, 2021 by Albeniz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 1 minute ago, SiLangKia said: means your tyres and brakes still really good! hmm good to know your car has got your back when you need it to. Haha wa my area sia rail mall, that carpark a lot of cock drivers can't gauge properly hen coming out/going in one i had a few near misses alr. Everytime need to drive past that area i super high alert waiting to brake, usually will do the "triple tap" horn at some blur cocks who look like they never see my car approaching lucky i already foot off the accelerator cos got sixth sense this guy is a gong kia and the angle he was entering lane 1. In fact he didn't brake. he continued to inch forward into lane 2, even though i was ebraking. At his speed, any firm braking, the car would stop within few centimeters. Just that he's a really cock driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 2 hours ago, RadX said: Nothing yet grapevine has not updated Hope She no need your Service.😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 Just now, Lala81 said: lucky i already foot off the accelerator cos got sixth sense this guy is a gong kia and the angle he was entering lane 1. In fact he didn't brake. he continued to inch forward into lane 2, even though i was ebraking. At his speed, any firm braking, the car would stop within few centimeters. Just that he's a really cock driver. hahaha when you honked him did he realise his mistake? some of the ppl really, i honked one young punk before who did smth similar, he gave me the finger im like win liao lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 4 minutes ago, Albeniz said: That poor shop which got badly banged and burnt. Business will be affected for quite a while. Can claim insurance gao-gao? Five Oars Coffee Roasters moved out last month. Empty now 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 (edited) 2 minutes ago, SiLangKia said: hahaha when you honked him did he realise his mistake? some of the ppl really, i honked one young punk before who did smth similar, he gave me the finger im like win liao lor my wife was so appalled by his driving, that she flashed him the middle finger. Which I didn't see and probably never have in the 13-14 years I've known her. She say he probably didn't also. Edited February 14, 2021 by Lala81 1 2 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 20 minutes ago, Lala81 said: Braking power still ok. I just did full E-stop on CNY eve at rail mall when i was going for reunion dinner. Exited BKE going towards clementi. This mz6 by this sibei cock driver turning out of rail mall carpark see me approaching on lane 2, continue to come out of carpark and best entered partly lane 2 perpendicularly.... I had to do a full e-stop with my horn blaring. Less than a meter between our two bonnets Many such driver who already see other cars approaching and yet they still want to turn out from carpark, slip road etc. And they can even turn to the lane that the car is approaching. Really super irritated by all these cock drivers. So must always practice defensive driving now on the road all the time. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 The lady sing song. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 30 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: The residents at that area can finally rest, in peace. 😁 Not really le, saw the news that interview one resident staying there, he said always can hear car racing sound at wee hours on that stretch of road. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 4 hours ago, Jellandross said: Do you honestly think such accidents will still happen if anyone know how wrong such actions are? If knowledge = prevention, then there won’t be STDs or unwanted pregnancies in this world. My point is that there is no point in continuing to flog. Those who can learn and would take heed would have already done so. We really hope they take heed about it. The punishment arena already extends far beyond the culpable persons and reach responsible for the tragedy. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 12 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: The lady sing song. Wishing her speedy recovery. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahjong74 Supercharged February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 20 minutes ago, 13177 said: Not really le, saw the news that interview one resident staying there, he said always can hear car racing sound at wee hours on that stretch of road. I am very sure that the resident will hear the car racing sound again exactly 1 year later, 13 Feb 2022 5:40 am. Or during Chinese 7th month this year. RIP to 5 of them who were very nice person, very filial, kind, helpful, caring, successful and did lots of charity work. And sincerely wish the gal speedy recovery. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 26 minutes ago, 13177 said: Not really le, saw the news that interview one resident staying there, he said always can hear car racing sound at wee hours on that stretch of road. Don’t worry, TP will step up enforcement at this area from now on. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 24 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: The lady sing song. Got the sweet girl next door look 😍 30 minutes ago, Lala81 said: my wife was so appalled by his driving, that she flashed him the middle finger. Which I didn't see and probably never have in the 13-14 years I've known her. She say he probably didn't also. hahaha wa your wife fierce sia, i think she got hidden facets to her personality that you've just witnessed hahahaha, but good bro, these kind of ppl must let them know, bur sadly, like she said he probably so blur or cock until never see also 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 51 minutes ago, Albeniz said: That poor shop/restaurant which got badly banged and burnt. Business will be affected for quite a while. Can claim insurance gao-gao? Hope so Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 11 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Don’t worry, TP will step up enforcement at this area from now on. TP can’t be everywhere. Better more high definition cameras to capture. Then jail and cane these buggers. Traffic laws for such incidents are still too lenient. It’s no accident for me. It’s no different to running up and down the pavement with a knife. Whoever gets in the way be damned! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic February 14, 2021 Share February 14, 2021 39 minutes ago, 13177 said: Not really le, saw the news that interview one resident staying there, he said always can hear car racing sound at wee hours on that stretch of road. That stretch has many 2nd or 3rd gen owners.... Converting these units from old mom and papa retail stores in 70s to current restaurants.... pubs pivoted to bistros.... Most are likely fully paid properties high middle income group. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...