Nuclear boobs...i mean nuclear bombs should cum under secretary of defence...😁

On 7/4/2024 at 8:11 PM, Jamesc said:

Tom Hanks for Secretary for Air and Sea Transport

image.png.7f4722414420915df7fe6be88d7b14e2.png

image.png.2281f63dc52920a6306af7132f8b67df.png

Huh?! A magnet for disasters...i mean the roles that he's in...😅

People say cannot get 2 better people to run for US President huh?

All the people above are Democrat supporters!

Democrats can form a full and expert cabinet for the US government.

So many not here like Kamal for Ambassador to India!

Chris Evans UN ambassador.

Amy Schumer ambassador to Ecuador.

image.png.4475684d027d5a3511bc63cd86c6fb1f.png

image.thumb.png.52259912ea01cbc5e7b776e5f9f5b1df.png

image.png.f4cff35cc094c14a181064d4f9edc21f.png

On 7/4/2024 at 8:37 PM, mersaylee said:

Huh?! A magnet for disasters...i mean the roles that he's in...😅

What you mean?

He saved the plane and the ship!

See!

image.thumb.png.91bb80bb061299af231e53281a98f7ba.png

image.thumb.png.dcb6a69c00a5c4d520515aab4d5d607c.png

Edited by Jamesc

On 7/4/2024 at 8:40 PM, Jamesc said:

What you mean?

He saved the plane and the ship!

See!

image.thumb.png.91bb80bb061299af231e53281a98f7ba.png

If not a magnet...no need any miraculous saving...😂

On 7/4/2024 at 8:46 PM, mersaylee said:

Not miraculous saving!

He just did his job.

sully.jpg.03dc67fafa35432a969b7f3d60e7a797.jpg

Edited by Jamesc

On 7/4/2024 at 8:46 PM, mersaylee said:

image.png.218d4861d64a8ae4d6c27b8055543877.png

People here are right!

You can put a monkey and people will vote for a monkey

than my BFF Trump!

Ridiculous right?

On 7/5/2024 at 12:25 AM, Jamesc said:

People here are right!

You can put a monkey and people will vote for a monkey

than my BFF Trump!

Ridiculous right?

I feel the current election, swing voters are not voting for-Biden, they are voting against-Trump.

And they will probably repeat in Nov 2024 election.

They had enough of Trump after 1 term. It's unlikely they will repeat the same mistake.

Edited by Kb27

On 7/3/2024 at 1:47 AM, Jamesc said:

Even New York Times also ask Bidon to step down

and still his support doubled?

Is it becos US don't like newspapers telling them who they should vote for?

Why his support double and even raised $27 million form small voters?

Not fair for my BFF! 

Understandable lor....

Is like here,  as a politician,  you can mai hum as many mee siams as you want, sue as many people, break family etc etc.. supporters of the party still chiong... cos told/feel the other party lagi bad.

白钝 just told his democrat governors...he'll do fewer events later in the evening and wants to get more sleep...sleepy joe with sleepy brain wants to go even slower liao...zzz...😂

On 7/5/2024 at 8:03 AM, Kb27 said:

I feel the current election, swing voters are not voting for-Biden, they are voting against-Trump.

And they will probably repeat in Nov 2024 election.

They had enough of Trump after 1 term. It's unlikely they will repeat the same mistake.

I beg to differ..americano in their own fashion has very short memory...they only remember 4th of july holiday...amazon cyber monday...black friday sales...thanksgiving...simi sai events outside those they wont care...

In the same vein...they wont know any better how biden has performed in the lust 3.5 yrs...only know the skyrocketed inflation is hitting them harder than before covid...not biden fault of course...but do they care about whose fault...?

Westerners love change...no good? Just change and take the 50-50 chance...look at UK now...many long time conservatives swing...bye bye labour...miw must be shivering liao 😁