Beregond Supersonic February 12, 2022 Share February 12, 2022 18 minutes ago, Jamesc said: I read everyone post over the few pages and I agree with all of you. I think what you all saying is my BFF Trump will be back in power soon right? I totally welcome him back. Life is boring during cov19. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 12, 2022 Share February 12, 2022 9 minutes ago, Nolicense said: very high chance Oh sheet! He is an idiot. But still he is my BFF hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 12, 2022 Share February 12, 2022 1 minute ago, Beregond said: I totally welcome him back. Life is boring during cov19. Better to have sleeping Bidon than that trouble maker Trump. When USA and China fight trade wars people in SG like me suffer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 12, 2022 Share February 12, 2022 1 minute ago, Jamesc said: Better to have sleeping Bidon than that trouble maker Trump. When USA and China fight trade wars people in SG like me suffer. Same la. Whoever usa leader. They on collision path. Trump really that bad? Other then he talk without thinking. I dun think he that bad. If fact he show the ppl his real character. He dun put on a show. If not for the bloody cov19. Trump beat Biden hands down in the election (i think so)😅 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 12, 2022 Share February 12, 2022 5 minutes ago, Beregond said: Same la. Whoever usa leader. They on collision path. Trump really that bad? Other then he talk without thinking. I dun think he that bad. If fact he show the ppl his real character. He dun put on a show. If not for the bloody cov19. Trump beat Biden hands down in the election (i think so)😅 I will tell him you said nice things about him. Yah lah Covid stole the election from Trump so it wasn't the stupid counting machines after all. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic February 12, 2022 Share February 12, 2022 23 minutes ago, Beregond said: I am talking about common sense, judging usa and russia on the same ruler. what they are doing is totally the same. Go and check out the number of USA bases, soldiers weapons right beside russia. I not saying cannot. But russia dun like it, similarity usa dun want it also. I am talking about fairness. How is this fair to Ukrainians? They have right to self determination as well and clearly they prefer the Europeans over the Russians. Win allies and influence through superior ideas, system, culture, if you have a f**k up system, don’t coerce people to be your allies or vassal states. While US is no angel, it has not threatened to invade Cuba after the Cuba missile crisis. Same same but different. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged February 12, 2022 Share February 12, 2022 26 minutes ago, Beregond said: Same la. Whoever usa leader. They on collision path. Trump really that bad? Other then he talk without thinking. I dun think he that bad. If fact he show the ppl his real character. He dun put on a show. If not for the bloody cov19. Trump beat Biden hands down in the election (i think so)😅 trump is actually the lesser of 2 evils. lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 12, 2022 Share February 12, 2022 Just now, Voodooman said: How is this fair to Ukrainians? They have right to self determination as well and clearly they prefer the Europeans over the Russians. Win allies and influence through superior ideas, system, culture, if you have a f**k up system, don’t coerce people to be your allies or vassal states. While US is no angel, it has not threatened to invade Cuba after the Cuba missile crisis. Same same but different. Same how is that fair to cuban? Or to all the other country near usa , that usa use their CIA to arrange bloody coup to topple leaders thats are non pro USA. It is unfair to the ukrainians as to the cubans as to all the other country like iraqis etc. i dun want to paste here all the record of the bloody coup / internal war make by CIA. Talk about coup, do u realise the current ukraine leadership and party come into power because of a coup supported from the west? 'While US is no angel, it has not threatened to invade Cuba after the Cuba missile crisis'. This only happen because there is no russia forces right beside usa, Like i say go check out the number of usa forces usa put beside russia after the cuba issue. Its still there right now atm. So like u say, to be fair, russia dun put forces beside usa, usa should do the same and stop putting forces beside russia?? Or u feel because its USA, they should be judge differently?? In fact u already answer yourself by your own post. As a Superpower, I won’t want my neighbours to host WMD especially if it is controlled by my sworn enemy Unless u dun feel Russia is a superpower. or USA dun feel russia is a super power. Or USA is trying to change russia from a superpower to a non superpower. 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic February 12, 2022 Share February 12, 2022 2 hours ago, Beregond said: Same how is that fair to cuban? Or to all the other country near usa , that usa use their CIA to arrange bloody coup to topple leaders thats are non pro USA. It is unfair to the ukrainians as to the cubans as to all the other country like iraqis etc. i dun want to paste here all the record of the bloody coup / internal war make by CIA. Talk about coup, do u realise the current ukraine leadership and party come into power because of a coup supported from the west? 'While US is no angel, it has not threatened to invade Cuba after the Cuba missile crisis'. This only happen because there is no russia forces right beside usa, Like i say go check out the number of usa forces usa put beside russia after the cuba issue. Its still there right now atm. So like u say, to be fair, russia dun put forces beside usa, usa should do the same and stop putting forces beside russia?? Or u feel because its USA, they should be judge differently?? In fact u already answer yourself by your own post. As a Superpower, I won’t want my neighbours to host WMD especially if it is controlled by my sworn enemy Unless u dun feel Russia is a superpower. or USA dun feel russia is a super power. Or USA is trying to change russia from a superpower to a non superpower. Cuba don’t have guns pointing that them now and you are repeating yourself. Ok, no point talking to you further on this topic. Bye. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinyl 5th Gear February 14, 2022 Share February 14, 2022 I'll just leave this right here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged February 15, 2022 Share February 15, 2022 On 2/12/2022 at 2:31 PM, Nolicense said: trump is actually the lesser of 2 evils. lol They are both the puppet of the financers behind them. That is why you will keep getting conflicting messages because what they said live are not what they are told to change later. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 15, 2022 Share February 15, 2022 Aiyoh there are no enemies in the world lah. When you need them they suddenly become friends. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 15, 2022 Share February 15, 2022 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinyl 5th Gear February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 Same energy as some of our governing elites in Singapore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 1, 2022 Share May 1, 2022 Sharp and funny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 23, 2022 Share May 23, 2022 Biden says he would be willing to use force to defend Taiwan against China Quote TOKYO: US President Joe Biden said on Monday (May 23) he would be willing to use force to defend Taiwan against Chinese aggression in a comment that seemed to stretch the limits of the ambiguous US policy towards the self-ruled island. https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/biden-says-he-would-be-willing-use-force-defend-taiwan-against-china-2700556 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 23, 2022 Share May 23, 2022 (edited) 10 minutes ago, Blueray said: Biden says he would be willing to use force to defend Taiwan against China https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/biden-says-he-would-be-willing-use-force-defend-taiwan-against-china-2700556 This bloody Biden is worse than Trump. He should just go sleep forever. When sleepy Joe talked, it is torturous and even made me sleepy. Edited May 23, 2022 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 23, 2022 Share May 23, 2022 talk only mah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...