Jamesc Hypersonic January 21, 2021 Share January 21, 2021 No point having a great economy and a great job if you don't have a planet to live on. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 21, 2021 Share January 21, 2021 Same with the economy stupid (Bill Clinton say one I not scolding anyone). If everyone is sick or dying from Covid then cannot have a a good economy. People too sick to work and too sick to spend money. Only Radx will do well. Sell as many coffins as he can get and cannot bury people fast enough. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 21, 2021 Share January 21, 2021 (edited) 5 hours ago, BabyBlade said: Because Joe Biden deserves a thread of his own for the next four years. WASHINGTON: Democrat Joe Biden was on Wednesday (Jan 20) sworn in as the 46th President of the United States. With his hand on a five-inch thick heirloom Bible that has been in his family for more than a century, Biden took the oath of office administered by US Chief Justice John Roberts that binds the president to "preserve, protect and defend the Constitution of the United States". Biden, 78, became the oldest US president in history at a scaled-back ceremony in Washington that was largely stripped of its usual pomp and circumstance, due both to the coronavirus and security concerns following the Jan 6 assault on the US Capitol by supporters of outgoing President Donald Trump. The norm-defying Trump flouted one last convention on his way out of the White House when he refused to meet with Biden or attend his successor's inauguration, breaking with a political tradition seen as affirming the peaceful transfer of power. I also like Joe and happy you give him his own thread. He is a cool Joe. Edited January 21, 2021 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 21, 2021 Share January 21, 2021 Can give them cooler looking mask? This one tak match la. 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged January 21, 2021 Share January 21, 2021 2 hours ago, Turboflat4 said: Careful. Sekali "they" accuse you of sedition lah, cultural chauvinism lah, POFMA lah, simi sai lah. Only when it suits them of course. 😁 It's ok. So far, I have not come across one single Indian or Malay that had demanded an apology from me over my statement 😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic January 21, 2021 Share January 21, 2021 (edited) 33 minutes ago, Lala81 said: It's a mistake to assume most voters are the sterotypical rednecks. Of course a racial bias tint will always be there in America and most countries. I was being facetious. But I firmly believe that the majority of those who voted for Trump, especially the second time, did it primarily for racist reasons. They can spout all the BS they want about the economy etc. Their main motivation was racism. And the problem still exists because now that huge contingent of racists, many of them gun-toting, are charged up and emboldened, their execrable behaviour normalised by 4 years of the Orange Turd in office. Edited January 21, 2021 by Turboflat4 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 21, 2021 Share January 21, 2021 23 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: I was being facetious. But I firmly believe that the majority of those who voted for Trump, especially the second time, did it primarily for racist reasons. They can spout all the BS they want about the economy etc. Their main motivation was racism. And the problem still exists because now that huge contingent of racists, many of them gun-toting, are charged up and emboldened, their execrable behaviour normalised by 4 years of the Orange Turd in office. Lol. Wait until pence vs Harris showdown in 2024 lor. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic January 21, 2021 Share January 21, 2021 (edited) 30 minutes ago, Lala81 said: Lol. Wait until pence vs Harris showdown in 2024 lor. Yes. Hairy-Penis showdown will be most titillating. 😁 Edited January 21, 2021 by Turboflat4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 21, 2021 Share January 21, 2021 (edited) 1 hour ago, Jamesc said: Same with the economy stupid (Bill Clinton say one I not scolding anyone). If everyone is sick or dying from Covid then cannot have a a good economy. People too sick to work and too sick to spend money. One of the reasons the Democrats swung Georgia senate race. Lol Before anyone says she's racist... She's a democrat and her Co host of the show is an Indian American republican... Edited January 21, 2021 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic January 21, 2021 Share January 21, 2021 (edited) 1 minute ago, Lala81 said: One of the reasons the Democrats swung Georgia senate race. Lol I thought the bigger reason for the Georgia swing was that idiot Trump shot his own political benefactors in the foot by telling Georgians to mistrust the elections and boycott them. 😁 The Repugnicans believed him and stayed home. 😂 Edited January 21, 2021 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 21, 2021 Share January 21, 2021 2 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: Yes. Hairy-Penis showdown will be most titillating. 😁 Don't need the imagery... thanks... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 21, 2021 Share January 21, 2021 Just now, Turboflat4 said: I thought the bigger reason for the Georgia swing was that idiot Trump shot his own political benefactors in the foot by telling Georgians to mistrust the elections and boycott them. 😁 Trump is like the weather in our climate change world. Dunno what's going to happen when u (in this case the GOP) ask him to do something lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic January 21, 2021 Share January 21, 2021 1 minute ago, Lala81 said: Don't need the imagery... thanks... You know, I'm just waiting to post a gif right? But I'll be nice this time. 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 21, 2021 Share January 21, 2021 (edited) walao ... is our $2,000 cheque coming in Feb? Edited January 21, 2021 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 21, 2021 Share January 21, 2021 2 hours ago, Fcw75 said: Can give them cooler looking mask? This one tak match la. 🤣 Yah lah must wear this one. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 21, 2021 Share January 21, 2021 https://mothership.sg/2021/01/biden-trump-letter/?fbclid=IwAR2Ta4iXDkA5EW6m7xG8eb-rty4xKxbX6O18_KoRwUaplOp5VWZb4u0Uhuc Biden says Trump left him a 'very generous' letter before leaving Oval Office. I know what’s the content of the letter. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 21, 2021 Share January 21, 2021 1 hour ago, Lala81 said: One of the reasons the Democrats swung Georgia senate race. Lol Before anyone says she's racist... She's a democrat and her Co host of the show is an Indian American republican... A Dem can be a racist just as a Republican doesn't mean must be racist. Just because Indian American also doesn't mean cannot be racist. Like a white man saying he cannot be racist because he likes Asian women. He can like Asian women and also don't like black man because they are black. I myself am not racist but I am a planetist. I don't like Martian Green Man, I only like Earthlings. I refuse to sleep with Martian Green Man, I only sleep with Earthlings. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 21, 2021 Share January 21, 2021 Bill Clinton sleeping during Biden’s Inauguration. 🤣 Must have caught the bug from Sleepy Joe. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...