Joe Biden, 46th President of the United States and the next four years

BabyBlade

1 minute ago, Beregond said:

lmao, mothers day , u buy her ticket to USA holiday loh, go disney land there😂

Due to phase 2 and only 5 people, I am very sad to say my family will not see MIL this whole year.

We all have to make sacrifices for the good of the nation and I want to do my part.

Not matter how difficult and sad I will be.

:a-toast:

I not complaining hor I know other people because of Covid even have it worse than me. 

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Due to phase 2 and only 5 people, I am very sad to say my family will not see MIL this whole year.

We all have to make sacrifices for the good of the nation and I want to do my part.

Not matter how difficult and sad I will be.

:a-toast:

I not complaining hor I know other people because of Covid even have it worse than me. 

Zoom dinner lor with ur MIL🤪

1 hour ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Zoom dinner lor with ur MIL🤪

Just take a photo of all the nice food and family members

waving at her and say - Wish you were here

but not so much.

Edited by Jamesc

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Just take a photo of all the nice food and family members

waving at her and say - Wish you were here

but not so much.

Bro, this sound like 7th month le...Very creepy wor...:psychotic:

5 minutes ago, Didu said:

Bro, this sound like 7th month le...Very creepy wor...:psychotic:

I wish I only saw her every 7th month.

image.png.d65740fce393596a8baf4221699d0265.png

42 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I wish I only saw her every 7th month.

image.png.d65740fce393596a8baf4221699d0265.png

why? she visit you in your dream or appear in front of you? lol very creepy sia

1 hour ago, Nolicense said:

why? she visit you in your dream or appear in front of you? lol very creepy sia

image.png.64fe860304a16af42227bfc68aa0acc3.png

US Vice-President Kamala Harris to visit Singapore and Vietnam

WASHINGTON - United States Vice-President Kamala Harris will travel to Singapore and Vietnam next month to "strengthen relationships and expand economic cooperation with two critical Indo-Pacific partners of the United States", her spokesman announced on Friday (July 30).

"During the trip, the Vice-President will engage the leaders of both governments on issues of mutual interest, including regional security, the global response to the Covid-19 pandemic, climate change, and our joint efforts to promote a rules-based international order," Ms Symone Sanders said in a brief statement that did not mention dates.

"The Vice-President will also affirm and celebrate the strong cultural and people-to-people ties between the United States and these countries," she said.

https://www.straitstimes.com/world/united-states/us-vice-president-kamala-harris-to-visit-singapore-and-vietnam

38 minutes ago, Blueray said:

I would imagine she would visit Europe first. She said she had not visited Europe when asked why she had yet to visit the southern borders.....

Now that she is visiting Sg, then cannot use Sg as the next excuse. 

15 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

...for NDP or jiak liulian or both? 😁

will she be issued TT token ?

maybe go hawker centre walk walk lor, UNESCO lei ...

14 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

I would imagine she would visit Europe first. She said she had not visited Europe when asked why she had yet to visit the southern borders.....

Now that she is visiting Sg, then cannot use Sg as the next excuse. 

strange that she is visiting us, maybe want us to buy more F35s or include J&J vaccine on approved list ? [:p]

19 minutes ago, Blueray said:

will she be issued TT token ?

maybe go hawker centre walk walk lor, UNESCO lei ...

strange that she is visiting us, maybe want us to buy more F35s or include J&J vaccine on approved list ? [:p]

Strategic alliance. 

22 minutes ago, Blueray said:

thought WHO going to take JJ off the list cos nobody is taking?

31 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Strategic alliance. 

USA and SG already bff long long already [:p]

27 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

thought WHO going to take JJ off the list cos nobody is taking?

oh, did not know that. haha. thought JJ is widely used in USA so should be exported somewhere too. 

am only looking at Pfizer and Banana news cos that's what we have here. 

It could be get her out of the way and keep her busy. She's apparently quite incompetent and the democrats are seriously thinking they will lose in 2024 with her.

@Jamesc BFF might be back then.