lexiton 2nd Gear June 15, 2021 Share June 15, 2021 (edited) @Alan39 vezel ride very stiff feels uncomfortable and tired after driving the NVH is bad too @Wslim1118 u might wanna wait long long Edited June 15, 2021 by lexiton ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tlks Clutched February 10, 2022 Share February 10, 2022 Any experts can enlighten on the different FL, types of shuttle since 2017? Both for petrol and hybrid version? I'm looking to get a resale but 1. Considering petrol (dep around 9k plus) or hybrid.(dep around 10k plus) 2. If either version, which year got fl? Thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic February 11, 2022 Share February 11, 2022 32 minutes ago, mikk123 said: Honda Grace can get 30km/I? wah....why you never keeping on driving? when going down from sheares bridge lor. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tlks Clutched February 11, 2022 Share February 11, 2022 @awhtc you mean buy new? Why is that so? Can elaborate? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinicker 2nd Gear February 11, 2022 Share February 11, 2022 @Tlks The newest petrol version is the one with the eyelid tail lights... chio! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tlks Clutched February 11, 2022 Share February 11, 2022 @awhtc hmm. True that. But what about petrol Vs hybrid version? I heard a lot of owners said hybrid is much better, as in more torque, quieter. But if hybrid new, the cat B Coe is crazy. And if get a resale hybrid, your ARF is almost zero Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tlks Clutched February 11, 2022 Share February 11, 2022 @awhtc I don't think I will retain for 10years if I got this car, no offense to anyone. Are you driving shuttle now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 11, 2022 Share February 11, 2022 I will see a dent or dents on the tailgate and/or rear bumper on this model of car on the road. 8 or 9 out of 10 have some kinda dent on the rear. Why ah? 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
601F 4th Gear February 11, 2022 Share February 11, 2022 8 hours ago, mikk123 said: Honda Grace can get 30km/I? wah....why you never keeping on driving? Haha 30km/l sounds impressive, but actually there are a number of other hybrid cars that can get around 25-30km/l, and part of it is down to driving style Took the opportunity when COE was low a couple of years ago to upgrade 😉 Also petrol prices were not this crazy back then 8 hours ago, Mkl22 said: when going down from sheares bridge lor. Haha not true leh.. 30km/l is average over a full tank of petrol, about 1000km Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
yellowshaun 4th Gear February 11, 2022 Share February 11, 2022 15 hours ago, mikk123 said: Honda Grace can get 30km/I? wah....why you never keeping on driving? I read the 20km/l on petrol also very amused. Must be he push car alot... Or flints tones style.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic March 22, 2022 Share March 22, 2022 On 2/11/2022 at 2:22 PM, Tlks said: @awhtc hmm. True that. But what about petrol Vs hybrid version? I heard a lot of owners said hybrid is much better, as in more torque, quieter. But if hybrid new, the cat B Coe is crazy. And if get a resale hybrid, your ARF is almost zero dont care about PARF, look at annual depreciation, the lower the annual depreciation the better it will be. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...